Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 288 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

Excellent as always

By

March 29, 2017

My wife and I stay at many hotels due to travel between jobs and taking care of my ailing parents. This is the Best IHG Hotel we have stayed at by far. We have stayed here over and over and are always treated with the highest respect. Their staff and General Manager are perfect in every way. The rooms are clean and in great shape. I and my wife Highly recommend you stay here for any occasion. Thank you hotel team for your top shelf, highest level of professionalism.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 24, 2017

Quiet and clean, great staff that really cares about their guests. I highly recommend this hotel. Every time I stay hear I'm am treated with the highest respect. Thank you Holiday Inn San Pablo team I'll be back again and again
.

Read More
Read Less

BE CAREFUL OF HIDDEN FEES!

By

March 22, 2017

club

BOOKING NOR CHECK IN WILL TELL YOU THIS IS A SMOKE FREE HOTEL!

Read More
Read Less

Nice change and good service

By

March 21, 2017

club

Good. Will definitely stay again when traveling in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

Visiting Oakland, great location, easy to get to. Close to restaurant's, gas. Staff was nice, helpful, room was clean, quiet

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 11, 2017

When I checked in I was greeted by a very professional young lady at the counter, she greeted me and tanked me for being a platinum elite member. She apologized for not having an upgrade available for me but offered extra points but it doesn't end there. She called and checked to make sure I was satisfied with the room and asked if I needed anything to make my stay better. Very professional I wish I would have gotten her name for this review. The next day hours after I checked out, she called and left a message just checking up that I was satisfied with my stay, wow. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone that needs a room in this area. I will defiantly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service

By

March 04, 2017

I fully acknowledge this hotel as one of the best places I have stayed in. They over exceeded my needs and outstanding service starting from staff, house keeping, amenities, breakfast, and parking. I always have a great experience when I stay in the holiday inn express San Pablo. Thank you all for your team work.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

February 22, 2017

I was attending a local volleyball tournament and was so glad I found this hotel. Great breakfast choices. Felt secure and could relax comfortably with my family. Exceptional team.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

February 16, 2017

club

Overall 10's it's beautiful and relaxing. Breakfast was so well put together to many good choice I made a couple trips

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, and good breakfast to start your day

By

February 14, 2017

club

Easy freeway access. Comfortable and good sized room. Staff pleasant and helpful. Good selection at breakfast to start your day. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

February 09, 2017

The stay was prefect only problem
Was the pillows was too soft

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Bwill322, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 08, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Easy access to freeway. Employees were very attentive. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feed back. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Read More
Read Less