Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 247 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

247reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice clean and comfortable room

By

May 22, 2017

club

It was a very nice hotel with clean room, nice staff, and excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Insufficient facilities inside the hotel

By

May 20, 2017

club

1] No Bottled drinking water.
2] No Safe deposit Locker.
3] No Wardrobe.
4] Breakfast spread very limited, not encouraging for international visitor.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 15, 2017

club

Love the complimentary breakfast, many choices and high food quality

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with a friendly staff!

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay here. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff was attentive and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome and relaxing service

By

May 15, 2017

club

Feel valued as a reward member when I was greeted with a welcome bag with and an upgraded room. Friendly smiles and helpfulll staff every where. A 24-hour coffee and light snack service -- very important for international traveler with time change. Full breakfast with fresh and top grade fruits. Comfortable and clean room. Very relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

舒適

By

May 07, 2017

club

Good experience. If I have any opportunity, I will live here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

May 04, 2017

Used the hotel for an overnight stay, convenient location and good price. The free parking and WiFi was a bonus, free breakfast was decent but the coffee was excellent. Very pleased with the room design and bed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean, and comfortable

By

May 01, 2017

club

Nicely remodeled hotel. Very friendly staff greeted us on our arrival. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Continental breakfast provided various food options.

Read More
Read Less

Fitness center

By

April 27, 2017

Fitness would be better if you could add weights. Everything else is fine but the machine weight couldn't cut it and it didn't give enough option where weights could.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

April 25, 2017

club

Always a great place to stay , will definitely stay again. Very clean

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Santa Clara

By

April 24, 2017

Overall clean, quiet, efficient hotel. I was great for my business trip. Would recommend for anyone needing a business hotel in the San Jose area.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT Hotel in every respect!

By

April 22, 2017

This hotel exudes customer service and caring. It is amazingly clean and the staff are all the most friendly accommodating people. They offer refreshments of cookies and fruit, ask if they can help you with absolutely anything and always greet you when you walk in our out of their door. We visited with Mary and she made us laugh. That is so above and beyond your job. Shami was also so great at check-in. It was like we were already with family staying at this location.

Read More
Read Less