Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 273 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Front Desk Needs Help

By

January 18, 2017

Great hotel, good price, easy on & off freeway access, but Sophia should not be working at the front desk. Her customer service skills were inadequate, she was borderline rude, she seemed lost & unprofessional. She definitely needs more training, not only on the computer, but with her people skills as well. Other than having to deal with Sophia's incompetency, we had a nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Martinis4u, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet, close to work

By

January 15, 2017

club

Good Location. Close to restaurants and Whole Food grocery. Decent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Deb02, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

January 14, 2017

club

It was in San Pablo which I thought was in the middle of no where, but inside, it was a somewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear mpictou, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dirty Rooms, Bad Service

By

January 13, 2017

Stayed here for business, was greeted by front desk staff, not acknowledged for any status level, although that isn't really the point. No amenities awarded or chosen. Went up to room, and ants were on the phone, around the room, in the bathroom. Requested a change in room, all they had was a accessible room on the first floor. After flying 8 hours and had 6 hour meetings, I figured I would give it a try. The second room had no ants (fully inspected), however, the bed sheets were clearly NOT changed. There was stains, hair and slept on sheets. I had to completely change the entire hotel and demanded a refund. The hotel manager called me the day after to apologize and compensate, however, the amount of loss time and stress endured here wasn't worth their compensation. I do not recommend Holiday Inn Express @ San Pablo (Richmond Area). I'm not a real fussy hoteler but the conditions of the room and dirtiness is plain unacceptable, especially for the outrageous cost of the stay. Unacceptable all around.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear FrequentTravellerEH, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family's travel

By

January 12, 2017

club

We were 7 people in two room, we could stay connected through the inside doors. The rooms are comfortable and look equipped with everything one need for a fine stay. Bathroom's will benefit with a fan.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Pandale65, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Small little place

By

January 04, 2017

club

Rooms are clean. Desk staff are very sneaky and seemed very unenthused. Breakfast was nice could have been better. No pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

December 21, 2016

club

The hotel is a clean, quiet, comfortable property with great amenities and a very delicious breakfast. We were given an uncleaned room initially, but that was quickly taken care of and we were reaccommodated. Great location for the Richmond, CA area, too!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear Wow1234, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our delicious breakfast. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice rest on business travel

By

December 02, 2016

Business travel place to rest
Internet works
Breakfast is hot and the coffee is too
Staff is friendly
Parking is easy

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear Gynnyhb, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Worst bed I've ever slept on

By

November 28, 2016

I woke up literally in pain from the mattress. It is definitely the worst bed I've ever slept on in my lifetime, and I travel a good amount.

No complimentary bottle of water for being an IHG Gold member, like I normally get at other IHG hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location close to shopping

By

November 22, 2016

club

Large rooms, firm beds. Overall great experience. Breakfast was good, biscuts got hard and dry from being under the heat, but staff was quick to replace them.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Newcruz, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear the staff was quick on responding to your needs. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Read More
Read Less

it was ok just the nose factor that wasn't taken care of

By

November 11, 2016

club

our first time staying at this hotel was really good clean room quite but the sec time wasn't so good :(

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear Tiger bee, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Vicky Chong General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 01, 2016

I'm always very pleased with the management and the staff here. Jocelyn,Lorena and Diohemn are a compliment to Vicky the manager. These ladies are very professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear Glennbaby, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Read More
Read Less