Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 476 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    21

Only one complaint

By

March 21, 2017

club

The room needed to be aired out - it was musty. Thankfully everything else about the stay (bed comfort, room noise, breakfast, TV channels, etc) was on point.

Read More
Read Less

Spring training

By

March 21, 2017

club

Nice staff and hotel. Needed extra towels and the staff brought them in about a minute.

Read More
Read Less

Our vacation

By

March 19, 2017

club

Staff at the desk was nice helpful and answered our questions. They were able to accommodate us for two extra nights because our flight was cancelled due to snow. I did not appreciate that we had to pay a higher nightly rate for those two nights. Doesn't seem fair

Room was clean. Iam picky about that and they did. Good job.

Would like to have a comfortable chair to sit in in the room to read or watch tv. You are forced to watch tv only from the bed.

The shower water was only lukewarm !

The breakfast was a mess! They didn't restock or clean up after guests. Things were empty. No forks one day. Ran out of tea bags. Cereal spilled all over the area not cleaned up. Coffee was repeatedly empty and not hot. No bacon one day. The bin just stayed empty wasn't refilled OJ empty one day. Really a mess. Staff needs to be trained how to work

that area to keep it stocked and clean.

Can you please provide clean cold drinking water from a dispenser ? It would be appreciated very much. The fruited water in the lobby is not cold or fresh and I need plain water
Thank you
Your kitchen trash cans are ridiculous. Guests must fold their trash to put it in. Too small always overflowing and the wrong kind of can with a small top.
I would appreciate being able to get cold drinking water from
Thank you.
On the first day there was an older lady there who did a great job. Every other day she wasn't there and it was a mess

Read More
Read Less

Below Average Experience

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Poor Staff, Did not get a feel as of IHG properties, Not value for the money ( even using points and paying difference- it felt like too much)

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Every single employee that I had contact with was very friendly. The hotel was clean as was the pool and the rooms. I would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Spring Training Trip

By

March 16, 2017

club

TV too small and poor picture
Otherwise everything was as expected.
Not as bright and inviting as other HIE hotels but served the purpose . Price was too high for this type of hotel but it was sold out so Iguess supply and demand rules

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable!

By

March 15, 2017

club

The rooms and pool were very clean. The hotel staff was super friendly. The maintenance man was always cleaning up and refreshing pool towels. Definitely would return to this hotel in t he future. The women in the breakfast area were very diligent about restocking the breakfast foods and keeping the area clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 08, 2017

Great staff and clean hotel. The staff could not have been more accommodating to our large group. The only complaint I have it the AC in my room. I had a King Suite and the AC was located in the closet in the bedroom and it was so noisy, it made it hard to fall a sleep. Other than that, everything was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear DianeD, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I apologize that the A/C was troublesome during your stay. I will relay your comments to my Engineering department so the issue can be addressed as soon as possible. However, I am pleased to hear that the rest of your stay was enjoyable. Thank you again, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Kevin Mazzoni Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HIE Sarasota

By

March 05, 2017

club

Tim was very helpful on both checkin and follow up interactions with the front desk. Very professional and great service.

Read More
Read Less

A good stay

By

March 03, 2017

club

Over all a good place to stay. I will stay here again soon. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear Florida Bound, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Kevin Mazzoni Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sarasota Exceptional Night

By

March 02, 2017

Was the most quiet Hotel I have every stayed in traveling. Even with 75 soccer kids on the property and proximity to the roads. I would highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

High prices in Sarasota

By

March 01, 2017

The 100% price increase in 120 days was surprising. The staff was also very arrogant and I felt they really could care less about my requests to clan the smoking area and repair the toilet seat in our room. It will be hard to imagine staying in this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less