Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 587 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

587reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    34

comfortable and clean

By

June 19, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our room. The bed and room were very clean and comfortable and the bathroom was very clean. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

June 17, 2017

club

Multiple opened drink bottles, milk carton and partially filled cup of milk were left on table in room.

Read More
Read Less

Carol J

By

June 15, 2017

club

The hotel could use some updating, i.e. air conditioning. The room was nice and cool during day, but at night didn't seem to function well. We were glad to be able to open the window a bit. There is only one elevator. The parking was adequate and did not notice any street noise.
The friendliness and helpfulness of staff made our stay quite pleasant. The Ranch House restaurant was suggested which was a short drive and had wonderful food and atmosphere. The staff was also most helpful with directions and printed out a map of free shuttle service for us. The family room located just off the breakfast area provided a quiet area to visit as other family members were also staying at the hotel. Again, I give the staff an A for their friendliness and helpfulness.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

June 10, 2017

The lady at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. Everything else was pretty typical of an HIE. The elevator was slow.

Read More
Read Less

Night in Santa Fe

By

June 09, 2017

club

Staff was exceptional helping us and they are dog friendly!

Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

June 09, 2017

club

Satisfying breakfast. Quiet area of town. Easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 08, 2017

Very nice place to stay - not too far from plaza. The bed was so comfortable and the pillows were great.. The food choices were good and healthy.

Read More
Read Less

Great price and great stay

By

June 08, 2017

club

We found this gem at a very affordable price for Santa Fe, in a very convenient location. The staff was great and the suite was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Santa Fe

By

June 07, 2017

Santa Fe is always wonderful. The room was fine, but the lobby appears to be dated and in need of an upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 05, 2017

club

The staff was great and the service they provided was great. Building was a little dated but still nice. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Overall good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Somewhat disappointed.

By

June 02, 2017

The hotel just felt somewhat rundown as compared to other Holiday Inn Express locations that I have stayed at before. It was clean though. The bathroom is smaller then what the newer locations how have. The internet was extremely weak and slow and it was frustrating to wait for a response which dialing into webpages. In addition there was no security on the internet which limited the websites that I opened. Also with the location being over 4 miles from the downtown district I would have expected pricing to be lower as its quite about outside of the historical district.

Read More
Read Less

Over priced for value

By

June 01, 2017

Made 3 requests when booked room. None honored. Being Priority Club Gold member, I expect more. Room clean but not special. AC unit dirty and not working properly. Not a good value for $$$. Can't suggest this HIExpress.

Read More
Read Less