Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 606 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

606reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

Holiday inn Santa Barbara

By

August 18, 2017

club

Beautiful and clean property in the heart of Santa Barbara. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Very good service. Good value choice

By

August 18, 2017

Very good service and well located.
AA conditioning are a bit noisy. Thats the only downfall. But that didnt affect my sleep.

Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Mariachi Festival Weekend

By

August 17, 2017

The property in Santa Barbara was centrally located to the places I needed to be that weekend and has easy access to the freeway. Due to the popularity of the breakfast, many of the guests seemed to be in the Great Room at the same time, so seating at one of the Café Tables was very limited but we were able to use the sofa in the Lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Centrally located with comfortable bed

By

August 17, 2017

club

We only stayed one evening but found the location to be excellent with hassle free parking and the staff very courteous. The breakfast was convenient and they arranged excellent weather as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 14, 2017

club

The hotel has great location with an amazing staff. No complaints at all.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn SB

By

August 12, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel room was nice. A little dated but nice. Hotel staff very nice. Walking distance to beach and restaurants. If I had to dislike one thing it would be parking. There are minimal parking spaces and the rate was $19.00 a night to park. I had a larger truck and it was hard to get in and out. Due to the parking I probably won't be staying at this hotel in the future. If parking is not an issue for you then I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

August 11, 2017

club

Location was good, but not sure what happened to SB since I was there last. Homeless people every where and dirty streets, very sad. Such a beautiful city and the downtown is so run down.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Experience

By

August 10, 2017

This hotel is centrally located, and that is definitely a plus. However, it has local bars so close and so loud that when sleep is necessary in the evenings, they can be heard all night and therefore are disturbing. This hotel is also a make-over and its outside appearance is awful! The inside is somewhat relative to its age, and could be better taken care of. It is very clean, and the staff seem to keep that aspect high. We were just expecting so much more for the extremely high prices. I guess it is all relative to the actual location, though. Old can be appreciated here, but we just didn't consider the fact that the location and age of the hotel would prevent easy parking, not having access to a pool on site, and several other things. Overall, our experience here was average, when we honestly expected superb as the location really demands. .

Read More
Read Less

Room was good and clean- parking is far from free

By

August 09, 2017

Be aware that the "free parking" is completely false.
You'll have to buy a parking permit on arrival for about $16 per day.
Besides that perfectly decent place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Santa Barbara

By

August 09, 2017

platinumelite

Love Hotel Location, love Santa Barbara, and all staff polite. Just try to find a way to fix parking issues. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location and good value

By

August 08, 2017

This is your hotel if you want to stay in downtown close to all the bar scenes. They don't have a two night minimum like hotel santa barbara or Kimpton hotel on carrillo and their prices are fair, especially on festive days like Spanish Fiesta.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 05, 2017

Walk to shops, restaurants and the beach! I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less