Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 404 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    17

Overnight Stay

By

August 07, 2016

Suite was perfect for our needs. Staff was friendly and all was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for staying with us we are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

manager

By

August 01, 2016

great staff, easy to work with. will stay other times.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and we are glad you enjoyed your stay
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Richmond

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel and staff. Clean, convenient and friendly. We just stopped in for an overnight on our way to Myrtle Beach, this was a great location to stop. We had dinner in Richmond and it was really close and convenient and then grabbed dessert at the Wawa next door. The staff was friendly, the breakfast was varied and good, especially the cinnamon rolls they are famous for! Would definitely consider a longer visit to Richmond and I'd stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and we are glad you enjoyed your stay
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 28, 2016

club

Consistent great service and clean rooms. Breakfast selection is great and good value per room rates.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and we are glad you enjoyed your stay
Read More
Read Less

Stay somewhere else!

By

July 27, 2016

club

This hotel is a complete disappointment. The rooms are old and tired, and smell horrible. They did not fulfill my request for more towels and they had no extra pillows. The continental breakfast is a waste of time. Find a different hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for staying with us we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.we have addressed all your issues
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 20, 2016

club

The Staff at the front desk and Shuttle service were very friendly and courteous. They made the overnight stay pleasant and enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for staying with us we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at other hotels, but for the money this was a great value. Bed was comfortable, food was good, and room was quite.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for staying with us we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Management

By

July 10, 2016

Whatever the problem, the manager will address it appropriately and immediately. All property chains claim to value their customer and reward their guest's loyalty to their chain. This property walks the walk. A property can be dated and still be comfortable, clean, inviting, and well-managed. It is worth your effort to go to the next exit for THIS Holiday Inn Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room. great breakfast

By

July 08, 2016

Great place to stay next to business appointment. Breakfast was outstanding. Check in desk helpful with room assignment

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

July 07, 2016

club

I made reservations for myself and a friend to attend and work at two dog shows on the fourth of July weekend at the Raceway. Unfortunately my friend had a death in her family and had to check in very late Saturday night. She also suffers from COPD and has problems with air quality in rooms. Upon arrival I checked in and also check out her assigned room. Her room had been sprayed with room freshener and I was concerned that she would have problems. I spoke with Sharon at the front desk and by the time my friend checked in, she had been given a different room which was very satisfactory.
The group from my kennel club have decided to contact your sales representative and discuss our club staying there next year. We are not a large group, perhaps need 10 rooms, but were extremely impressed with the facilities, rate, and customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

dog show

By

July 07, 2016

club

Really nice hotel with a very friendly staff. Have been staying here for several years and always come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Customer service lacking by some staff

By

July 06, 2016

So, when I checked in with my family on 7/3/16 at about 2pm, the front desk clerk was absolutely amazing, she was friendly and very accomodating while we waited for our room to be ready. When we got to our room the tv did not work with te remote so we had to call maintenance, the door stopper in the wall kept falling out of the wall space and the next morning at breakfast the hostess was the meanest I have ever experienced in dealingwith any IHG hotels. The pancake machine was unmanned and my son and I were trying to operate it, the hostess comes out of the back room and says in a nasty tone "it doesn't work" and then proceeded to put a sign on it about 10 minutes later. It was early so I wanted to get something for my husband who was still in the room and the sign stated that there were carry out bags, with much trepidation I nicely asked the hostess for a bag and she snapped , " we don't have those". now I understand people have bad days, but when you are a hostess representing your company it doesn't hurt to say hello, or good morning or to be a little nice to your guests who are spending their hard earned money to stay at that paticular hotel, especially when there are so many to choose from in that area near the airport. So my rating at this time will only be fair because of the nasty service that we received at breakfast and for the minor inconviences that we exoperienced with the room, which I would have been happy to overlook because of the great service that we received from the front desk clerk when we arrived. Customer service goes a long way in my book having been in the customer service business for over 20 years. So I hope your adminisrative staff will read this and address staff accordingly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less