Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 644 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

644reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    24

Overall really nice place

By

June 25, 2017

club

Hopefully will be able to stay again there. If you have a large vehicle just be mindful of parking.

Read More
Read Less

I would not stay again

By

June 23, 2017

club

Ac did not work properly. Reserved a suite which layout was awkward. Light switches changed while we were out and was not told. Parking is horrible

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Room

By

June 22, 2017

My 10 year old son and I checked-in at about 10:30p after a long day at the boardwalk. We get to the room and it was dirty! I call the front desk from my cell because the room phone was dead and say the room has been used and I need a new room. The agent tells me they are sold out and she will need to send housekeeping up to verify the room was dirty as it showed clean in her system. 15 minutes later housekeeping arrives to find dirt under the sink and dried soap on the shower shelf that had turned to flakes. The adjoining door unlocked, the bedding pulled down on one side and missing pillows! Since they were sold out, they brought up a rollaway bed and bedding for the pull out sofa another 15 minutes later. Each time calling back to the hotel asking for each item as it was not automatic. My last conversation with the agent went like this, I've only worked here for 90 days, I will give you points (never received) what else do you want from me as a front desk clerk?! Well, I'd like your manager to call me in the morning. To date I have never heard back from anyone at the hotel nor have I received points returned to my account.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

June 21, 2017

club

Clean an comfortable. Liked the breakfast and service.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 21, 2017

Better equip handicap rooms
Provide grab bars for bed (inexpensive and fit between mattress and base, so removable)
Get sufficient housekeeping staff to have rooms turned over in a timely manner
More training for front desk staff!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 19, 2017

club

Always comfortable and clean . They call and check to make sure you are ok. I look forward too the free breakfast and love the gym .

Read More
Read Less

excellent accommodations

By

June 16, 2017

club

Great hotel. Excellent all around. Close to all attractions. Staff was friendly and professional. Room was clean and conformable. Food was delicious. Service was excellent. Will come back sooner than later. Love it.

Read More
Read Less

Staff were very friendly

By

June 15, 2017

club

Staff were very helpful in letting us know where a pharmacy was when medication was lost. They also did not seem bothered when asking for a additional blanket in the late evening because one of our family was sick.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 14, 2017

club

We stayed with a large group and everyone had a good time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean

By

June 14, 2017

Newer hotel- super clean and great staff. Love card the breakfast. Great value for Santa Cruz and I'd stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

June 14, 2017

club

The hotel was clean, which I appreciate. The only thing that was hard was the parking. We got back from the Boardwalk around 10:45 PM and the parking lot was full. We were able to work something out with the front desk, but we drove around trying to find a space or fit in one. Other than that - the hotel was great!

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

June 13, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, great breakfast selection. You had to pay $7 for parking which is odd, but the total cost was still comparable to other hotels without the parking fee.

Read More
Read Less