Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 549 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

549reviews

  • 5 Stars
    467
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice place for a stopover

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed here as a stopover on a longer drive. I was only there for a few hours, but the staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Late Night Great Stay

By

July 22, 2017

The stay and staff were awesome. Especially the front desk representative Sol!!!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant

By

July 22, 2017

Very pleasant and relaxing atmosphere. Friendly and caring staff. I will be staying here again when I am in the area

Read More
Read Less

OK for one night

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

No coffee or coffee cups in the room although the front desk provided them when I went down and asked. The mattress was too hard for me but was fine for my husband. Staff in breakfast area was not friendly but it was pretty crowded that day. The hotel and amenities were ok - not great and not terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Clean hotel with great service and breakfast. Overall a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Review of stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

Good nights stay . The staff was willing to assist. The grounds were clean . The pool area was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure

By

July 16, 2017

I've stayed here before and this is my go-to hotel for this area. Convenient location, nice accommodations and friendly staff. Will definitely be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel room ever!!

By

July 13, 2017

club

We were on a week long cross country trip. This was the best room we stayed in during our trip. This was actually the best hotel room we have ever gotten.

Read More
Read Less

Saraland

By

July 12, 2017

club

I always chose the holiday inn suites. The staff is always friendly. Rooms are always clean. And breakfast is just perfect before heading off to ball games

Read More
Read Less

I could keep on driving

By

July 10, 2017

club

I could but then I'd miss this gem. After driving from NY on Lake Ontario to the Gulf Coast, Saraland Holiday Inn Express is a gem. It's the true start of my vacation! The beds are so comfortable. The pool and hot tub allow me to play! The grounds are kept up very well. And Palm Trees!!

My wife and I have made a stop overnight here for three straight years. I hope to continue this tradition because, I just like the place. Wish every IHG was like this one!

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

The reception is very efficient, the bathroom hot water enough, the room air-conditioning sound too noisy, the room seats do not seem enough, mattress is too soft and too high, as well as inconvenience, but overall also said clean and satisfied. Hope to be improved, but also willing to recommend a friend to stay and once again to your hotel stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff and clean rooms. Outside of hotel very clean.

Read More
Read Less