Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 416 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    17

Good experience in Richmond airport

By

September 29, 2016

platinumelite

The room is clean and big. The living condition is good. Can fall sleep easily. Hopefully, I can bring my girlfriend with me next time~~

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for staying for us we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and great service

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

Check in was a breeze, and the rest of my stay was just as perfect. Pleasant employees, clean room, short drive to work as well as dining. Very happy with this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, well managed property

By

September 24, 2016

Many thanks to manager Amy P. for taking time to talk to us and make sure that we had an enjoyable stay.
We needed a one night stay at the Richmond airport prior to our return home the following day. As usual, we like to stay at HIE because we know that we will have a quality room and good breakfast. The extra attention we received from management made this visit even better. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
THank you for staying with us your wife was a delight to talk to. and i hope to see you again. Amy Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

truck parking

By

September 14, 2016

club

wish holiday inn country wide had a little more parking for semi trucks

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for staying with us we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 10, 2016

Comfortable bed and great service, recommend this hotel to anyone staying near Richmond Airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Thanks for staying with us we are glad you enjoyed your stay
Read More
Read Less

Accomodating

By

September 09, 2016

club

I had to come to the area unexpectedly. Someone I knew was from the area recommended Holiday Inn Express. The GM was at the front desk and she was very accommodating and friendly. She saw that I was tired and moved quickly but was very courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
thanks for staying with us we are glad you enjoyed your stay
Read More
Read Less

Fast pickup and check-in

By

September 02, 2016

platinumelite

I arrived into the RIC airport around 11:00PM and was greeted by the shuttle in about 10 minutes; upon arriving at the hotel, the woman at the front desk already had my information and room ready and took less than a minute to check me in...I've never checked in that quickly before to a hotel, it was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Thank you for staying with us we are glad you had a great experience.
Read More
Read Less

Try staying at the Holiday next door

By

August 29, 2016

club

While convenient to the airport, I was there for several days. the pool was ICE COLD, the hot tub doesn't exist. And I guess they have a very small and limited supply of towels.

I suggest you bring your own pillow.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for staying with us we are very sorry your experienced these issue. Thank you for your feed back as well and we have addressed your concerned.
Read More
Read Less

Unable to get things I needed

By

August 29, 2016

I was not greeted as a Reward Club member, not was I offered a bottle of water (or what ever was given to Reward Club members upon check-in). I asked if there was a sofa bed, (She said yes). There was a sofa bed upon arrival to the room, but no sheets, pillows, etc. I walked down to the front desk (No one answered the phone) and requested sheets, etc. She said those items are no long kept in the room, they to have to be requested. I asked for extra towels. she said they had no more towels, wash clothes, etc. She said she would have some after 9 a.m. when the laundry staff comes in the next day. I told her we had a 6 a.m. flight to catch the next day. We had 2 sets of towels already in the room. There was 3 people in our room. It just seemed like they were not prepared for guest. I arrived at the hotel about 9:30 p.m. or so. I did not feel like a welcomed guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and we are sorry you experienced these issues and we have address these issues with the staff.
Read More
Read Less

Staff needs class in customer services

By

August 17, 2016

club

This could be a way better stay if the staff were more attentive to the customers. Carpets had nasty sticky feel also smell of mildew.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and we have looked into all the issues you had.
Read More
Read Less

staffing

By

August 16, 2016

always friendly and willing to help. I have stayed here often and I am always recognized.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you for staying with us again and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

August 11, 2016

club

Typical hotel, but SUPERIOR STAFF! AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 13, 2016
Thank you for staying with us we are glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less