Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 499 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfortable beds

By

May 23, 2017

club

Beds were very comfortable,, guest services were pretty good

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 20, 2017

club

Great bed, quite room. Poor view from window. This particular room should be discounted.

Read More
Read Less

The suite was very spacious

By

May 17, 2017

club

The suite I stayed in was very spacious.I actually loved the color scheme, the shower area was really nice.The lighting was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed!! Great service

By

May 13, 2017

club

We love the mattress and clean rooms. Hot water, friendly service, hot breakfast. The staff is always helpful and pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to cruise terminal and great service

By

May 12, 2017

club

Very nice and comfortable. We stayed the night before our planned cruise departure. Very friendly service and very convenient to cruise terminal, only about 15-20 minute drive to the terminal.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and comfortable bed

By

May 08, 2017

club

We were very tired initially from our travels. To enter the room and see how spacious it was and the comfortable king size bed was rewarding. The cleanliness of the room was a plus as well. Our overall short stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

May 04, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed the stay. We will be back. Nice rooms great bed and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff and great service

By

May 04, 2017

club

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Saraland twice and am well pleased with the staff, the breakfast, the comfortable bed, the cleanliness of my room, the overall look of the grounds and the fact that I feel safe at the hotel. Great customer service is shown by all the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling salesman

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

One of the best Holiday Inn Express. I travel a lot and always return to those hotels that are the best. I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past 2 years.

Read More
Read Less

Great night's rest and good breakfast.

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

Would like to have had an allergy menu or list of ingredients for breakfast, as well as would like to have had a dairy free milk alternative for the cereal for guest with food/milk allergies. Makes eating breakfast a challenge without an allergy menu or ingredients lable. Very pleased overall with stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Mobile/Sararland. Will definately stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Simply the BEST

By

April 26, 2017

Absolutely the most wonderful stay of my life. The staff here, each and every day, would greet myself by saying "Hello" and "How is your day going?" It didn't matter whether it was the front desk staff, or a member of maintenance or housekeeping. All of the staff here have something to be absolutely proud of. They take pride in their work and it shows and they have a true skill set in Customer Service and Satisfaction. Thanks to all of staff there for making my stay a pleasant one. Although I only stayed there in order to take the Professional Engineer Exam at the University of South Alabama, the staff made my stay absolutely the best it could be. Rest assured I will be returning there in the future with my entire family to take advantage of the wonderful accommodations there at the Saraland facility...

Thanks, to all. You have something very special there to be proud of...

Read More
Read Less

Great family stay

By

April 26, 2017

Our stay in Saraland provided our large, extended family a pleasant, clean, affordable, secure place to stay during our trip. We stayed in several types of rooms from suites to king singles and each room was just right. We enjoyed sitting around the pool and meeting for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less