Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 519 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

Just ok

By

January 17, 2017

The hotel is a little run down and offers less than most. The pool was small dirty and offered only a few min of sun when it passed between two buildings the breakfast food was very limited but ok quality wise. Service was just so so. It was just a 7 on a 10 scale.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Yblood69, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback to make the necessary changes. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

An Ace in the hole

By

January 16, 2017

Awesome hotel to stay in, and very reasonably priced. Right across from the beach and nearby shopping, restaurants and Casino.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear gonz60641, Thank you so much for posting your review with us and giving us a 5 Star! We are trully delighted to hear you had an awesome stay in in our hotel with a great price at a great location. Hope to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and greatvlocation

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Amazing customer service and location. I recommend hotel and location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of your hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It’s something our staff take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Holiday Inn Express San Juan
Read More
Read Less

run around after they miss charge your card

By

January 12, 2017

Wqs told that the $185.60 they took from my card would be back in my account before chack out then i had to wait til after checkout and itd be 24-48 hours now its has been over 48 hours they say itll be 3-7 business days be careful and watch your account if you make reservations

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear "That guy from oklahoma", Thank you for taking the time to post a review with us. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience for the delay on the authorization that was processed on the day of check in as part of our hotel policy . Depending of the bank the authorization should return to your account within a few days after check out. We definitely understand your frustration and we are very sorry for the inconvenience that may caused you, hope you give us another opportunity in the future to make your stay better. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel walking distance to the beach

By

January 11, 2017

I stayed at this hotel for one night after a cruise. The hotel is in a great location. Friendly staff and clean. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of your hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Holiday Inn Express San Juan
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

January 10, 2017

Excellent experience and great staff. Will return to same hotel if I'm staying in the area...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Georgiepr, Thank you for sharing your review with us, we are glad you had an excellent experience and hope to see you back in the future. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great A/C and location for price

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

A little skimpy on towels one afternoon, not fixed till 11 that eve. Overall a solid HIE location with typical amenities near the beach and other attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear WPD1, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with us and thank you for giving us a 5 Star. We very much appreciate your feedback and your kind comments on our location. Hope to see you soon in the near future. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Clean and a good value

By

January 07, 2017

club

While they charged my credit card incorrectly (I had to dispute it with my credit card company and call them to find out what went wrong), the place was a good value in a nice location. It was very spacious, King Room ocean view suite. The elevator is small, but for a small family it works fine, especially on a budget.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Chicagoan Escapes Cold, Thank you so much for sharing your review with us. We appreciate your kind comments on our great location. We are so sorry for the incorrect charge, it has already been credited back. Thank you for choosing us and hope you give us another chance in the future. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Great view and location

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

locate in the center condardo, lots of fun, close to beach

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear robbie717, Thank you very much for sharing your review with us and for giving us 5 Star. We are very happy to hear that you have had a great stay with us and thank you for your comments on our location in central Condado. Hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Area centrica

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Lugar de hotel, area centrica para actividades y comoda.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Hola Jayv23, Muchas gracias por publicar su reseña con nosotros para darnos un 5 estrellas. Estamos muy contentos de leer sus amables comentarios sobre la ubicación. Gracias por elegirnos y esperamos verte pronto. Saludos
Read More
Read Less

Observaciones

By

January 04, 2017

club

El personal de recepción debería ser más cortes, y saludar a las personas que entran.
El aire acondicionado pega dierectoba la cortina, lo que ocasiona que se abra sola, y en la noche esto ocasiona que entre luz.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Saludos Navio13, Muchas gracias por compartir su crítica con nosotros y nos alegra saber que ha tenido una gran estancia. Gracias por sus comentarios sobre nuestro personal también. Esperamos que te ayude a planificar tu viaje. Saludos
Read More
Read Less

great service great location

By

January 03, 2017

club

great location, upgrades to suite; near beach; clean room

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
POSITIVE Thank you so much for your review of your hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It’s something our staff take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Holiday Inn Express San Juan
Read More
Read Less