Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 473 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    25

Not a place I will stay at again

By

August 08, 2016

club

Older building, needs work, and not worth the price

Read More
Read Less

Santa Fe

By

August 05, 2016

Great Hotel close to all attractions - highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

August 04, 2016

platinumelite

The bed, bedding and pillows were one of the most comfortable I have experienced in a HI Express. I wanted to take them home with me!

The staff was extremely helpful.

Only suggestion I have is that the trees in front of the hotel block the hotel name and make it difficult to identify it as a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

August 01, 2016

club

Stayed at this Holiday Inn in late July. Cleaner than my stay in May.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear no_name8, We really appreciate your stay, and look forward to soon be hosting you again in order to enjoy; once again; of beautiful Santa Fe, while having a comfortable stay at our property. Regards!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Cerrillos

By

July 29, 2016

club

Typical Holiday Inn Express, clean rooms and common areas. This particular hotel the rooms seemed to me to be a bit smaller.

The complimentary breakfast was pretty weak compared to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear mvt traveler, We truly appreciate your comments and we hope you enjoyed your stay at our property. We appreciate all the comments, since they are improvement opportunities for us. We hope we may soon be hosting you again when visiting beautiful Santa Fe. Regards!
Read More
Read Less

Needs Immediate Improvement

By

July 28, 2016

Room - bath tub had big chips and had too much flex on the tub floor (felt like I was stepping on a mattress).

Carpets - were all dirty looking in hall and room.

The front door entrance - had dozens of cigarette buts and there was some cracked plastic or glass there (after one day I mentioned it and it was finally cleaned up).

Shower curtain - curtain bar was installed so that it was not level and the curtain kept sliding open during shower.

Cost/Value - is usually quite good at a Holiday Inn but not at this property. Quality was that of a cheap old motel that is not cared for While price was that of a high quality property.

Front desk people were very nice - the only plus

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Bob Gst, We greatly appreciate you giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit at our historical town. Improvement opportunities are taken into deep consideration, we will make we take care of those that require mode attention to detail in a promptly manner, working hand to hand with all of our departments. We hope you may soon be revisiting us and allowing us to redeem ourselves while you may enjoy of a comfortable stay and enjoyable time around our historical, artistic and magical town. Regards!
Read More
Read Less

Needs remodeled

By

July 22, 2016

club

Not like other Holiday Inn Expresses. Very run down.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 30, 2016
Dear nickster63, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. We regret to know that some aspects of our property did not live up to your expectations. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your review with us. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

On the Road

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

We were surprised that the smell was HORRIBLE throughout the entire hotel. Smelled like old cat or dog dander. I had to go outside to breath well. The room was nice, but we had a constant NOISE from the elevator ALL night long. Someone had taken the REMOTE, so my husband had to go down and get another one. I would NOT go back to this property, so smelly!

Posted byCustomerCare
July 30, 2016
Dear azdebi, Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. We are deeply sorry we fell below your expectations. Our hotel is very proud of its level of service and quality of its product and for this reason your comments are very troubling and will certainly be looked into. We’d like to address your concerns so we have sent you a private message. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back in the area. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay and great staff

By

July 20, 2016

We recently stayed at the Santa Fe Cerrillos Holiday Inn Express and had a great experience. We want to especially commend our front desk clerk at check in - Alex - who was friendly, professional, and exceptionally helpful. He took the time to go over with us the locations of many point of interest downtown in the vicinity of the plaza, going so far as to provide us a map where he color coded points of historical interest; museums and art galleries; and the best places to park. We used that to great effect during our stay in Santa Fe. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for reasonable rates while still having relatively easy access (10-15 minutes) to many of the attractions and points of interest in Santa Fe.

Read More
Read Less

Close to all activities in Santa Fe

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

We were here for the opera and this hotel is was centrally located within easy access to all of the activities that we planned on doing during our stay. Will stay here when we
are back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Helen1942, We really appreciate you visiting our property in beautiful Santa Fe and allowing us to host you during your visit. We hope you visit us soon, allowing us to make your stay as enjoyable as it was last time. Regards!
Read More
Read Less

great location staff helpfull

By

July 08, 2016

club

convenient less expensive location and can walk along Cerillos

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Wilfredo Jr, We greatly appreciate the opportunity of hosting you during your visit. Our property is centrally located, with an easy access from I-25, and is just 5 miles away from down town and even closer to some of the best New Mexican restaurants and venues in town. We hope you may soon be back with us, enjoying home away from home in beautiful Santa Fe. Regards!
Read More
Read Less

Not IHG Quality

By

July 08, 2016

Dirty furniture-stained carpet- window 30feet from a major busy road. The price was the same as many of the beautiful resorts in the old town/historic district but I was trying to stay loyal to IHG-big mistake. It's like someone tried to take a cheap motel and put the IHG name tag on the sign. Terribly disappointed

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Jk3435, We greatly appreciate you giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your stay at our historical and magical town. As part of our efforts to best serve our guests, we take into deep consideration all of your comments and suggestions. We will make sure this is properly escalated so we can have you enjoy of a better environment for your next visit. We look forward to soon having you back and allowing us to redeem ourselves. Regards!
Read More
Read Less