Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 492 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

My stay in March 2017

By

March 28, 2017

club

Excellent service, staff friendly and attentive to guest needs.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for a mini-vacation

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

This Sanford property met all of my needs in a high quality manner. They were quite welcoming,as they acknowledged me as a platinum rewards member by giving me an upgrade to a lovely, comfortable suite. The whole experience made me glad that I am a Platinum IHG rewards member.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in the area

By

March 23, 2017

club

We have stayed in multiple hotels in the Sanford area and Holiday Inn is by far the best. The breakfast choices exceed expectation for your typical hotel breakfast. The room was clean and much nicer than we expected to receive for the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 15, 2017

Would recommend, would stay again, pleasantly surprised.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 09, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean room with a comfortable bed, hot breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

Always pick the Holiday Inn. The service was awesome. I didn't eat breakfast, but it looked great. The water pressure was good and the beds comfortable. Liquor store is close by

Read More
Read Less

Difficulty in use Shampoo and Conditioner Dispensers

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Please see my previous comments as to mt complaints.

Read More
Read Less

They work hard to make sure I had a room available

By

February 23, 2017

They work hard to make sure I had a room available

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

February 18, 2017

club

Gem of a hotel located near to the excellent golf facilities in the area
Super friendly staff in a modern and clean hotel

Read More
Read Less

Better than some, not as good as others.

By

February 15, 2017

club

We wanted to stay here specifically for the pool but ended up not using it. The location was good for Sanford, the breakfast was great. The rooms could use an update, Especially the insulation or noise reducing walls. We heard everything in the hall and in the next room. TV stations were ok, the pillows were not the best ones, but good nonetheless. The Staff was very friendly and attentive, which is important.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela Minnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good location, well run hotel

By

February 13, 2017

This is a better than average Holiday inn express. Nice decor, well trained staff, good location with many eating opportunities nearby. I wasn't impressed with the restaurant adjacent to the hotel but many were close.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela Minnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

relax e comodita

By

February 12, 2017

ogni volta che entravo in stanza avevo l'opportunita di lasciare fuori il lavoro e godermi un meritato riposo. palestra essenziale ma con tutti i macchinari necessari.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela Minnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less