Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 600 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

600reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great for families

By

February 22, 2017

club

The kids loved the pool and the breakfast. Hotel was fairly quiet for a weekend stay, which was nice. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

February 21, 2017

club

The stay was good the pool was nice and the breakfast was very good. All I all a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Sport weekend

By

February 21, 2017

We encountered a few problems with our stay,but the staff and management were very apologetic and accommodating to our needs and wants.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay at quality hotel

By

February 19, 2017

Consistent good experiences. Highly recommend the hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you jhje59, we appreciate the recommendations!
Read More
Read Less

Not customer service focused

By

February 17, 2017

club

They don't have a hot breakfast available on time. Left dozens of people waiting. Room hadn't been vacuumed lately was finding blueberries on carpet and stains on ottoman. Front desk lady walked away from me when I volunteered my opinion of my stay... she didn't even ask how my stay was.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very friendly staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

I was only there for 1 night so I didn't get to experience all of the amenities. I thought the pool and hot tub were great. The bed was super comfy and I slept great.
I also enjoyed the breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday fun

By

February 15, 2017

club

I recently stayed here to celebrate my Birthday with friends. The room was great, comfortable bed, mini-fridge, tub and shower, and microwave. Even though this hotel is right next to a very busy road it was overall quiet. The staff were pleasant and breakfast in the morning was your average hotel breakfast. I would recommend staying here, it is close to downtown restaurants and bars which was very convenient due to the nature of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, quality hotel

By

February 13, 2017

This hotel is conveniently located near downtown Saskatoon and was very close to a variety of restaurants and lounges. The staff were very attentive to me and greeted me warmly and offered suggestions on where to eat.

Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Good water pressure in the shower

By

February 13, 2017

Top drawer. Excellent breakfast, staff were real nice.

Rooms were quiet. Would have liked a dvd palyer in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Experience Review

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly helpful staff, comfortable bed
An upgrade was provided.
Hot breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you Sparky27 for the great 5 Star Review. Very happy we were able to upgrade you! Come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

At780

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great place. Recently updated rooms.great. Staff is great as well

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you AT78 for the great 5 Star Review. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

No issues

By

February 12, 2017

club

Good biz hotel with very good staff. 50 characters to leave a review I didn't really want to, or care to leave? Please stop wasting my time.

Read More
Read Less