Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-30-2016)
(e.g. Jul-01-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 390 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable bed room size was good. Hotel was veery nice and we were pleased with the breakfast every morning and the paper on weekdays outside the door of our room. June 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Nice rooms and very friendly staff! Walking distance to beach and great local restaurants. Right next to the Tuesday farmers market on State Street. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive but nice Great location. Helpful staff, but very pricey. June 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value and great service We stayed here for the first time, and were really pleased with all the services. The room was very nice, including good bathroom lighting, comfortable bed and pillows, and very clean throughout. The staff was very helpful in recommending good restaurants, and giving directions. Our room was quiet, and the temperature was easy to adjust. Overall, I plan to use this hotel and other Holiday Inn Express hotels regularly. June 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel This is a good hotel for business travelers. I will book here again when I am back in town. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Santa Barbara Stay Good location. Street noise can be heard in the room. Staff was very friendly and helpful. June 17, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel a block from State Street & walking distance to beach. This was my first time staying in Santa Barbara. I chose this hotel because I read mixed reviews but I wanted to take a chance since it's practically on State Street and that's where I wanted to be. I checked in and the front desk clerk was difficult to understand. I was assigned a very nice room but this room had just been painted. That meant a very strong paint smell was present. I also could smell the pain in the hall nearby. I requested to be changed to another room. Unfortunately, this room too, smelled like paint. Not as bad as the first room but it was bad. Needless to say, I ended up in a not so cozy/nice room but I settled because I just wanted to unpack. Then, at night their elevator was extremely loud. I could hear it no matter where I was in my room. Since this hotel is super old, I don't think there's a room where the elevator cannot be heard. If you're a light sleeper (like I am), stay somewhere else. This is one of my biggest complaints after the paint smell. The hotel did not post on the website the painting. Also, I had enough points to stay using my Rewards points but this hotel conveniently did not allow me to book a night using these points. If the elevator is fixed to not make noise, maybe I can recommend this property. June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A gem in Santa Barbara For the past several years we have found ourselves in Santa Barbara for a variety of reasons and it was recommended by family friends that we try out the Holiday Inn Express on Haley in the downtown area. We did so on our first trip and have never stayed anywhere else. It has been consistently less expensive---in a town know for pricey hotels---and is a real gem. Everything in downtown is walkable with several reliable places to grab a meal within a block or two. The valet parking makes staying here super convenient, the access to and from the freeway really easy. Nice after a long drive. The rooms are always clean and nicely appointed. The staff seems to really care. The included breakfast is minimal but nice to be able to get a cup of coffee or tea in the lobby. There can be a little noise in the hallways but we've never found it interrupted our sleep.All in all I will always recommend this nice little property. June 15, 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T00:08:18.800-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_390, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_SBADT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>