Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1057 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1057reviews

  • 5 Stars
    770
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

santa clara hie stay july 16

By

July 24, 2017

the person at the reception desk when i arrived was the same person when i left...she was incredibly helpful and extremely nice. presented herself well and represented your firm very well.

Read More
Read Less

Rude clientelle

By

July 19, 2017

club

All was good with the exception of the breakfast issue in the great room. Rude and selfish clientelle.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 19, 2017

club

Bed and room meet my visit to the hotel, I love staying at the Holiday inn Express ,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean property.

By

July 15, 2017

Great place to catch a nights sleep. Great staff and clean property. Many restaurants close by.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday getaway

By

July 13, 2017

It was nice. The staff was pleasant. The room was cozy and the beds were comfy. My only wish was a hot tub. Overall it was a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay with family

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

I happen to stay at this hotel for 2 fortnights on business visit and one week stay with family too... Both these stays are comfortable.

We find rooms are big enough for family to stay. facilities are very nice...

Staff are courteous and helped us a lot..

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff!

By

July 12, 2017

club

Great little hotel with lovely staff, breakfast was as with all HIE hotels. Good central location to get around Silicon Valley although late night dining options seem limited.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 11, 2017

The front desk staff was helpful in answering questions about the area and recommending restaurants or assisting in directions when needed.

Read More
Read Less

フロントスタッフが満面の笑み

By

July 09, 2017

シャワーの湯量が地域の他のホテルに比べて弱めのところが若干不満でした。他の点は特に問題なく快適に過ごせました。チェックインの時のフロントの方の対応は特に良かったです。機会があればまた利用しようと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Desayuno excelente

By

July 08, 2017

Me encanto cuando este en el area volveria a este hotel

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and Convenient

By

July 07, 2017

club

This is the second time we have used this property for our visit to family. We have enjoyed both stays. The room we chose was just right for the 3 of us. The room was nicely appointed, kept very clean and quiet and dark for sleeping. Breakfast is important to us and this breakfast did not disappoint. For work or leisure I would recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn has always provided great customer service and exceeds expectations from my experience. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and modernized. Cleanliness is a big factor and it is assuring to see how well maintained the rooms are. Parking has never been an issue. Cable television and free Wi-fi are always a plus. Other amenities make the stay more pleasant. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and will be booking this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less