Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 447 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    25

Nice, convenient, comfortable

By

August 10, 2016

club

Excellent overall hotel. Great location, comfortable, quiet, enough amenities. Huge downfall for me was that check in took over 30 minutes. After 3pm when check in is at is highest, you would think there would be more than one customer service agent at the counter (she was answering calls, handling customer inquiries, and checking in customers all by her self :/ Otherwise, the rest of the stay was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel. Our team is delighted you enjoyed your stay with us, thanks to the excellent location of the hotel, nice amenities, and the friendly staff members. However, we apologize for the inconvenience experienced at check-in, citing the process took much longer than anticipated. We do hope you had an opportunity to enjoy our Express Start Breakfast prior to departure, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Warm wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Needs Major Overhaul

By

August 08, 2016

In prime location in relation to everything you need to gain access to. However with that being said, with this hotel being in the location that it is in I was very disappointed in the quality of the hotel room and I had a suite. There was ample amount of space to accommodate my needs, it was just dated. Very dated. There was a mysterious red substance on the shower curtain to the point where I didn't even want to take a shower in that bathroom. The mattress was the worst mattress I have slept on to date at ANY Holiday Inn/Holiday Inn & Express. It's very unfortunate seeing as though I was the one that advised this hotel to my clients that came to Atlanta and we were ALL very let down by this hotel. Not to mention it looks bad upon me recommending this hotel to my clients. I've remained loyal to the IHG and this was a major let down.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel. Our team is disappointed you did not enjoy your stay with us, citing issues with your room. It is upsetting the room was very dated. While there was sufficient room space, it is displeasing the mattress was a source of discomfort, and we are upset the shower curtain had a stain that was unpleasant. We appreciate your comments, as we have forwarded them onto our management team. They will be reviewing your comments and determining viable solutions for improving the hotel. However, we are pleased the location of the hotel was ideal for your trip, and we hope the remainder of your trip went well. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Service was great, but room was not well cleaned.

By

August 04, 2016

club

the staff was great in addressing any concerns, but the room was not clean. there was hair in the sheets in the bed, stains on the couch, hair in the bathroom, and everything I touched felt greasy.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel. Our team is disappointed your stay with us was not to your expectations, and we apologize for any oversight in cleanliness that may have occurred. Our staff is displeased you found your room to be dirty, citing unclean bed linens, stains on the furniture, and hair in the bathroom. These standards are unacceptable, and we have forwarded your comments onto the management team for review. They will reiterate cleaning standards and procedures with the housekeeping staff to ensure compliance. However, we are pleased to know the service was prompt, as the staff was quick to resolve any issues you may have had. We hope the remainder of your stay and trip went well. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

August 02, 2016

This hotel was all around a great experience. I was happy to pass through and will definitely stay when I am traveling through the area in the future. The staff was friendly and treated me very well. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Davish, Thank you for the review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel. Our team is delighted you enjoyed your stay with us, thanks to the friendly, knowledgeable staff members and the overall appeal of the hotel and amenities. We are pleased to know you will stay with us again, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future when your travels bring you to Atlanta. Warm regards, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed and room temp

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel needs to upgrade their rooms. Especially get new sheets, mattresses, and pillows. The sheets pilled up. Also if you're planning on using the desk then I suggest sitting on 3 pillows, the chairs are very low to the desktop making it difficult to work on the desk, not to mention being located right next to the A/C so plan to be either really cold or hot while working. My room also had a kitchenette with working range and 1 pan with not much else. The frig was too small for much of anything -- all in all the kitchen was not useable. The last thing was the A/C, it switches off at night making the room really uncomfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel. Our team is disappointed your stay was not exceptional, and we apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. We are displeased the hotel appeared tired and run-down, citing the bed linens, mattress, and pillows needed to be replaced. In addition, it is upsetting the furniture appeared out of date, the AC was not efficient enough to maintain a temperature, and the kitchenette amenities were not effective. We appreciate your feedback, and we have forwarded your comments onto the management team for review. They will determine viable solutions that we can use to improve the quality of our rooms. We hope the remainder of our trip went well. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Great Breakfast

By

August 01, 2016

club

The rooms were clean. The linens were nice. The staff was very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Janie Sue, Thank you for the review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel. Our team is delighted you enjoyed your stay with us, thanks to the clean rooms, fresh linens, and the friendly, welcoming staff members.In addition, we hope you had a chance to enjoy our Express Start Breakfast prior to your departure, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Mediocre

By

July 30, 2016

This hotel looks very good from the outside, however, the furniture and decor were a bit outdated. The rooms were cleaned well but there was a stench in the hallway. Nonetheless, the staff was ver professional and attentive to my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel. Our team is pleased your stay with us went well, minus a few issues. While we are very happy your room was very clean and comfortable and the staff friendly, we are disappointed the furniture and décor was outdated. Moreover, we are upset the hallway had an odor. We appreciate your feedback, and we have forwarded your comments onto the management team. They will determine solutions for the benefit of all guests. We hope the remainder of your stay and trip went well. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel
Read More
Read Less

everything was a okay

By

July 26, 2016

club

every thing was okay except for the air condition which ran off and on all the time it was too late to have someone to check it we had late arrival time the breakfast was very good and the lady that served us was excellent the desk clerk was also very nice we have stay in this hotel many times and will be back again

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel. Our team is pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, thanks to the friendly, welcoming staff, the delicious Express Start Breakfast, and the nice amenities. However, we apologize for the issue with the AC unit. We have forwarded your comment onto the management team for review, and they will allocate repairs and maintenance as needed. We hope the remainder of your stay and trip went well, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel
Read More
Read Less

POOR Air conditioner

By

July 26, 2016

club

Bed was not comfortable and the window air conditioning unit was very loud and inefficient

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel. Our team is disappointed your stay with us was not to your expectations, citing the bed was not comfortable and the AC unit in the room was loud and inefficient. We appreciate your comments, as they have been forwarded onto our management team for review. We hope to find viable solutions to improve the quality of the room for all guests. We hope the remainder of your stay and trip went well. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel
Read More
Read Less

clean and quite

By

July 20, 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel in the past and find it very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel. Our team is pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. It is even more delightful that you have stayed with us in the past and continue to find our hotel to be comfortable. We hope you had some time to enjoy our Express Start Breakfast prior to your departure, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another stay. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

I don't have a single complaint about my stay at this property. Convenient location, comfortable accommodations, great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel. Our team is pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, thanks to the convenience of the location to shopping, dining, and recreation. In addition, we are very pleased the accommodations were comfortable and were enjoyed. We hope you had some time to enjoy our Express Start Breakfast prior to your departure, and we hope we can welcome you back in the future for a much better stay. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel
Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

July 18, 2016

club

Room was nice, cool and clean. Very comfortable. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good and nice variety of food choices, coffee was hot and good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel. Our team is pleased the hotel was to your satisfaction, thanks to the clean, fresh, cool rooms and comfortable beds. In addition, we are very happy the Express Start hot breakfast was thoroughly enjoyed, and the staff was friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable. We hope the remainder of your stay and trip went well, and we hope we can welcome you back in the future for a much better visit. Warm regards, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel
Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel. Our team is pleased the hotel was to your satisfaction, thanks to the clean, fresh, cool rooms and comfortable beds. In addition, we are very happy the Hampton on the House hot breakfast was thoroughly enjoyed, and the staff was friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable. We hope the remainder of your stay and trip went well, and we hope we can welcome you back in the future for a much better visit. Warm regards, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel
Read More
Read Less