Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 554 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

554reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    9

Attractive and convenient

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Overall the hotel is nice. My room overlooked the pool and there were noisy kids in it. They did leave about 8 PM. There were noisy people in the hall. I don't know why so many people that stay in hotels, especially with families, are so inconsiderate. They don't have a clue about noise in the halls.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast and service

By

April 21, 2017

Very clean, polite staff, breakfast was good ( delicious cinnamon rolls) although could provide more fresh fruit.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasant stay

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this location at least 2-3 times a year for the last 8 years.
The staff have always been friendly. Surrounding area feels safe. Close to Avila Bay and down town SLO.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was nice....A/C was NOT SUFFICIENT

By

April 16, 2017

The room needed to not be on a preset temperature in order to save money. everything about the hotel was pleasant, however, because the room was no where near cold enough and then became uncomfortable at night. I did not sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

Wouldn't stay again

By

April 09, 2017

Smelly hallway and stairwell with carpets that need cleaning. Breakfast is the usual fare, but eggs were either substitutes or has been sitting forever. Coffee was tasteless. Cereals and bread items and yogurt.
Room was ok, bed was not comfortable and bathroom has a toilet 8 inches from the floor. Get down with that. No disinfected remote and no freezer section in fridge.
Almost twice as expensive as the hotel we stayed at the night before in another city and it was far better.
We won't return. Not worth the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a quiet stay!

By

April 08, 2017

Room was clean and ample. Very quiet too so I was able to get some great sleep. Would highly recommend to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Weekend

By

April 05, 2017

Relaxing clean and a very helpful staff
Recommended good restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 04, 2017

club

Able to look my name up for my rewards account and amend the profile particulars form me. Very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Second floor noise

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

Too much noise from floor above. Should have been told that noise was a problem.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel near Cal Poly

By

April 02, 2017

club

Great price, great staff, good food, great location!
You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

SLO visit

By

April 01, 2017

club

Great property to stay during a visit to Cal Poly. Close to the school and the downtown area. Front desk staff was excellent. Our only area of concern was that during our breakfast we observed the attendant use her non-gloved hands to move and adjust the placement of muffins and bagels. Overall we really liked the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in SLO

By

March 29, 2017

club

Spent 5 days here on combined business and pleasure. The hotel rooms are spacious and clean though the bathroom lighting and a magnifying mirror for makeup would be nice. Otherwise loved the Mission style decor of the lobby and dining areas.

The location was close enough to downtown but far enough away from the foot and auto traffic; plenty of parking. There were great local eateries and shopping within walking distance. Walk to downtown areas is 20 minutes.

Read More
Read Less