Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 245 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

BUEN DESAYUNO Y PERSONAL AMABLE

By

March 24, 2017

club

COMO YA SABEMOS, LOS HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS OFRECEN DESAYUNO INCLÚIDO EN EL PRECIO DE LA HABITACIÓN, SENCILLO, CÓMODO, MUY BUENA VARIEDAD DE ALIMENTOS Y TE ATIENDEN DE MANERA AMABLE. SENCILLAMENTE PRÁCTICO Y CONFORTABLE!!!

Read More
Read Less

Exelente cama y servicio

By

March 22, 2017

club

Siempre que viajo a jalisco holiday in san juan es mi lugar de descanso, la primera experiencia en el hotel hizo que lo eligiera.
Para mi la experiencia de una buena cama para mi descanso es primordial.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención.

By

March 20, 2017

club

Disfrute mucho mi estadía en este hotel, el personal fué muy atento conmigo.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Personal muy amable y con gran espíritu de servicio. El servicio de transporte fue excelente, también.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Muchas Gracias por sus Buenos comentarios. Es para nosotros un gusto saber que disfruto su estancia con nosotros. Esperamos recibirlo nuevamente muy pronto. Saludos!
Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Estimado Huésped, muchas Gracias por sus buenos comentarios, los compartiremos con nuestro equipo para mejorar en nuestro servicio de transporte. Esperamos volver a recibirlo nuevamente muy pronto. Saludos!
Read More
Read Less

Check Out was slow and incomplete

By

March 14, 2017

Awful check out. It took 20 minutes to check out, the desk attendant did not print the Folio prior to paying. Had three people waiting and instead of taking care at one person at a time he decided to try to work with all three at the same time which lead to a slow and poor check out. The biggest problem was that I asked for my Folio, it took him a long time to come up with a Folio and at the time i did not realize that it was incomplete. I sent an e-mail yesterday to the hotel management to request a Folio and to this time I have not seen an answer and I need the Folio to expense out the hotel. I am totally disappointed with the service and will not stay in that Holiday Inn Express again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Guest:Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, General manager
Read More
Read Less

Estadía SJR

By

March 01, 2017

club

Buen hotel, bien por la alberca y se puede descansar y relajarse en la noche, muy buena ubicación.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Holiday Inn Staff
Read More
Read Less

Servicio Pésimo

By

February 18, 2017

Servicio pésimo.
Habitaciones ruidosas.
Limpieza deficiente.
Atención a los miembros IHG pesima.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Gracias por su sincera opinión. Lamentamos que su reciente alojamiento no respondiera a sus expectativas. Agradecemos sus comentarios y los compartiremos con nuestro equipo para poder continuar mejorando nuestros servicios. Esperamos contar con la oportunidad de volver a recibirlo en el futuro para poder ofrecerle una mejor experiencia. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

February 15, 2017

club

Todo se encontró en perfecto orden desde la recepción hasta el egreso de mi habitación
La piscina es lo mejor del hotel

Read More
Read Less

Un descanso en San Juan del Río

By

February 14, 2017

club

Yo tengo casa en San Juan del Río, pero me hospedé en el hotel y fue una grata experiencia.
Descansé mucho, pude nadar, e incluso utilizar el gimnasio. Lo recomiendo ampliamente, pues aun cuando el hotel está rumbo a Tequisquiapan en la zona industrial, es muy cómodo y tranquilo.
Ojalá puedan disfruta, como mi familia y yo disfrutamos el viernes pasado.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and value for money

By

February 13, 2017

Great value for money. Quite convenient location for business traveling in the San Juan del Rio area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Yours
Read More
Read Less

Estancia San Juan del Río

By

February 12, 2017

Excelente servicio y habitaciones. Muy agradable estancia.

Read More
Read Less

mejora en calidad de internet

By

February 11, 2017

club

Les comparto mi opinion sobre la parte del internet, fue mala al no contar por cierto tiempo ya que tuvo una descompostura el servidor y no se tuvo conexión durante un buen tiempo, y al realizar el acceso deberían de mejorar y que la conexión sea mas rápida y de mejor calidad.

Read More
Read Less