Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 154 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

154reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great experience

By

February 20, 2017

The hotel seems to be quite small, but in fact there is so much space available that you feel like home.

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel in ruhiger Lage mit guter Verkehrsanbindung

By

February 17, 2017

Sehr hilfreiches und freundliches Personal.
Guter Gym, schooner Pool.
Kostenlose Parkplätze.
Gutes Frühstück.
Schöne grosse Zimmer.
Viele Geschäfte und Süpermärkte in der Nähe.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 12, 2017

club

Great reasonable hotel if traveling with the group. However, I would not recommend it for individual travelers as the location is not great.

However, I like your chain and am going to stay at your hotel in Mill Valley in July.

thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn I ever stayed at!

By

February 04, 2017

club

The best part of my stay was the staff. There were young people working the front desk, Pricilla, Fran

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Steven, It's a Pleasure to greet you, At the same time to thank you for the opinion of the our staff, It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. See you in a future Sr, Best Regards Carlos Arroyo Front Desk Managar
Read More
Read Less

Airport commute

By

January 29, 2017

club

We stayed at the holiday inn express overnight on our way to the airport. We were very please with the hotel and its staff. I would highly recommend this entire chain, as I have yet to find a less than favourable location.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 24, 2017

Looking for a place to stay, the Forum has you covered. New property, well maintained, creating a nice place to stay. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Puertas c reflejo de luz de pasillo

By

January 21, 2017

club

Favor reparen puertas de entrada a la habitacion p q en la noche no entre la luz y ruido de los pasillos

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Estimado Eben Un gusto saludarle desde Holiday Inn Express San Jose Forum, Muchas gracias por su opinion, mejoraremos los puntos de que nos acaba de brindar para asi ofrecerles a nuestros huespedes el descanso optimo Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos en nuestro hotel, Le esperamos con las manos abiertas Saludos cordiales Carlos Arroyo Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

January 19, 2017

El hotel es bueno, limpio, comodo, el personal es amable , pero me he quedado 2 veces ahí en menos de 2 meses y en ninguna ocasión me recibieron como socio IHG, ni lo mencionaron, no me dieron el upgrade esperado o algo que me diferencie por serlo.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Estimado 1Teo, Un gusto saludarle desde holiday inn express San Jose Forum, Muchas gracias por los comentarios recibidios acerca de nuestro hotel le agradecemos por todos esos detalles que nos hace saber, A la vez mil disculpas por no haberle recibido como socio del programa de IHG es algo en que nuestro personal se entrena dia con dia para mejorar, nos gustaria que esto no generar ninguna mala expectativa acerca del servicio brindado, Esperamos que nos brinde una nueva oportunidad en un futuro cercado para asi brindarle un recibimiento merecido el cual podamos llenar sus expectativas. Para nosotros es muy importante su opinion Saludos cordiales Carlos Arroyo Front desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

January 17, 2017

La ubicación del hotel es super cómoda, sus habitaciones son confortables, el trato del personal super agradable y atentos. lo recomiendo con los ojos cerrado

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Estimado LopezLed, Muchas Gracias por sus comentarios, Nos complace saber que disfruto de su estadia con nosotros, como lo menciona nuestro hotel se encuentra ubicado en una zona la cual es sumamente centrica en donde encontrara diferentes restaurantes con una gama diferentes culturas gastronomicas Y la atencion de nuestro personal es algo de lo cual nuestro personal se enorgullece en atender a cada uno de nuestos clientes para que se sientan en casa Esperamos tenerle pronto nuevamente Saludos cordiales Carlos Arroyo Front desk manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

January 11, 2017

club

Helpful staff, nice room and great breakfast. Recommended!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest LuisF65 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos Arroyo Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home in Costa Rica!

By

January 08, 2017

club

This was my first visit to Costa Rica and the location of the hotel with its friendly and caring staff made it ever more enjoyable. Starting with Britt Coffee and good sumptuous breakfast to prepare you for the adventures of the day, this hotel is a great bargain for the price we pay.

The currency exchange here at the hotel is a lot better than at the airport - we got ripped at the airport. I wish someone had told us that before we went to Costa Rica. That is a big benefit too.

Also - the location is simply breathtaking. So many restaurants, sodas/pops, Fresh Markets nearby in walking distance, you would not have to worry about dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Akumar2357 Thank you for your opinion of our hotel, Its a pleasure to hear you, that you enjoy yor stay in our hotel it's something of our staff takes great, We appreciatte your loyalty As you mention we are located in a specific area wich you have a lot of diferent restaurants option in a walking distance, We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos Arroyo Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Experiencia

By

January 03, 2017

Un hotel con una excelente ubicacion, limpio, moderno y nuevo. Excelente desayuno y atencion.

Habitaciones muy comodas y con todo lo necesario.
Fue una muy buena experiencia, recomendado!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Estimado CCG14, Como socia del programa de IHG, Es un gusto saber su opinion el cual nos enorgullece saber, como asi lo indica estamos ubicados en un lugar muy conveniente en el cual tenemos diferentes opciones de restaurante el cual nuetros huespedes puede seleccionar, nuestro desayuno tipico con diferentes opciones para la eleccion que mas gusten Sera un placer para nosotros el volver a recibirla Saludos Carlos Arroyo Front desk Manager
Read More
Read Less