Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 443 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    20

My Stay

By

June 28, 2017

club

Staff was awesome, super easy to work with and very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 27, 2017

club

Overall an excellent stay at this location. I appreciated the free printing in the business center. Some room for improvement on the WiFi connection.

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

June 27, 2017

We traveled to Sandy for a basketball tournament for our daughter. This hotel is close to the expo center and everything was as we expected for a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, super breakfast

By

June 21, 2017

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The rooms were great, as in all of the holiday inn express hotels that we use. The breakfast was especially wonderful. I have never seen staff so friendly and on top of things. Food was refreshed constantly, tables were quickly cleaned. The only downfall was the pool location, which left water built up in front of the main elevators.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent...Until Breakfast

By

June 19, 2017

club

Arrival and check in was wonderful. Front desk staff were very attentive and made sure that everything was in order and in top shape for the day. The room was clean and comfortable once the air conditioner was turned on and cooled. The pool area was clean and well ventilated the chlorine didn't burn your eyes and lungs as we've experienced in other hotels...however there was an excessive amount chlorine in the hot tub it completely bleached and discolored our swimsuits.

Breakfast was sparse. There were 6 people getting breakfast at the time and maybe 2 servings of each hot item. The attendants greated you, but did not bring out any additional hot items, they were only filling the dairy and paper products. This created a problem for my family with lactose intolerance getting a suitable breakfast. The dairy fridge was not very cold and the milk was sour and undrinkable even though it was within date.

Read More
Read Less

Kb

By

June 19, 2017

club

Overall good place to stay, the room could of been cleaner though

Read More
Read Less

Salt lake

By

June 07, 2017

Hotel is clean. The pool is indoors and open 24 hrs! Mattress could be upgraded.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, average room, clean, avg breakfast, safe appearing location

By

June 06, 2017

club

Safe seeming area if traveling alone.
Not all carb breakfast, had eggs and a meat.
Staff seemed eager to accommodate if possible. ***
Average room, clean and fresh.
Good location to get around.
Nice spa in pool area and pool open 24 hrs so could actually use it.
Without the above would have been overpriced, still a little steep but a nice but not fancy place to stay.
The late afternoon warm cookies were a treat but don't get in late as no cookies 2nd night as they ran out.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

June 05, 2017

club

Exactly what I would expect from a Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Peace and Quiet

By

June 03, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay for the costs. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quite room

By

May 22, 2017

The room was clean, quite and comfortable. Slept well. I would definitely consider staying here again on my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

No one

By

May 18, 2017

Everything was good beds were clean the room was clean breakfast was good also my room was quiet

Read More
Read Less