Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 492 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    21

Nice Stay

By

December 03, 2016

club

Very nice stay, would use again if ever in San Jaun.
Convenient to cruise docks.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location and perfectly appointed!

By

December 02, 2016

club

The hotel is situated directly in the heart of the Condado neighborhood, close to shops, restaurants, the ocean, and walking distance to many attractions.

The staff was friendly, professional, and helpful; really beyond my expectations. The general manager was exceedingly gracious and accommodating.

The rooms are adequately appointed, quiet, secure, and very comfortable.

The value for the dollar was excellent, and the overall experience positive. Definitely an excellent choice for a business hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Dear marcodelbarco, Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review and for your wonderful comments. We are delighted to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations and thank you so much for noticing our great location, our rooms and great staff. Thank you again for staying with us and we will be looking forward to have you with us in the soon future. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Great location...horrible WiFi

By

December 01, 2016

The staff is definitely the hotel's best asset. They went above and beyond helping me. Each one was very professional and friendly. The location was great for us and the room was perfect, with an ocean view. The pool is small and tired and the WiFi was so bad, that it was faster for us without using their WiFi.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear UncleJames, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review with us and we are very happy to read your kind comments regarding our staff members and also glad that we were able to accommodate you in one of the few ocean view rooms we have. Please accept our apologies for the Wi-Fi service, we are reporting the issue to our vendor to see what we can do to avoid it for the future. Thank you again for staying with us and please do not hesitate to contact with us directly for any questions or concerns. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for Work

By

December 01, 2016

Small Rooms and Bathrooms. Very clean room. They pick up the breakfast too early. Need a parking lot, the one that they have is too expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear JMTSHOW, Thank you very much for sharing your review with us and giving us a 5 Star. Please be assured that your feedback is very important for us and we will definitely take your comments to the Management level. Thank you again for choosing us for your recent stay and hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

November 26, 2016

great service, very professional & helpful. great location close to the night life

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
Dear Learie, Thank you so much for your awesome review. We appreciate that you have taken the time to share your kind feedback. Hope to see you soon again in the very near future. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 16, 2016

A very nice, clean and comfortable hotel. close to all amenities. All in walking distance. Beach at the end of the street. Reservation and breakfast staff very helpful and pleasant. Always were able to help us. would very much stay there again. Will recommend to my clients, family and friends. San Juan is a beautiful citiy. Lots of restaurants, pharmacies, etc... all in walking distance from the hotel. located on a side street.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear Dimples59, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review and for your kind comments. We are truely happy to read your review that you had a excellent stay with us. Hope you get another chance in the future to visit our beautiful city again and will look forward to having you with us. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Adequate hotel for business

By

November 16, 2016

club

The hotel staff were friendly. The room was clean and in good condition. The hallway carpeting had some stains but nothing too major. There was no free parking. I had to pay $17/day for parking. Hotel should offer free or reduced price parking at garage across the street when no free parking is available on the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear BusinesstravelerTommy, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express San Juan. We appreciate your feedback and will be happy to take it to the upper management to see if we can take it into consideration. Thank you again for choosing us and hope to have you again in our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

ARTICULOS DE BANO

By

November 14, 2016

club

COVERS PARA CABELLO, JABONES LIQUIDOS, COSAS QUE NO VI EN EL BANO.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Saludos VALE.VALENTIN, Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para revisar nuestro hotel y agradecemos sus comentarios. Sería un placer llevar sus recomendaciones a la alta gerencia para ver si podemos buscar formas de mejorar la satisfacción de nuestros huéspedes. Gracias de nuevo por quedarse con nosotros y esperamos verte en el futuro. Saludos cordiales
Read More
Read Less

Administration Coordinator

By

November 14, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express...Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Dear Luz53, Thank you very much for giving us a 5 Star review. We appreciate your taking the time to share your experience with us and we will be looking forward to your return. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Una buena opción

By

November 11, 2016

club

Una opción confortable y con una buena relación calidad/precio, y con una excelente ubicación

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Saludos Berti61, Muchas gracias por compartir su reseña con nosotros. Estamos muy contentos de leer sus amables comentarios que tuvimos una excelente tiempo en nuestro hotel y tha todo estaba a su 100% satisfacción. Espero verte pronto en el futuro. Sinceramente
Read More
Read Less

Great service with a smile always!

By

November 08, 2016

club

Breakfast was always hot and the staff were always making sure there was enough.
Front desk were very helpful, housekeeping always made sure the rooms were cleaned immediately if you so wished.
On a whole it was a great stay and I would recommend this hotel and return for another visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Dear Riobraz, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review with us and for giving us a 5 Star review. We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your kind comments regarding our Front Desk staff. Hope to see you soon again with us next time you visit our island. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Fine hotel in San Juan

By

November 07, 2016

Clean HIE and an easy walk to a beach near the park

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Dear tei1997, Thank you very much for giving us a 5 Star Review and for your kind comments. We are glad to hear you had a excellent time with us. Hope to see you soon in the near future. Best Regards
Read More
Read Less