Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 522 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice room. Good breakfast.

By

May 26, 2017

club

We used this hotel during graduation activities at U.N.C. Chapel Hill and found it very satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

May 24, 2017

Attending a wedding in the area found this hotel on the internet

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel for Sanford

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

We visit family regular in Sanford and always stay at this location. The folks are welcoming and helpful. beds are comfortable and food is good. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

One of the rest maintained HIE I have stayed in recently. Great breakfast selection. Room clean and comfortable. Good security. Not too fond of pets allowed to stay.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

May 22, 2017

Nice hotel, clean, comfortable, and convenient. Dog friendly. I would 100% recommend this place

Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend

By

May 17, 2017

club

In the area, I 100% recommend this hotel. I do not recommend eating at the Sagebrush across the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Staff should be more responsive

By

May 17, 2017

club

Basically, our room did not get serviced and housekeeping was unapologetic about it. When I contacted the manager via email she bent over backwards to tell me my experience was wrong, everyone loves her hotel and the staff, and I couldn't possibly be right.
So much for the customer is always right.
When a mistake is made, a simple apology is the correct thing. Don't try to tell the guests they are weird for experiencing and reporting the mistake. I wouldn't have gone to the trouble of doing this review if the manager just said "our bad".

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and excellent breakfast choices

By

May 16, 2017

club

The beds were very comfortable, had excellent night's sleep. Breakfast was great lots of choices. Everything about the hotel was clean and comfortable. Highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay with many amenities

By

May 15, 2017

club

If you are traveling for any reason, check out the Holiday Unns in that area! You may pay a little more, but the comfy beds and breakfast make it worth your while. Will stay from now I'm n. Make sure you sign up for the rewards program!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and breakfast second to none!

By

May 15, 2017

club

This one of the finest establishments that anyone could ask for. The friendly efficient front desk and staff are the best I have have ever had the opportunity of staying with.

Read More
Read Less

Best rate and room in Sanford

By

May 14, 2017

club

Everything is great about this hotel would recommend to everyone just as a holiday inn express should be

Read More
Read Less

Our stay in Sanford, NC

By

May 11, 2017

club

I would have to say staying at this Holiday Express was a very good experience, friendly staff, great people. For being a pet friendly hotel you could not even tell there was no animal smell like I have seen at other hotels. The manager Angie went above and beyond her duty as a manager to make sure everyone was happy and satisfied.

Read More
Read Less