Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 647 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

647reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    16

酒店员工十分友善

By

October 17, 2017

platinumelite

酒店客房略小,但友善的员工弥补了不足之处。提供了十分准确的各类信息,并在我们的要求之下为我们执行了延迟退房服务

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to access where you want to go.

By

October 16, 2017

This Holiday Inn is located in convenient place to go any place where you want to. You can go to the beach, shopping center, famous restaurants, historical building and museums.

Read More
Read Less

We love this Hotel

By

October 14, 2017

The Hotel is one of the best we had been to

rooms are nice and clean .The staff are excellent Beds are very good.Breakfast had a good Variety of food.

We recommend this Hotel very very much

Read More
Read Less

Great boutique property !

By

October 11, 2017

Great location and staff and amenities ! Would recommend this location to anyone looking to stay at a good quaint hotel in a great location .

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff and Hotel Experience

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel exceeded my expectations in every way. From the staff to the gym, every experience was amazing. This hotel was very clean, and the rooms were perfect size.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but poor room management

By

October 10, 2017

I enjoyed staying here but my room reservations were messed up prior to us checking in. I booked three rooms, one king and two queens but upon check in I was told that I was going to get two kings and one queen. This was not what I wanted at all and I was forced to take the king room since management informed me that there wasn’t anything they could do. When I booked my rooms I did not receive a confirmation email and I had to call three times to receive all three. The hotel isn’t bad but I wish there was better communication between the booking agent and the hotel management.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely noisy if facing the street

By

October 08, 2017

club

If you are a light sleeper - look elsewhere. The windows are old, single pane, and there is NO noise insulation. I could hear every single car, truck, motorcycle, street sweeper that drove by at all hours of day and night. I could hear people's conversations as they walked by! I tried leaving my AC on fan to try to drown out the noise - the AC system is also old and very noisy, but it wasn't enough to cover up the road noise.

The hotel is older, but has been updated in many ways - if you aren't bothered by noise, it has its charm. The location is interesting - it is an easy 1/2 mile walk to the pier and beach, and the neighborhood gets increasingly better a few blocks down. Right around the corner, you will find some "interesting" stores - an adult toys and supply store, a cigar shop, several tattoo parlors - the immediate neighborhood is a bit interesting, but I felt pretty safe walking the streets.

My room was SMALL - like European hotel room small. I could walk around the bed on one side. On the other side, was a TINY desk and chair that pushes right up to the bed. I did see a few other rooms as the maids were cleaning - they aren't all so small, but be aware, some of the rooms are very close quarters.

Apparently there isn't enough parking for all guests, so if you park toward the back of the parking lot, you may find your car blocked in by other cars the next morning. I had this happen on day 1 - took about 20 minutes for them to clear the way for me to get out - a bit nerve wracking, since I was on a schedule.

I probably would have given them higher ratings, but the noise issue was SO horrible, after 3 nights of no sleep, and no support from management/staff, I just can't give this property more then 2 or 2.5 stars!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 05, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and attentive. The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Great Business No room on the street

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

For a leisure trip this place is great, I loved the classic look. For business, my room was above the street, and there was noise all night. My DP windows at home block noise better, so with 2 breweries across the street, there were people out late, not counting big trucks that drove by at night. Other than the noise, the room was great, the bed and pillows were very comfortable. If I had been there for leisure I would have been out at the breweries and probably would have been one of the people making noise. The location is perfect! Food and drinks are all around along with some fun little shops. The area is beautiful and welcoming. If you're here for business, ask for a room away from the street, if I'd have done that, this would have been a perfect stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel location and friendly staff

By

October 04, 2017

We have stayed at this hotel several times while visiting Santa Barbara. We are always welcomed with a sincere smile. Rooms are great. Only fault is I think the breakfast needs to be updated. Maybe it's because we are frequent visitors but, to see a new variety would be nice. Especially, for those that are a little health concience. Almond milk would be a great option to start with.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect weekend getaway.

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

Great breakfast, easy check in and check out. Located close to shops, restaurants, and the pier. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Exp. Santa Barbara

By

October 02, 2017

Great little hotel right in downtown SB. It was the perfect location, comfortable room, and quiet. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less