Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 585 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    26

Super gelegen in Strandnähe!

By

March 23, 2017

club

Typisches Holiday Inn Express, schöne Pool Area mit Lounge Sofas, nettes Personal, saubere Zimmer, 3 Minuten zu Fuß zum Strand, schöne allgemeine Umgebung mit Restaurants und Bars etc. Cooles Casino in der Nähe im La Concha Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Convienently located

By

March 23, 2017

Rooms are a little small, but didn't spend much time in the room. Convienently located, quite close to many places to eat and other activities.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Not being my first stay at this hotel I was familiar with the surroundings. It is kept very clean and the staff are friendly and cooperative.
We will stay here again on our next trip to San Juan

Read More
Read Less

Staying at the San Juan Holiday Inn Express

By

March 22, 2017

club

Superb hotel experience!
Location and access to several points of interest. Diversity in restaurants and countries food variety.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, Not-so-great service

By

March 21, 2017

club

The hotel was okay. Nothing special. The bed was comfortable, but the room was tiny. One person in the bathroom at a time with bad lighting, and one mirror in the room. I was overcharged multiple times. After dealing with the issue, I was overcharged again. My account was overdrawn two seperate times. The hotel staff was NO help at all. It was an absolute waste of time. They admitted to their errors, and still didn't to care even the slightest. My advice to anyone staying, watch your account carefully.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast.

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

My stay there was very good overall. The room was comfortable. The bed was good with great pillows, the towels were nice. I also loved the breakfast. The only thing I didn't like was the design of the shower. There was no curtain so water was splashing out to the bathroom floor, which was a mess. And since the weather in San Juan was very humid, the floor stayed wet most of the time...

Read More
Read Less

Good for the money

By

March 20, 2017

A good hotel for the money in a convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

March 20, 2017

club

Cómodo, buena localización y excelente desayuno! Tienes cerca la ventana al mar y buenos lugares de comida, esparcimiento y relajamiento. Lo recomiendo.

Read More
Read Less

Musty room

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

The room smelled quite bad from dampness. New bathroom with terrible design where the shower sprayed all over the floor and no place to hang wet towels- maybe the dampness cause. It was difficult to sit down on the toilet without running into the sharp corner of the sink. Business center printer was broken. Parking was awkward.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and bredfast

By

March 19, 2017

club

Great staff members great rooms will go back in the featured...

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 18, 2017

Pleasant upon check-in overall property was dirty rooms smelled of mildew bathroom was dirty hair in the bathtub breakfast had a few choices.

Read More
Read Less

See previous comments

By

March 16, 2017

club

I was overall disappointed with my stay at this hotel. Please see my precious comments.

Read More
Read Less