Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 256 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable beds and great staff

By

September 26, 2016

club

Very pleasant stay in the Bay Area at the Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Hello Npone, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Rooms need upgrading

By

September 12, 2016

club

Hotel was fine but not spectacular. Seems to be a big stop over hotel for people traveling and needing a night to spend the night. Staff is friendly but rooms need major upgrading.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend run

By

September 11, 2016

club

We had to make a last minute decision to stay an extra night in the Sanfrancisco area and chose The Holiday Inn Express based on my past experiences with the hotel. The two coworker's travelling with me were very impressed with the hotel as well and are very likely to stay at Holiday Inn Expresses in the future, in fact we stayed at another Holiday Inn near the airport the following night , again last minute decision.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

September 02, 2016

nice hotel only problem too much road noice in the room.
nice staff , good service and mid quality breakfast.
I would defiantely recomend . If I come that are again I will stay in that hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Oki2, Thank you so much for the very positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back. Regards, Vicky Chong General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No swimming pool; excellent hotel breakfast

By

August 24, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was excellent, Comfortable bedding, good location, clean rooms, courteous staff. The breakfast had a good variety of both hot and cold selections. My exercise of choice, however, is swimming and I was disappointed that this location did not have a pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Benandsue, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and experience about your recent stay with us. We take pride in our friendly staff who are willing to go above and beyond to make a guest's stay enjoyable. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Thank you, Vicky Chong General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I like this Hotel

By

August 23, 2016

The staff is so nice to me when I'm here. The front desk personnel Lorana is very helpful it makes me want to come back again. I here just about every mouth for weeks at a time for work and I feel very comfortable here because of the Manager Vicky and here amazing staff. Thanks you guys

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Glennbaby, We appreciate the positive feedback about your stay with us! Our hotel takes pride in our employees who are willing to go above and beyond and I am happy to hear Lorena made your stay memorable. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel very soon! Thank you, Vicky Chong General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and Comfortable

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

1. create service
2. clean room
3. Good beanfeast
4. Comfortable beds
5. Good Location next to shipping area

Laundry facility in the building was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Zimmer super

By

August 07, 2016

club

Wir haben im Holiday Inn in San Pablo die letzten 3 Urlaubstage verbracht.
Tolles Hotel, sauber, schön - so richtig zum Wohl fühlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Vicky Chong General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean, very comfortable, and newer beddings and furnishings

By

July 24, 2016

club

Although the hotel location may not be the most optimum for general tourism for those intending to visit San Francisco, it is very convenient for visiting Oakland and Berkeley. Hotel was very clean, lobby and hallways smelled fresh and clean, the breakfast area was very clean and convenient. The room we stayed in was very clean, bed was comfortable and bedding was newer and clean. The front desk personnel and the breakfast area attendant were courteous and friendly. Check-in was easy, friendlly, and we got a good room with no hassle.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Read More
Read Less

folsomjack

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

Everything great at this hotel. I do wish they had a swimming pool!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Read More
Read Less

located off the freeway easy to get to

By

July 22, 2016

Located off the freeway and easy to get to. No problems. great experience. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to your next visit!! Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room, very spacious

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Arrived very late and anxious to rest. The upgraded room was perfect with all the extras such as coffee, refrigerator, microwave and sitting area. The bed seemed huge and it was so comfortable. The stay was easy and perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Read More
Read Less