Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 472 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Nicely furnished and awesome staff

By

March 24, 2017

club

We were traveling through during spring break and stopped in Saraland for the night. We were welcomed by a friendly staff and were given some great recommendations for local restaurants for dinner. The room was very nicely done and provided a great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Some of the best rest Ive had in a while.

By

March 22, 2017

club

I was very impressed with my stay here At the Holiday Inn Express. the service was very friendly and helpful. My room was extremely comfortable and clean. The over-sized shower was even an extra plus. I will definitely recommend this hotel to others. I will be booking a room here every month when im in town.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

We were staying overnight in the area due to a late Dr. appointment and an early sale the next morning that my husband and I were planning to go to. I booked the room online with no problems and check in was fast and easy. The person who checked us in was friendly as well. When we got up to our room we were impressed with the modern design and the cleanliness of the room. The bathroom in the room we stayed in didn't have a tub, but that wasn't a big deal to us and we had a hard time keeping our one year old out of it. She loved walking around in there! Breakfast the next morning was very good. The waitstaff was constantly replenishing whatever had run out and everything was fresh.This was around 8:00 a.m. Breakfast items included scrambled eggs, biscuits, turkey sausage, sausage gravy, bagels, muffins, toast, fruit, cereal, oatmeal, yogurt, boiled eggs, milk, chocolate milk, coffee, juice tea, pancakes, and cinnamon rolls.

Read More
Read Less

Gran servicio

By

March 21, 2017

club

Muy buen ambiente en el hotel, el desayuno incluido de muy buen nivel, confort en general muy bueno. Volvería venir.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

March 21, 2017

club

Great Holiday Inn Express close to Mobile and the surrounding area. Enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Member treatment top notch

By

March 20, 2017

We stayed here for a pre-anniversary stopover on the way to New Orleans. I booked the room with reward points and we arrived very late at night. The front desk gentlemen was very pleasant and gave us a free upgrade to a jacuzzi suite. The jacuzzi was just what we needed to get our mind and bodies ready for vacation! Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Accmomdations

By

March 19, 2017

The hotel location was perfect to the Interstate and the service was good. The only issue was no hot water on a cold morning.

Read More
Read Less

Stay after a long drive

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Was so relaxing after the 11 hour drive I put in. Slept like a baby but I also brought my own pillow which helped

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us after such a long trip. We hope that we can do the same next time you pass through the area. Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Everything was great for us. The rooms were clean and the service was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for you nice words about our hotel. We are very glad you had a great stay with us. We hope to see you again when you are in the area. Sol D. Sales
Read More
Read Less

The best team of all the Holiday Inns

By

March 12, 2017

Meets and exceeds expectations , breakfast choices are better.Staff always welcoming and fix any concerns.Wish all of them were like Saraland!I The beds and pillows are good rooms are clean, like being able to relax on the sofa in my room.That I have a fridge with freezer because I bring some food requiring freezer and fridge.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you very much for all the nice things you said about our hotel and staff. We look forward to the next time you are in the area and hope you will come see us again. Sol D Sales
Read More
Read Less

Awesome bed and excellent service!

By

March 05, 2017

club

When I booked I had to call ahead and ask if there was any way possible I could check in earlier than the 3pm check-in time because I had been traveling for many hours, and was falling asleep. Allison, at the front desk was kind enough to work me in early. She got all my info by phone and when I finally made it there my check-in was precise and painless. She remembered our conversation, had me in an easily assessable room for convince . The bed was amazing, room was pristine, and even the coffee pot was an upgrade from the normal hotel minis! My check out was completed and the paperwork quietly slid under my door. Allison even offered to give me a wake up call without my asking first. This has to be one of the top 2 hotels I've stayed in! Great place to rest!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for all you kind word about our hotel and Allison. She is pretty awesome. We hope that next time you are in the area you will come Stay with us again. Again Thank you . Sol D Sales
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great room

By

March 02, 2017

club

Staff was very nice. I had requested connecting rooms but they were not available. The young man tried to find some. I will stay here every time I visit the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for the kind words about our staff. We also appreciate your understanding about the connecting room. We look forward to you visit next time you are in the area. Sol D Sales
Read More
Read Less