Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 905 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

905reviews

  • 5 Stars
    673
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

good location, ncie breakfast

By

September 30, 2016

club

good location, nearby the Target and highway. Nice breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Great Location!

By

September 23, 2016

club

Hotel was clean... Room was clean and comfy... Very quiet, even with all the traffic surrounding the property... Visited the hotel for business purposes, but I can see this as a Vacation Hotel As wel...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I'm so happy you've enjoyed yourself as much as we enjoyed having you! We can't wait to see you again. Our best regards from the whole team, Michelle Nguyen | Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Standards

By

September 23, 2016

This HIE meets the standard of a HIE. The only thing that stands out for this location during my stay is the bedding. HIE has done a great job in my opinion with updating and maintaining quality linens, mattresses and pillows.

Other than that this location is a good price, not too far from the airport and provides me with what I needed for the night, a clean, quite place to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us and for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Santa Clara – Silicon Valley. It is our pleasure to understand that you enjoyed our facilities and service during your visit. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely yours, Michelle Nguyen | Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

September 21, 2016

club

everything was nice and clean. Breakfast omelette was not wonderful but filled the hole. Everything else at breakfast was fresh and tasted good. Rooms were very nice and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your positive and solid feedback about your nice experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you again soon in your next visit to Santa Clara. Our best regards from the whole team, Michelle Nguyen | Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

all great

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

Simply GOOD. Everything. Room (incredibly comfortable) , public area, pool, parking, everything.
And great service with care.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. Our whole staff is committed to providing the best customer service possible, and it is a great pleasure to have you stay with us and allow our dedicated team to take care of you. We look forward to welcoming you back in your next visit to Santa Clara very soon. Sincerely, Michelle Nguyen | Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara

By

September 15, 2016

club

The hotel was clean, staff was really nice. The location was close enough to Levi's Stadium which made it convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for such a glowing review of your stay with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Michelle Nguyen | Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value for Silicon Valley

By

September 13, 2016

This hotel offers a good value for Silicon Valley. The Holiday Inn Express experience was as expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Rippo, Thank you for your review. We're happy to live up to your expectations and uphold the brand-- and even more so at a reasonable price. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Lynn Campbell | Guest Services Representative
Read More
Read Less

满意度调查

By

September 06, 2016

club

总体满意度很好,早餐的多样化有待提高。客服人员很热情,服务意识很高。交通比较便捷,客房很干净,清洁比较及时。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Best regards, Linda Luu | Manager on duty
Read More
Read Less

bed and pillows comfy

By

September 01, 2016

The staff was friendly and welcoming. I had requested an early check-in. The room was ready, quiet and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Hello QJ traveler, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara - Silicon Valley and for the 5 stars. We hope to welcome you back soon! Warm regards, Linda Luu | Manager on duty
Read More
Read Less

Clean restful stay

By

August 31, 2016

club

Loved my stay! The room was clean, the staff was very courteous, and the buffet was exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Hello anonymous from vegas, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara - Silicon Valley and for the 5 star review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to welcome you back in the near future! Best regards, Linda Luu | Manager on duty
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay but poor internet

By

August 29, 2016

club

The stays was great. Breakfast has amazing options and it was hot. Plenty of time to finish that up. The fitness center was adequate. My only complaint is with respect to the wireless internet connection in the room. It was poor. The signals came only in certain areas of room closer to the door.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear sunny_engineer, Thank you so much for your review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay, and our breakfast! Thank you as well for the input on the internet connection, we have alerted our technician and are having the issue resolved immediately. We hope to see you again! Best Regards, Lynn Campbell | Guest Services Representative
Read More
Read Less

Not to come again

By

August 29, 2016

Hotel staff was not responsible at all even if I sent notes to hotel in advance. I will never come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Hello Yue_China, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara - Silicon Valley. We value you as our IHG Rewards Gold Member and while we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Your satisfaction is important to us, so I have sent you a private message to further discuss about it. Best regards, Linda Luu | Manager on duty
Read More
Read Less