Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 598 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great Stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

Friendly staff, very accommodating of our large group.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room Small Beds

By

April 22, 2017

club

We have 2 younger children that we have to share a bed with. Full sized beds are too small for us as we have "active sleepers."

Common areas and rooms were clean.

Front desk gave my kids kids candy when we checked in. That was a hit with them.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

April 20, 2017

club

A little expensive but very nice the survey is way too long. ...........................................

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good

By

April 19, 2017

club

It was clean and either new or updated. The door to our room never seemed to want to work but the front desk was very helpful. We came around spring break time and it was really close to the boardwalk and had offstreet parking. Pretty good value for the time we were there.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 19, 2017

Great hotel. Staff was very friendly and the hotel and room was nice and clean. Good breakfast as always.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

April 13, 2017

When we arrived we were checked in very quickly got to our room was clean comfortable and quiet was able to take a afternoon nap without being disturbed by noise breakfast was good and location was great for what we were looking for

Read More
Read Less

Not the best location

By

April 10, 2017

club

The hotel staff were very friendly but unfortunately the location is poor. The room is so close to the street that a lot of the noise carries into the room I stayed at. Also the A/C was not working properly so I wasn't able to create any noise to drown the street noise out. The internet speed was really slow. There is also a $7 per night charge for parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

April 07, 2017

club

Grand daughter is a freshman at UCSanta Cruz. We have stayed 3 times already and will stay again. Nicely appointed, well kept, staff is pleasant. Good location to college

Read More
Read Less

Mother/Daughter Retreat

By

April 06, 2017

My daughter and I take an annual vacation together and this was really a nice one.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Santa cruz

By

April 02, 2017

club

This was a good clean hotel with breakfast and close to the Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk the staff was nice and friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 31, 2017

club

rooms are clean and comfortable. The included breakfast is always a plus.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable stay with my family, great location

By

March 30, 2017

club

The check in staff was very pleasant under a busy crowd of people checking in at the same time.

The staff member was also quite accommodating. Our room was not clean and ready and she got us into another room right across from our friends room.

The hotel was within walking distance to SC Beach Boardwalk and that was important to our choice in choosing this hotel. Safe and clean.

I REALLY wish the hotel did have an outdoor tub however! oh well...

Read More
Read Less