Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 532 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

532reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    30

Bed was old and lumpy

By

March 25, 2017

club

I was very disappointed in the property. The staff said it will be upgraded. My husband was having a cancer procedure and was hoping to have a good comfortable room. Very dated.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 25, 2017
Dear valued guest, I really appreciate you sharing your disappointing experience during your stay at our Holiday Inn Exp & Suites Atlanta N-Perimeter Mall Area, GA hotel. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed as you were. We want our guests to have the best stay possible, where everything is in perfect working order. I am sorry if that was not the case during your stay. I want to personally apologize for the discomfort and inconvenience met by your husband and yourself, due to the ongoing renovation work and we also regret you found the room dated and were not of the high standards we accept. Again, thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts. We value you as a guest, and do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns! Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. We look forward to having the opportunity to restore your confidence in our hotel in the near future. We wish your husband speedy recovery. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 24, 2017

We have stayed at this hotel several times in the past few months. It is convenient to our doctor, to shopping, and to restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 25, 2017
Dear Nana, We are most glad to have you visit us again and thank you for taking time to give us a feedback on your stay at our Holiday Inn Exp & Suites Atlanta N-Perimeter Mall Area, GA hotel. We are pleased our location is convenient for your doctors visits, shopping and dining. Hope the remainder of your stay here was relaxing and enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you soon at our hotel. Thanks once again for your positive comments. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just great all the way.

By

March 23, 2017

club

This place is in great place and has very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 25, 2017
Dear Christy, I thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Exp & Suites Atlanta N-Perimeter Mall Area, GA hotel and we are glad you found our facility to your expectations with our friendly staff. We are committed to providing an excellent hotel experience for each one of our guests and we look forward to seeing you soon at our hotel. Thanks once again for your positive comments. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place for a great price

By

March 22, 2017

very nice, very clean, great staff, close to shopping and good restaurants. highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 25, 2017
Dear Docreilly, I thank you for writing us a feedback on your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Exp & Suites Atlanta N-Perimeter Mall Area, GA hotel. We are glad you found our facility very clean with great and friendly staff and very close to shopping malls and restaurants of your choice. We are committed to providing an excellent hotel experience for each one of our guests and we look forward to seeing you soon at our hotel. Thanks once again for your positive comments. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 22, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my nights sleep the bed was very comfortable and the pillows were the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Swann, Thank you for taking time to give us a feedback on your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Exp & Suites Atlanta N-Perimeter Mall Area, GA hotel and we are glad you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed your sleep on the very comfortable bed and pillows, which you liked. We are committed to providing an excellent hotel experience for each one of our guests. Hope the remainder of your stay was relaxing and enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you soon at our hotel. Thanks once again for your positive comments. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Will stay again for sure

By

March 22, 2017

I enjoyed my time while I was there. It was really quick and simply an overnight stay for business but it did the job. Room was clean, front desk friendly. I didn't eat breakfast at the hotel but did make use of the coffee in the room. Will definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 25, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your positive feedback on your experience at our Holiday Inn Exp & Suites Atlanta N-Perimeter Mall Area, GA hotel and we are glad you liked the our location for your business purpose, with clean rooms and friendly staff. We are committed to providing an excellent hotel experience for each one of our guests and we look forward to seeing you soon at our hotel. Thanks once again for your positive comments. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn. Perimeter

By

March 21, 2017

Very comfortable bed. Clean room. Refrigerator and microwave. Friendly staff. Convenient location to stores and highways. The things I didn't like too much was, the size of the room for the price... a little small. The internet strength was no stronger than "fair" for the entire stay.
No blackout drapes. Construction going on in the parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking time to give us a feedback on your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Exp & Suites Atlanta N-Perimeter Mall Area, GA hotel and we are glad you found the room clean with a very comfortable bed. We are pleased you liked having a refrigerator and microwave in your room and our location was very suitable to you. However, we regret the room and the internet strength was not to your expectation and the missing blackout drapes. I have notified the management, on your concerns, for their needful review and action. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns, so that others are not disappointed as you were. We strive hard for our guests to have the best stay possible where everything is in perfect working order. I am sorry if that was not the case during your stay. Thanks once again for your sharing with us your experience and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed- friendly service

By

March 21, 2017

Professional courteous staff. Convenient location clean rooms. Even though I did not use the breakfast option, it is great that it is offered.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Christine, I thank you for taking time to send us your very positive feedback on your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Exp & Suites Atlanta N-Perimeter Mall Area, GA hotel and we are glad you found the room clean with professional and courteous staff, convenient location and the idea of a free breakfast. We are committed to providing an excellent hotel experience for each one of our guests and we look forward to seeing you soon at our hotel. Thanks once again for your positive comments. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Everything was great . I will always stay with IHG.

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

I have not stayed any where as nice a Holiday in . to me I will never stay any where but hear .

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear valued guest, I thank you for your very positive feedback on your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Exp & Suites Atlanta N-Perimeter Mall Area, GA hotel and we are glad you enjoyed yourself to the fullest. We are committed to providing an excellent hotel experience for each one of our guests and we look forward to seeing you soon at our hotel. Thanks once again for your positive comments. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff quite friendly

By

March 15, 2017

club

Amazing staff who all smiled and greeted in every passing. Always asking us if we needed anything or how we were doing. Will definitely book again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking time to give us a feedback on your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Exp & Suites Atlanta N-Perimeter Mall Area, GA hotel and we are glad you had a pleasant stay in our clean and neat facility, with our kind, ever smiling and helpful staff. We are committed to providing an excellent hotel experience for each one of our guests and we look forward to seeing you soon at our hotel. Thanks once again for your positive comments. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 14, 2017

Staff was very nice and helpful. I would recommend this hotel highly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your very positive sharing on your comfortable stay at our nice and clean Holiday Inn Exp & Suites Atlanta N-Perimeter Mall Area, GA hotel, with our very polite and helpful staff. We hope the remainder of your stay was comfortable. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

March 13, 2017

I was double chartered an when I called to inquire about it the female was very rude.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Erica, I really appreciate you taking the time to share your disappointment on your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express Atlanta N-Perimeter Mall Area hotel. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed as you were. We want our guests to have the best stay possible where everything is in perfect working order. I am sorry if that was not the case during your stay. I want to personally apologize for the frustration you experienced with the hospitality of our front desk staff, on your query of you being double chartered, which did not meet your expectations and which is totally against our terms of welcoming our valued guests. This matter has been addressed to our management for disciplinary action. Again, thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts. We value you as a guest, and do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns! Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. We look forward to having the opportunity to restore your confidence in our hotel in the near future. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less