Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 147 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

147reviews

  • 5 Stars
    60
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    20

Personal amable y buen servicio.

By

January 15, 2017

Fui bien recibida, siempre ha sido amables
. Sin embargo falta mejorar en el tema de la limpieza de la habitación!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

January 14, 2017

Todo excelente, muy buen servicio y habitaciones cómoda

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

January 04, 2017

Juan Carlos is the best. Great staff, great location, always pleasant. Desserts at Sobre Mesa, in the lobby are delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

buena habitacion pero pueden mejorar los desayunos

By

December 27, 2016

club

Me gusta la habitacion, muy comoda y todo muy bien. Pero pueden mejorar mucho en el desayudo tanto en variedad como en los utensilios.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Agradecemos mucho su comentario y nos alegra saber que cumplimos con sus expectativas. De igual manera tomaremos el comentario del desayuno en consideración para segur mejorando. Esperamos nos visite pronto.
Read More
Read Less

Use their taxi service.

By

December 14, 2016

Phoned the front desk 1 day ahead of arrival at airport and they arranged a car to pick us up late on a Saturday night. Our flight was late and the driver waited for us. The cost was about $25 each way. We appreciated this service.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comments on our hotel. Hope you visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

business

By

December 12, 2016

club

Room was great but air conditioning was not very stable. Eitehr too cold or too hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We will be reporting the issue with a/c to make sure they are working properly. Hope you visit back soon.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

December 10, 2016

CLEAN, STAFF AWSOME, THE BEST CHOICE IF YOU ARE STAYING IN SAN PEDRO SULA

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
We appreciate your comments and are glad to know that your stay was satisfying. We hope you visit us again soon so we can keep serving you with excellence.
Read More
Read Less

Buena estadia

By

November 28, 2016

Excelente ubicacion, buen trato del personal, podria mejor las unidades de Aires acondicionado pues actualmente son de capacidad fija o invariable por lo que los setpoints de ajuste no son precisos

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Agradecemos mucho su comentario y nos alegra saber que su estadia fue de satisfacción. Le aseguramos que ya estamos analizando las opciones de solucion para las unidades de a/c. Esperamos nos vuelva a visitar pronto.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn siempre un placer

By

November 23, 2016

me fascina la atencion al cliente, en general el personal es muy atento, las instalaciones se mantienen acorde al status del hotel. El desayuno estuvo bien, lo unico que tuve inconvenientes fue el aire acondicionado, pero no fue por mucho tiempo.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Muchas gracias por su comentario. Esperamos que nos vuelva a visitar pronto para continuar sirviendole con excelencia. Los comentarios de nuestros huespedes nos motivan a mejorar.
Read More
Read Less

Atención

By

November 21, 2016

Los empleados del hotel estan muy comprometidos con su compañia, la atención es casi personalizada y amena.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Muchas gracias por su comentario. Nos alegra saber que disfruto de su estadia y que la atencion de nuestros colaboradores cumplio con sus expectativas. Esperamos nos visite nuevamente.
Read More
Read Less

experiencia buena

By

November 18, 2016

es muy bueno el hotel y solo necesita mejorar el desayuno

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su estadía con nosotros y que logramos cumplir con sus expectativas. Agradeceríamos nos comente opciones e ideas para satisfacer sus expectativas del desayuno. Esperamos nos vuelva a visitar pronto.
Read More
Read Less

Water and towels

By

November 18, 2016

Run out of a water in the middle of my shower, came back after a call and several minutes of waiting. Noisy AC in the room
No towels and broken AC on the fitness center not good for a tropical city.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less