Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 392 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    18

Good hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

It was a good stay. It was a good stay. It was a good stay. It was a good stay. It was a good stay. It was a good stay. It was a good stay. It was a good stay. It was a good stay. It was a good stay. It was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Lovely had a nice visit to Utalh. Beautiful view from room.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay at HIE South Jordan Utah

By

March 19, 2017

It meet all my expectations. It would be great to have more choices in Food.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Check shower pressure only, otherwise hotel was clean, safe and staff were pleasant and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 09, 2017

club

I wished it wouldn't take so many points to get a free night or partial pay for a night.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

March 08, 2017

The hotel was very nice. The hotel was very clean. The staff was not very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 07, 2017

very comfortable rooms, very clean and very friendly staff. The breakfast needs some work and the dinning room needs to be kept clean so the guest can sit down to clean tables.

Read More
Read Less

Great Quality

By

March 02, 2017

club

I have stayed at other hotels in this area. The Holiday Inn Express is the best I have found

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, bed not the most comfortable.

By

March 02, 2017

Upon arrival the staff was very friendly and checked us in quickly. The hotel was clean and well maintained. My only complaint was that the bed felt a little stiff, and the toiletries seemed low quality. Breakfast was average.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to par

By

March 01, 2017

club

This hotel was not up to normal standards. It was winter and we couldn't cool the room down. It was extremely warm. Unusually warm for a room in the winter time. The ac didn't work and we were told couldn't fix on the weekend. Mattresses were old and soft. We had 5 people and pull out mattress was horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Missed having data cable in the room

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

Loved everything about your hotel, other than that my room didn't have a place to plug in my data cable, since my WiFi is broken on my laptop. Other than that, it was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great for Families

By

February 26, 2017

club

Stayed here for president's day weekend to go skiing at big cottonwood. We chose this property because of its great amenities such as complimentary fitness center, hot breakfast, wifi internet, comfy beds.

This property delivered. Fancier more expensive hotels do not provide these amenities included in the standard rate and many places charge a "resort fee." If you need a clean comfortable practical and nice place to stay with your family, you will not be disappointed here.

I recommend this property for your family.

Read More
Read Less