Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 208 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    96
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Остановка по дороге в барселону

By

June 20, 2017

club

Любезный персонал, быстрое заселение, учтены пожелания ( в частности, доп. простыни), прекрасные рекомендации для ужина.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon hotel: acceuil et prestations excellentes.

By

June 20, 2017

Très bon séjour dans cet hôtel, excellent acceuil , confort et propreté des chambres, accès facile, petit déjeuner et repas très corrects. Quelques suggestions concernant les repas : le menu du midi et du soir est correct mais le choix à la carte un peu limité( surtout le soir). Rien à dire concernant le petit déjeuner qui est copieux et varié.
Hôtel à recommander très fortémet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 19, 2017

The hotel is comfortable and safe for a business trip.
easy access to most places.

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

June 13, 2017

Good location, central to many of the businesses and technology park. Breakfast was a good average with a few changes each morning to keep it interesting. Only inconsistency was the hot water in the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Bad food and not working wifi.

By

June 11, 2017

Breakfast was very bad, very poor choice and everyday exactly the same. Everything cold. Wifi was not working at all... every customer was complaining at the reception, but no change during 7 days ! Shower was changing from warm to red hot and after to absolutely freezing every minute.
No fridge in the room is disappointing as well. Room was clean and OK.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely great service! Excellent value for money.

By

June 06, 2017

The Staff was absolutely amazing! They were very knowledgeable

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 29, 2017

club

Good hotel in general, nice and friendly staff, free parking, great breakfast, clean and comfortable.A short drive to Barcelona Center. Good choice!

Read More
Read Less

Bad wifi, noisy, but nice staff

By

May 29, 2017

This is a reasonably nice property with some serious flaws which will keep me from staying again. It's in Sant Cugat, outside of downtown, which is easily accessible by motorway, and seems priced well. The staff at check-in and check-out were friendly (and spoke flawless English, on top of presumably Catalan, Spanish, and probably more). There's great parking.

However, the wifi is the worst I've found at any European property in the past decade. The walls are thin and thus rooms are noisy from other guests, especially at night. There were lots of minor maintenance issues with the room (bathtub stopper, hvac).

It certainly looks popular with families and tourists, but as a business hotel, or for anyone who uses the Internet at a hotel a lot, it's best avoided.

I actually had a 2-night stay booked but checked out after one day in frustration over the wifi. Burned through my mobile phone's daily allocation instead in tethering.

Read More
Read Less

Lejos de Barcelona

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

Poco claro las indicaciones antes de comprar la estadia.
Para ir a Barcelona hay que caminar 15 min y luego tomar un tren por 30 min cada dia de ida y vuelta, el gasto en moviluzarmefue alto y no compensa la calidad
Hotel para negocios en la zona perfecto!

Read More
Read Less

Affordable business stay in Sant Cugat Tech Park

By

May 25, 2017

I stayed overnight at the Holiday Inn Express Sant Cugat on business trip. Hotel is well located with easy access to the Tech Park and Sant Cugat town without traffic jams. Good price for value. Typical experience of Holiday Inn Express brand of hotels although a bit noisy rooms. This is compensated by a safe parking.

Read More
Read Less

A stop before a cruise

By

May 17, 2017

club

A nice property a twenty nimute train ride to the city

Read More
Read Less

Nice place near Sant Cugat

By

May 04, 2017

club

I was in Sant Cugat for a business meeting. As an IHG Rewards member, the Holiday Inn Express was a perfect choice. Close to the city and to the motorway, yet quiet and comfortable. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less