Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 552 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    24

Hotel was nice but checkin was horrible and no internet

By

July 19, 2017

club

Hotel was nice but checkin was horrible and no internet.
Check in took an hour and there was no internet available in our room.

Read More
Read Less

Best IHG property we ever stayed at!

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and secure property! Easy parking,. STAFF very professional yet take great care to care for their clients, and assist in any need or question. Best of all their smiles are all genuine not just a put on! They made us feel very comfortable and always welcomed us back by name from our daily adventures.. I realize it is "Just a hotel" but they made us feel like it was home. That is something specia! I would highly recommend this property to anyone traveling or visiting Richmond...

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms

By

July 17, 2017

club

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly. Shuttle service very good,

Read More
Read Less

Simply Convenient & Perfect

By

July 16, 2017

Great hotel. Close to the airport; clean and quiet. I had a long day struggling with airlines and didn't get in until about 2am. I was terrified that they may have given my room away after a tiring day. I was thrilled that although they were sold out they kept my room. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service.

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

The entire front office/front desk staff were excellent. The room was reasonably clean; however, mold in the tub area was a concern. A housekeeping staff member was asked to clean the tub/tile mold. She remarked that it wasn't her room but she would do it. The mold remained. This is a common problem. This is the only blemish on an otherwise very good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Hang Out

By

July 08, 2017

club

The staff was great, the hotel clean. Room comfortable. The location was not only very convienent to the airport but also had plenty of restaurants around and a gas station to fill-up a rental right next door- a WaWa actually.
This hotel was perfectly suited to our needs. Definitely would stay again even though the breakfast was just so-so.

Read More
Read Less

Not your average HIE

By

July 08, 2017

club

Morning wake up call, house keeping banging on my door at 0900 telling us to get up and check out when we arrived at 0100 the same day and made arrangements for an extended departure.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay only

By

July 07, 2017

club

This particular Hotel would be okay for a quick overnight stay. However, anything longer than one night I would not recommend this particular Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 05, 2017

club

A clean and inviting hotel. The people were nice and I had no problems checking in and out. It was also close to many different places to eat

Read More
Read Less

受付のフレンドリーさが素晴らしい

By

July 02, 2017

club

南部独特のフレンドリーさに溢れたサービスが気に入りました。また訪れたいと思います。朝食時はホカホカのサービスが受けられるので、おすすめです。

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms but lobby and amenities need updates

By

July 02, 2017

club

The experience when you enter the hotel lobby is less than what I expected. The hotel looks outdated but the rooms were clean and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Spend Your Accommodation $$$

By

July 01, 2017

club

This is a very clean and well designed hotel. The rooms are spacious. Housekeeping is thorough. There is ample parking. The front desk staff is personable and polite. They are also very willing and open to help and answer any questions you might have. The free breakfast is just okay. There are a variety of yogurts and breads (except it could use a waffle maker), each day is the same as far as eggs (maybe powdered), biscuit and gravy and breakfast sausages. The juice tastes watered down to both myself and my husband. Fruit could be a little better variety. There was only apples and oranges. But hey...the key word --FREE! Other than those 'suggestions' every thing else is PERFECT! Nice indoor pool (for the price you don't expect indoor), Exercise room, and super clean amenities. It is also within walking distance to a nice, big, popular "convenience store/gas station". We would come back next year!

Read More
Read Less