Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 365 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    15

quier

By

January 22, 2017

club

Overall, the room was clean and had everything I needed. It was close to where my training was being held and many stores and restaurants which was convenient. The only negative was the stale odor of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay, this is the hotel brand of choice for me.

Read More
Read Less

Room was very nice to stay in.

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

For an older property the staff has done a very good job at maintaining it.

Read More
Read Less

Review, holiday inn express San jose

By

January 20, 2017

Clean rooms. Looks like the property had been updated. While I don't like the rooms opening to the outside instead of a insides hallway. The cleanliness made up for that. The breakfast area was way to small and seems an afterthought. While it doesn't stand up to the standards of normal HIExpress it is a clean and comfortable place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean bed and restroom and fast wifi

By

January 18, 2017

I slept good. As matter of fact, It was too comfortable, I overslept. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 15, 2017

Very welll maintained property with motel style outside entrances to rooms. Extremely freindly and helpful staff. Otherwise a typical Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 08, 2017

Reema was great. Good service clean room great staff. Great sauna good workout room

Read More
Read Less

motel like, not the best area

By

January 08, 2017

club

upon arrival hotel looks like a mote, in fact I think it must have been a motel at one point, staff friendly

Posted byCustomerCare
January 18, 2017
Hi Traveler 2017-99, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness and service. On the other hand, I regret to know that you were not thoroughly impressed with the room received and with the hotel's layout. Your comments are noted and forwarded to our management team for proper evaluation. I greatly appreciate you sharing your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to further understand what we can adjust or do more for our guests to get the most out of their stay with us. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

January 07, 2017

Very quick check in process. Comfortable beds. Close to local freeways. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Not so comfortable mattress

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

In the morning the cleaning staff is very noisy . They yell at each other from one room to the next found that a little off .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you Dave for your business and for your review Appreciate your comments about the mattress and the noise from the staff.The Management is aware of your concerns and appropriate actions are being taken to take care of the issues.Your business means a lot to us and we sure hope you will come back and stay with us while you are in San Jose
Read More
Read Less

Fruit

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Very attentive staff. Provided fruit and snacks for our daughters despite our late arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Could be an excellent place, but...

By

December 22, 2016

club

Expected a hotel closer to the San Jose Airport, and thought it was a Sleep, Park, Fly hotel with shuttle service to airport, which it indicated. It popped up as a choice when I was on this site.
Found out it was 15 miles and 20 minutes drive to airport.
Staff , indicated in poor English, which I finally understood, that this was not available, Yet?
Spent more money than planned for quick overnight stay and then had to pay more to park.
I am not sure what would be attraction to this area of San Jose, otherwise.
It was an average hotel , lots of parking space and lot out front. Nice enough inside. Not too many guests on a Sunday night. Don't know what amenities I missed, since I left early Monday morning to drive to airport and pay for more parking, which I thought I had at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you so much bonbon RN for your review but I think you are reviewing the wrong hotel.First we are so sorry that we dont have Park and Fly Package and our web site doesnt say so on any of our IHG linked web site.Also our parking is totally free and we donot charge for parking.Thirdly,our agents speak very clear English and our hotel is less than 10 mins away from the airport Hopefully,you can justify and review the correct hotel Thanks so much once again
Read More
Read Less