Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 207 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

207reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Utterly surprised and happy

By

January 19, 2017

club

For the price, the Facilities were first class. The breakfast that was included was great. (My kids loved the pancake machine) The staff was extremely nice and they said hello every time I saw them.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Hello Degul2000, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us and for your kind words about our hotel and staff. The pancake machine is pretty awesome! We hope to welcome you back to our hotel next time you're in the area! Warmest Regards, Shami S. Front Office Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Read More
Read Less

Technically unable to meet the guaranteed bed type

By

January 16, 2017

2 bed studio suite is actually same room of a 2 bed room with a small set of kitchen.No extra space in the room even for a luggage. It is ridiculous to call this is a upgrade.
A queen size bed room has much bigger place for use.
Technically unable to meet the guaranteed bed type

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Hello 12312, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We genuinely tried to upgrade your room type and we are sorry that it wasn't to your satisfaction and we would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have faced during your stay. Best Regards, Shami S. Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

This Hotel has a great location and a friendly helpful staff. We were able to walk to good restaurants and the Monterey Aquarium. Our room was clean and the bed extremely comfortable. It was also quiet at night. The morning breakfast was really great, offering something for everyone. We would defiantly stay at this Hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hello Roberta22, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us and for your kind words. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Office Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay - close to Levi Stadium

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

I bought my husband tickets to watch the Seahawks play in Santa Clara. The hotel was quiet and clean with amazing breakfast. It was perfect - close to the stadium and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear qrd12, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope you will choose to stay with us again for anymore football games you may attend in the future! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Office Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable night

By

December 29, 2016

club

I stayed during the holidays so I was greeted with a complimentary gift of bottled water and a granola bar from the front desk. The staff was also very helpful when I needed to use the business computers in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear adrielle, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and our complimentary refreshments. We hope to welcome you back as our guest in the near future! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Office Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Santa Clara

By

December 20, 2016

club

This location is much nicer than the one down the street (though I shouldn't tell you that for the sake of myself). Impossible not to get a great nights sleep here. Beds really are that comfortable, and they get very dark. The rooms are a little small, which is fine, but just a disclaimer. I will certainly be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Hello lategame, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent experience at our hotel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and had a great night's sleep! We hope to welcome you back as our guest in the near future! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Office Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

December 16, 2016

This property is conveniently located to my customers in the South Bay area. However, not convenient to restaurants. While kind of spendy, it is moderately price compared to other hotels in the vicinity.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Hello TTKBKE, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay with us. We are happy to know that you found our location convenient and suitable to your needs. We hope to welcome you back as our guest next time you are in the area! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Office Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Read More
Read Less

Great service, Very clean, staff polite and helpful

By

December 10, 2016

Four night stay. Great place, a little high priced however it's in Calif and a high tech place, so I guess that is expected. I would return to this place again for sure. I have nothing bad to say about our stay. GREAT GREAT.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Hello Big D Munch, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back soon next time you are in our area! Best Regards, Shami S Front Desk Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Read More
Read Less

出張の滞在

By

November 20, 2016

club

必要最低限そろっている快適なホテル。
ファシリティーは清潔感あってきれい。
朝食も少しではありますが、ついています。
スタッフの対応もよいです。

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Hello yumiwa, Thank you so much taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy that to know that you enjoyed your stay and our staff. We hope to welcome you back as our guest next time you are in the area! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Office Representative Holiday Inn Express 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 14, 2016

Very nice hotel and attentive staff. room rate was a little higher than I expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Hello 2368, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel and staff. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel next time you are in our area! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Office Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Read More
Read Less

Great Location with free breakfast

By

November 02, 2016

platinumelite

Great location,clean and quiet.friendly staff. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Hello Peteq66, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Office Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

October 22, 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful friendly staff try hard to make time away from home more bearable

Read More
Read Less