Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 982 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

982reviews

  • 5 Stars
    719
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Its the people

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

My 3rd year returning to this hotel on my annual trip to the Bay Area. The quality and the friendliness of the staff has not changed. Any issues I've raised, the staff were able to address it immediately and with a sense of care. Some genuine good hearted people working at this location. A and see you next year.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT!!

By

March 22, 2017

I travel to Santa Clara frequently and love staying at this hotel. The rooms are super clean, staff super friendly and helpful...rooms quiet. The breakfast could use a little more variety but overall GREAT PLACE TO STAY!!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Weekend

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express is one of my favorites. When in the area, this is where I stay. The staff is very attentive.
Rooms and common areas are all very clean and well appointed.
Thank you for another great weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Expensive with Average experience

By

March 16, 2017

Nothing major to complain. But seemed expensive for the value you get

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Hello Sb15666, Thank you again for staying with us and taking the time to leave your review. Best Regards, Mary Ngep | Manager on Duty
Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast, decent price for area

By

March 15, 2017

club

Staying at this hotel was convenient for meetings I had in Silicon Valley. All hotels are pricey for what you are getting in this area but the bed was comfy, everything was clean and the breakfast was good. Pancakes, a variety of meats like sausages and ham (changed a bit each day), eggs or omelets, oatmeal, cereals, cinnamon buns, toast, biscuits, rice, miso soup (instant), seaweed, coffee and tea with a variety of sweeteners, sugars and flavoured creamers, juices, fruit, yogurt and hard boiled eggs. Proabably things I've forgotten too! Nice, small outdoor pool area. Not a new or luxury hotel, but comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Lehn, Thank you for leaving a wonderful feedback. We appreciate your time to provide us a comment about your recent stay with us. We are glad that you have liked a lot of our breakfast , our comfortable bed, as well as our outdoor pool. We may not have a new or luxurious look of the hotel at least we have made your stay enjoyable and restful. We hope to see you again. Have a nice day! Best regards, Merasol Silva │ Manager on Duty
Read More
Read Less

Good location clean rooms

By

March 13, 2017

club

Stay at Santa Clara was good. Rooms were clean and in good shape as was the lobby and the common areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Kevin08, Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you have liked our hotel & your stay was good. We hope to see you again. Have a great day! Best Regards, Merasol Silva │ Manager on Duty
Read More
Read Less

Large Space and Clean

By

March 13, 2017

club

Nice location! Very close to our office and also customers. Room is vey clean and relatively large.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure visit

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here for 5 nights. Excellent and friendly staff from the moment we checked in to the cleaning and support staff. Large room which was in good working order and comfortable. Clean and well kept, but with some wear.

Good breakfast with attentive server who kept the counters clean and made sure that vacated tables were cleaned and available for guests.

Exercise room is small, with basic equipment. Pool looked nice, but too cold to consider a swim.

Close to many good restaurants with reasonable access to highways, airport and train. Noted a number of city buses as well.

Would happily stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

March 12, 2017

club

the hotel room was too loud, you could hear the next door

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Hi, We apologize about the bad experience you encountered at our hotel. We appreciate your honesty and loyalty with IHG. Best Regards, Mary Ngep | Manager on Duty
Read More
Read Less

スタッフの笑顔

By

March 10, 2017

フロントスタッフの笑顔と声掛けと親切さがとても心地良かった。フランクでかつ誠実さを感じる。このホテルの最大の付加価値だと思う。

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Hi fe0326jp, Thank you so much for your kind words, we hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Mary Ngep | Manager on Duty
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable matresses but poor facilities for cooking

By

March 05, 2017

club

The room cleanliness, venue, staff were good.
Breakfast was not having much choices for vegetarians. Only corn flakes and bread. Items like vegetable boils and potato fries/chips can be added.
Some minimal cooking utensils for microwave cooking and jars for preparing fruit mixes etc can be provided.
Slippers can be provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Dear Mr. Pratap, Thank you so much for taking the time to review! We are very grateful to have your compliments. We hope you had the opportunity to try our other vegetarian items besides our pastries and cereals, such as our pancakes, rice, and fresh fruits as well during your stay! We will certainly look into providing a wider variety of amenities for our guests in the future, as well. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Lynn Campbell | Manager on Duty
Read More
Read Less

Lives up to Holiday Express standard of excellence

By

March 02, 2017

club

We stay in Holiday Express hotels when they are in the area we travel. All, including Santa Clara, are very accommodating to the traveler. Breakfast served is a great way to start the day. Coffee is good too!

Read More
Read Less