Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 191 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Buena estancia

By

August 09, 2016

club

Fue una estancia muy cómoda, las almohadas de la habitación brindan un pleno descanso, yo compraria las almohadas para mi uso personal.

Read More
Read Less

excelentes habitaciones

By

July 13, 2016

club

al regresar de trabajo a DF, habia muchisimo tráfico y decidí quedarme en San Juan del Rio, sé que Holiday es una gran empresa y por eso la elegí.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
estimado huésped gracias por su comentario esperamos verle pronto. Sinceramente Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

Holliay Inn San Juan Del Rio

By

July 11, 2016

La estancia en SJR Holliday Inn fue excelente, el servicio insuperable, solo si note un detalle, se escuchan golpes como de prensas troqueladoras, si es curioso ese punto.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

July 08, 2016

club

During my stay I was able to experience great service. Hotel staff was very helpful, friendly, and went beyond to make me feel a special guest.

I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel and room quality is poor.

By

July 06, 2016

There is no way you can open your window so forget about having pure oxygen. The hotel surround it with highly toxin factories. Those factories release a lots of toxins at night and cause serious air pollution. This hotel was constructed completely wrong location.
There is a stamp machine factory near the hotel and running 24/7. Feel like there is a night club right next to your room. Hotel employee offer me ear plug.
Inside the hotel especially lobby area and your room, there is no air circulation smell is awful. Hotel employee trying to minimize to run air conditioner.
You must be lucky to get right cleaning lady to get your room clean well.
Hotel towels are old and sometimes do not get washed very well.
Breakfast are not designed for foreign guest. You do not have much option to eat.
Does not matter if you are IHG elite or spire member, there is no any additional benefits you can receive from this hotel other than bottle of water.
Reason for visit : Businees

Posted byCustomerCare
August 11, 2016
Dear Ypsilanti, Thank you for choosing IHG for your lodging needs and being one of our valued Spire Elite Members. Our goal has always been to provide exemplary guest experiences but it is unfortunate to read that we weren't able to deliver on this occasion due to the service received being a let down and condition of the room that you were given being below par. Rest assured, your comments will be forwarded to management to consider for further enhancements necessary on premises. Again, thank you for your comments. Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Just to stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

If you are looking a place to stay this is an option

Read More
Read Less

Servicio al Cliiente

By

July 04, 2016

Las Sritas. son las que hacen una experiencia de servicio al cliente con su sonrisa , su atención lo mismo que el Sr. de Lentes que esta como jefe .

El área de oportunidad es el Sr. que es Gerente y esta vestido siempre se azul , porque el es el menos servicial y muy en su papel de jefe lo cual demerita el nivel de servicio , pienso que el debe ser el ejemplo de su personal a cargo y no al revés.

Me tuvo afuera antes de hospedarme hasta que me abrió una de las Sritas que ya estaban ocupadas atendiendo a otros huéspedes el solo estaba parado veía que estaba afuera pero se volteaba a esperar que alguien mas abriera tal parece que el si es un jefe , no fue servicial en ir a presionar el botón para poder ingresar a las instalaciones y todavía al ingresar no saluda ni las buenas noches da,

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio, limpieza y confort

By

July 04, 2016

club

Muy agusto para un viaje de negocios. El personal amable, la limpieza muy bien y muy cerca de donde necesitaba realizar mi trabajo.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente.

By

July 04, 2016

Felicidades sigan igual y no dejen de ser atentos con todos los huespedes porque la amabilidad es la clave de toda persona para sentirse valorada y agradecida por las atenciones.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

June 29, 2016

club

Un excelente lugar para poder descansar y relajarse.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros.  Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
Read More
Read Less

bien pero muy encerrado no hay ventilacion natural

By

June 29, 2016

club

todo excelente solo muy muy encerrado las puertas todas cerradas es muy encerrada

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Gracias por su reciente visita. Agradecemos sus comentarios, y esperamos recibirlo nuevamente con nosotros
Read More
Read Less

Ruido exterior traspasa paredes

By

June 20, 2016

club

Empresa vecina hace ruido en la noche, y como es zona industrial no se puede hacer nada. La acústica del hotel permite la entrada del ruido y vibraciones. NO recomendable si tienen citas de negocio al día siguiente por la mañana

Read More
Read Less