Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 191 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean room in quiet neighborhood

By

September 25, 2016

Clean room at a quiet neighborhood for a business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Hello Baloogyi, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your accommodations during your business trip. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel next time you are in the area. Best Regards, Shami S. Front Office Representative Holiday Inn Express 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Read More
Read Less

決済間違い

By

September 24, 2016

club

チェックイン時にクレジットカードを提出したが、予約時のクレジットカードと違っていた。同日に同じホテルに泊まった同僚は自分のクレジットカードに請求されたが、私のは予約時の別の人のカードにチャージされた。
帰国後会社で精算するために面倒な手続きが必要となった。

従業員の操作ミスだと思われる。それ以外は問題なし。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Hello nodawas, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We would like to sincerely apologize for the billing issues that you experienced and we would like to thank you for your understanding. We are happy that aside from this issue, you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel next time you are in the area. Best Regards, Shami S. Front Office Representative Holiday Inn Express 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

September 15, 2016

platinumelite

Clean comfortable room for a visit to the San Jose area

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Hello DP669, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and found our location convenient during your visit. We hope to welcome you back next time you are in the Santa Clara/San Jose area. Best Regards, Shami S. Front Desk Representative Holiday Inn Express 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 12, 2016

club

Have been staying at this HI Express for the past three years because of its great service, and cleanliness.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. Thank you for also being a loyal guest. We are so happy to know that you have enjoyed all your stays with us. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel next time you are in our area. Best Regards, Shami S. Front Desk Representative Holiday Inn Express 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Read More
Read Less

Superb service and great hospitality

By

September 02, 2016

club

Amazing place in Santa Clara for business or family trip.
Courteous and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Hello Santoshh, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel next time you are in Santa Clara! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Office Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with poor maid service

By

August 29, 2016

Clean hotel with modern furniture and facility. I just arrived from a 14 hour international flight and needed some deep sleep. First night, I was awoken at around 8:00am due to the maid cleaning and re-arranging the room next door. Really? Second night and third night I was not disturbed. Final day, I placed a "Shhh" (Do Not Disturb) sign on my door. The maid knocks on my door and says, "you check out or you stay". Really? Overall its a nice hotel. Complimentary laundry equipment, nice gym, complimentary breakfast and evening cookies. The maid interruptions just ruined the overall experience this time around. I'll be back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Hello Boonlan, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your accommodations and all of our amenities. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay with our housekeeping staff. We would also like to thank you for your valuable feedback as this will assist us in further training our housekeeping staff so you as well as our other guests will not experience these issues in the future. We do hope to welcome you back to our hotel next time you are visiting our area! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Office Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

August 29, 2016

platinumelite

Small Hotel - nice updated rooms. The breakfast even comes with fresh fruit

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Hello TanjaHH, Thank you for taking the time post a review about your recent experience at the Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara. We are so happy to learn that you enjoyed your accommodations and our great breakfast! We hope to welcome you back soon as our guest! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Office Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

August 23, 2016

club

it was a pleasant and comfortable stay. Bed was comfortable and the atmosphere was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Hello lala54, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara. We are so happy to learn that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay and we hope to welcome you back as our guest in the future! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Desk Representative Holiday Inn Express 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel price is too high.

By

August 08, 2016

club

I like the Express offerings but the price is outrageous. In fairness this may be normal of rSilicon Valley but it is still way too high for what I see.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Hello DanH52, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara. We are so delighted to know you enjoyed our amenities. Our rates are a representation of the Silicon Valley area demand. Our rates are significantly lower on most weekends unless there is an event in the area. Despite the price range, we hope to welcome you back as our guest in the near future! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Desk Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Read More
Read Less

Nice, quiet, and comfortable.

By

August 02, 2016

club

I hadn't stayed here before and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hotel and the updated rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Hello Sugardave, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Office Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Room

By

July 25, 2016

club

The hotel and room very nice, clean and comfortable. I was there for business, so the close proximity to restaurants was excellent. I will stay here again when I travel to the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Hello TerenceK, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We are so happy to know that you found your accommodations clean and comfortable. We do have a great location near many shops and restaurants and are happy that you found this convenient. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel on your next business trip! Best Regards, Shami S. Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional cleanliness

By

July 24, 2016

platinumelite

Impressive cleanliness, awesome breakfast service; great place for business trips

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Hello Zenithtravel, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy to learn that you enjoyed your accommodations and our hot breakfast! We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Shami S. Holiday Inn Express 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Read More
Read Less