Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 617 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

617reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    32

Needs Major Updating

By

July 19, 2017

Great area, poor fixtures, furniture, kitchenette and carpeting. Renovations need to equate to the 150.00 a night charge

Read More
Read Less

Clean and nice extras in the bathroom.

By

July 19, 2017

The parking was adequate. The receptionist was friendly and efficient. The the room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was stocked with nice little touches like make up remover, shoe polish wipe, and lotion.

Read More
Read Less

Medical Stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

We were not impressed with the room charge as we were scheduled for 2 surgeries in Atl. The last surgery was scheduled at the Thomas Eye Center directly across the street from you. You offered almost nothing off the room for being a medical patient. That was disappointing as we have used other hotels who offered reasonable discounts. We had to call the main office to secure a $10.00 discount--not impressive.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 15, 2017

club

This hotel was in a great neighborhood. The room was clean. We stayed in a suite. It was great. The staff was very nice and friendly. This hotel was well worth the money. I loved it and plans on staying here every time I return. I was not disappointed. If you are looking for a nice place to stay with no concerns for your safety, this is the place.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Hotel

By

July 13, 2017

The hotel has an odd set up for parking and navigation. It is 1 big circle which was a tad dangerous for getting in and out. The inside was well maintained and clean, free of any odors. The staff working around the hotel were friendly and attentive. There was not a lot of bustle, traffic or noise at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

getting away from the heat

By

July 13, 2017

club

last minute booking due to home ac breaking down, was glad rooms where available. check-in was smooth and staff friendly, room was nice and quiet so able to get a good night sleep, though it took most of the night for the ac to cool the room.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was helpful but room wasn't welcoming

By

July 11, 2017

club

Staff was helpful. I checked in late with just myself and my one year old and the staff was helpful with getting our room and letting me know about wifi and breakfast times.
The room however wasn't very clean and I just felt really grimy the whole time, I am usually not uncomfortable in hotels, the bathroom had mold on the ceiling and smelled like urine. It was just an uncomfortable experience.
The noise control in the room was almost none and it sounded like anyone who walked past was in our room.
Breakfast was great, lots of options, helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

5 night stay for baseball

By

July 08, 2017

club

the bed and pillows were comfortable, the bathroom had great water pressure, the location is good, near highway, close to some good restaurants, the breakfast was standard, the internet was slow and sometimes just disconnected, for example internet was too slow for facetime, it was fine for email. Room and halls were clean, but the furniture and bathroom could use a refresh

Read More
Read Less

Hotel and staff

By

July 08, 2017

Very great staff clean room hotel itself is dingy breakfast don't waste your time

Read More
Read Less

Checking In with My IHG Family!!!!

By

July 07, 2017

Hello everyone from the Roses! we will be back in the area later this year.. Bringing Gifts maybe but certainly bringing the LOVE!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel - perfect location for trip

By

July 07, 2017

Perfect location for my trip. Hotel is a little dated, but great service. All in all, good spot.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, if you get a good deal from an online market.

By

July 07, 2017

club

Im overall pleased with my stay at this hotel. Although I wouldn't be interested in paying regular Price for the said experience. It was worth the discounted rate I got online through a travel site. Everything was as expected. We even had a mini kitchen with a stove, refrigerator, microwave, sink, and some cabinets with a few dishes, and a dining table. Loved the view of the King and Queen buildings in Atlanta. The only real negative thing I could say was that the breakfast (Eggs, Gravy, Buiscit) was NASTY! Down graded to cereal after one bite of the other. Cereal was good.

Read More
Read Less