Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 286 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

BE CAREFUL OF HIDDEN FEES!

By

March 22, 2017

club

BOOKING NOR CHECK IN WILL TELL YOU THIS IS A SMOKE FREE HOTEL!

Read More
Read Less

Nice change and good service

By

March 21, 2017

club

Good. Will definitely stay again when traveling in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

Visiting Oakland, great location, easy to get to. Close to restaurant's, gas. Staff was nice, helpful, room was clean, quiet

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 11, 2017

When I checked in I was greeted by a very professional young lady at the counter, she greeted me and tanked me for being a platinum elite member. She apologized for not having an upgrade available for me but offered extra points but it doesn't end there. She called and checked to make sure I was satisfied with the room and asked if I needed anything to make my stay better. Very professional I wish I would have gotten her name for this review. The next day hours after I checked out, she called and left a message just checking up that I was satisfied with my stay, wow. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone that needs a room in this area. I will defiantly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service

By

March 04, 2017

I fully acknowledge this hotel as one of the best places I have stayed in. They over exceeded my needs and outstanding service starting from staff, house keeping, amenities, breakfast, and parking. I always have a great experience when I stay in the holiday inn express San Pablo. Thank you all for your team work.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

February 22, 2017

I was attending a local volleyball tournament and was so glad I found this hotel. Great breakfast choices. Felt secure and could relax comfortably with my family. Exceptional team.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

February 16, 2017

club

Overall 10's it's beautiful and relaxing. Breakfast was so well put together to many good choice I made a couple trips

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, and good breakfast to start your day

By

February 14, 2017

club

Easy freeway access. Comfortable and good sized room. Staff pleasant and helpful. Good selection at breakfast to start your day. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

February 09, 2017

The stay was prefect only problem
Was the pillows was too soft

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Bwill322, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 08, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Easy access to freeway. Employees were very attentive. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feed back. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Met expectations and will reserve stay in future travel.

By

February 07, 2017

club

Thank you for all assurance of stay while traveling the associates handled my stay immediately kindly and fulfilled my request by showing empathy in such a short notice and I am satisfied. Will travel soon to the Bay Area and will continue to reserve with holiday express or subsidiary of branch. The rooms are equipped for such a wonderful night or day relaxation and will recommend to friend and family. Beautiful hotel clean comfortable relaxed worry free view lovely. Thank for meeting and greeting us while the travel you made easy for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Cookie, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Vicky Chong General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another great experience

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at this Holiday Inn before in the past and I have to say I was pleased as usual. The staff was friendly and was able to accommodate my special request on the top floor. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. As always I had another pleased night here at this Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Angie, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Read More
Read Less