Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 529 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    29

Holaday Inn Santa Fe NM

By

March 23, 2017

club

When visiting Santa Fe NM this is the place to stay. It is clean and easy to find. Great location with easy access to all major roadways.

Read More
Read Less

Very good business trip

By

March 22, 2017

This hotel is in a very good location. Plenty of restaurants nearby. Excellent customer service, especially Steve, at the front desk. Very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Very friendly and clean and recommended and very easy to find

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 21, 2017

club

Good location, easy to get to the tourist square, about 3 miles away. Check-in staff was wonderful, gave us maps and pointed out all the must see places and the best places to park.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

March 20, 2017

The hotel was amazingly great. I love Holiday Inn express. Everyone is always courteous. The rooms are nice. Our ac didn't want to work and they moved us to another room with out any issues

Read More
Read Less

Great Service - Not good rooms

By

March 20, 2017

club

If the bed weren't as hard as a rock, I might have gotten more sleep and rest. But I hurt a lot when I got up in the morning. We had a long drive ahead of us and the lack of sleep made it tough.

We also had a shower head that was black from fungus or hard water deposit or minerals. I'm not sure what it was. It wouldn't wipe off. I felt so dirty taking a shower. I was in and out of it really quickly.

The service was great - the people are very friendly. We got an awesome recommendation on where to go to eat that night. But they need to do some serious maintenance and care in the rooms - and switch out mattresses.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 18, 2017

Away from the elevator, away from the parking lot lights at night. Good air circulation in the hall way.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access and great prices!

By

March 17, 2017

club

Everything went well, though our TV volume needs to be looked at, other than that, had a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

dr

By

March 14, 2017

club

The hotel areas I was in were clean, I felt safe and the staff were all friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

Everything was great with the exception of the over night clerk who didn't acknowledge that we were even there. This was at 530 in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

March 12, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel before , when I had my dog. I always was grateful dogs were allowed! The location is convenient, staff very helpful, always felt welcome, love the variety of food for Bkfst esp the pancake machine! The room had everything I needed! Always clean and comfy bed!

Read More
Read Less

Road trip stop

By

March 09, 2017

club

I stayed at this HI Express after having an allergic reaction at the friend's house where I was planning to stay. The front desk staff was helpful in getting me into a room so that I could get sleep in order to recover. Everything in my room was perfect and I was able to get the sleep I needed in order to bounce back for the remainder of my road trip.

Read More
Read Less