Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 189 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

189reviews

  • 5 Stars
    91
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

habitación muy relajante

By

March 25, 2017

Empleados buenos, limpieza buena, muebles cómodos.
Solo el desayuno es regular.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable with bath

By

March 19, 2017

As above very friendly staff
Was encouraged to join loyalty scheme
No points awarded yet for 19 day stay

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for a trip hotel, near highroad

By

March 13, 2017

Perfect for a trip hotel, near highroad
Breakfast could be better. It has few things.
Clean and quiet hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff. Worst mattresses I've ever slept on.

By

March 07, 2017

Horrible sleep quality due to extremely hard mattresses. I woke up early and aching every day of the three days I stayed. The staff, however, were amazing! They were super helpful and polite. I even enjoyed the night meal in the great room. Better than I expected.

Excellent service, horrible mattresses. That about sums it up!

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

March 06, 2017

Das Hotel ist von der Lage ein Businesshotel, was sich auch beim Frühstück gezeigt hat. Ansomnsten einwandfrei, saubere, nicht zu kleine Zimmer.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for business travels

By

March 04, 2017

club

Personnel is professional and kind. Restaurant has a simple service, but is efficient and quick and I had simple but good food.
I did not utilize breakfast or other services.
Overall, it's a good choice and carries an excellent quality/price ratio as most (not all) of the HI hotels do.

Read More
Read Less

Great and Affordable Alternative to Downtown Barcelona

By

March 03, 2017

platinumelite

When your visit to Barcelona does not need to take you into the downtown area, Sant Cugat is a great option.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quite hotel

By

March 03, 2017

club

Nice place to stay. Great staff. Not very close to Barcelona by public transport.

Read More
Read Less

Simple et correcte

By

February 19, 2017

Hôtel simple mais correct, bon rapport qualité prix, parking disponible mais entrée un peu "spéciale" dans un virage.

Read More
Read Less

Explore Barcelona

By

February 11, 2017

We travel down to the Costa Del Sol in February fairly regularly but find this hotel very good for exploring Barcelona because of the neary by train connection, in addition to the comfort of the hotel. Restaurant menu and quality of food could be improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Anneb We truly want to thank you the time spent in leaving a comment regarding your recent stay with us. We are proud and happy you have this opinion about us and the service provided. Be informed that we will pass immediately your comments to our restaurant to encourage them to make some variations in the food they serve. Yours Sincerely David Iturbe Guest Services Manager // Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buena relación calidad-precio

By

February 02, 2017

club

Estuvimos sólo 1 noche pero cumplió nuestras expectativas. Hotel limpio, tranquilo, personal atento, desayuno variado y buena relación calidad-precio.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Estimado cliente Nos complace saber que usted disfrutó de su tiempo en nuestro hotel. Esperamos verle otra vez muy pronto, Un cordial saludo, David Iturbe Guest Services Manager // Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mi segunda cada

By

January 29, 2017

club

Por motivos laborales me alojo mucho en este hotel.
Destaco que está nuevo, muy limpio, cama confortable y que el personal hace que te sientas como en casa. Son amables, simpáticos, le encanta que me saluden por mi nombre.
Solo una sugerencia, ampliar la oferta del catering tanto en desayuno como cena (mejor café y más alimentos saludables como fruta y verduras), los que vivimos fuera de casa, lo valoramos.
Lo súper recomiendo!!!
Gracias
Un saludo
Celeste

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Estimada Celeste, Te agradecemos enorme y sinceramente el tiempo que has empleado en dejar una reseña sobre tu última estancia con nosotros. Es una gran ayuda comentarios como los que das y que nos hacen sentirnos orgullosos por el trabajo que desempeñamos cuando os recibimos y cuidamos durante vuestras reservas. Acabo de pasar tu sugerencia a nuestros compañeros de restauración quien la valorarán y estudiaran para poner en práctica aquello que nuestros estándares como cadena nos lo permita. Esperamos tu visita nuevamente y estaremos encantados de recibirte en una próxima ocasión Un cordial saludo David Iturbe Guest Services Manager // Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less