Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 609 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

609reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great location

By

March 23, 2017

club

Perfect for late night arrival into San Jose. Great staff and clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

ALOJAMIENTO EN SAN JOSE

By

March 22, 2017

club

El Hotel esta excelente, el unico detalle es que al entrar al cuarto se siente un olos fuerte a humedad, luego te acostumbras.

Read More
Read Less

holiday

By

March 20, 2017

club

only one nifty stay but very please with all areas. Good night sleep and good breakfast before moving on. Very good and will stay again when returning to Costa Rica. Very close to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express overnight

By

March 20, 2017

Staff was great ~ very courteous, professional and friendly; willing to make me feel right at home.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett

By

March 19, 2017

club

Ich kann meinen Freunden ihr Hotel ruhigen Gewissens weiterempfehlen .

Read More
Read Less

very helpful staff

By

March 18, 2017

club

comfortable room and excellent attention from front desk

Read More
Read Less

Great Airport Hotel

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel shuttle was at airport within moments of me calling. All staff were very pleasant and hospitable. Very gracious in accommodating our luggage on day of checkout so we could take a tour to La Paz/Poas. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 16, 2017

Great staff, easy check in and took care of all requests. Close to airport. Good shuttle service to restaurant area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay close to the airport

By

March 16, 2017

club

Excelant staff. Beds and linens were comfortable. The transportation to the airport was on time and quick. I would recommend this hotel and will stay there on my next visit

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Close to airport, and that being said, yes you can hear the planes overhead. Clean and comfortable hotel. San Jose does not have the best hotels in the world, and this hotel provides your basic needs for an airport hotel. Friendly and attentive staff made the stay good. Would stay there again when staying near the airport in San Jose.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and accommodating staff

By

March 11, 2017

club

Great place to stay while in transit in San Jose. Very pleasant staff good room, good breakfast and very close to the airport with airport shuttle included.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, professional, close to SJO airport

By

March 10, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel many times when leaving or arriving from SJO airport. Each time the rooms are comfortable, impeccably clean, professionally and courteously staffed, ease of free shuttle to or from SJO airport was wonderful and easy, appreciate the bagged breakfasts to bring along for early morning departures to SJO airport. The wifi is reliable and fast. There really are no downsides to mention, and we give the hotel 5 stars for every stay.

Read More
Read Less