Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 454 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Clean room and good amenities

By

February 24, 2017

Clean room & surroundings, comfortable bed, specially the soft headboard. We liked it very much.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

February 23, 2017

club

Very satisfied with my experience. Clean and comfortable rooms. Courteous staff, very nice. I definitely recommend staying if you are in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you very much for your kind word about our hotel and staff. We hope that next time you are in the area you will come stay with us again. Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less

Loved bed and pillows staff friendly

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great hotel comfortable. Great atmosphere from the moment you walk through the door. Room very clean as with any other Holiday In. I've stayed in over the last year . Would definitely recommend this Hotel and would stay again if I'm ever back in Saraland.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
We are very happy to here you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you very much for you kind word about our hotel and staff. We look forward to seeing you again if you are ever in our area again. Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less

Room was Comfortable

By

February 20, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. Mattress and Pillows were excellent and I slept very well. There were two areas that were not good for me. The headboard was peeling and did not match the standard of the rest of the room. It was unsightly. The TV channel listing should have been both alphabetically and numerically, it was difficult to keep it straight as to what was available and what wasn't.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thanks for the nice thing you said about our hotel. We currently having the headboards redone to avoid the unsightliness . We are sorry the channel listing was confusing . Thank you for you input about this issue. Sol D Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great customer

By

February 18, 2017

club

Great customer service and very nice suit. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

February 16, 2017

club

Good breakfast really enjoyed the stay. Customer service was excellent. Nice clean room. Will definitely stay again in the future...............

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Glad you enjoyed out breakfast and thank you for the kind word about our staff. We look forward to the next time you some stay with us. Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Nights Sleep

By

February 16, 2017

We stayed the night to be closer to port where our cruise would be leaving from the next morning. We were greeted when we walked in by friendly staff members. The room was clean as well as the rest of the facility. The staff was friendly and helpful as we came and went that evening. Offering great suggestions as we were not familiar with the area. Beds and pillows were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
It is nice to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you for your review and the nice things you said about out. We hope that the next time you are in the area for a cruise you will come see us again. Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 15, 2017

club

Outstanding Staff and Service, they go beyond the call of duty.
Outstanding food.
Convenient to the interstate

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for all the nice things you said about us. We really hope the when you are over this way again you will let us continue to live up to them. Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 15, 2017

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Clean beautiful lobby and guest rooms. Breakfast is good. Convenient to interstate and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for all your kind words. We hope that the next time you are in the are you will come see us again. Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

February 15, 2017

club

This hotel is very convenient for I65 and Mobile. It was clean and great for what we needed it for.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
We are very glad we could be there for you convenience. We hope that next time you will visit us again. Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great overall stay

By

February 14, 2017

One of the best one I have stayed in would stay there again the service and room was great

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you very much for you kind word and we hope to see you again soon. Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great getaway

By

February 14, 2017

club

Very relaxing atmosphere. Personnel very friendly and helpful. Great cinnamon rolls for breakfast (other choices available--but why?

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Very glad you like our cinnamon rolls so much. We hope you will come see us again soon and have some more cinnamon rolls :-) thank you again for all the nice words about our hotel and your stay. Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less