Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 674 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

674reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

okay

By

May 27, 2017

club

nice to stay than other hotels in the vicinity. breakfast is good. probably will stay again when we come back to Saskatoon and recommend to travallers

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable be and great service

By

May 27, 2017

club

The room is clean the beds are comfortable and the internet is easily accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Rooms and Excellent Service

By

May 26, 2017

club

Hotel is conveniently located near downtown Saskatoon.
Comfortable rooms with well stocked washroom.
Nightlight in washroom would be recommended.
Good daily breakfast and newspaper supplied.
Excellent service provided by hotel staff. Very friendly and seem to be knowledgeable about their hotel and community.

Read More
Read Less

nice upgrade

By

May 23, 2017

Arrived at the Saskatoon Holiday Inn Express on the 12 May 2017 which is our wedding anniversary. We did not have a reservation and I showed my gold IHG membership card. Front desk staff was able to upgrade us to a leisure suite which was very nice. I never mentioned to the staff that it was our anniversary and did not ask for any upgrades.
I always enjoy the complimentary breakfast.
Good experience overall.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE GREAT ROOM GREAT EXPERIENCE

By

May 23, 2017

The Staff was incredibly friendly, the room was clean, Beds were great. Their Breakfast was delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed stay

By

May 22, 2017

Good value, courteous staff. Breakfast was only week point ( would recommend more variety for multi night stay guests and fresh fruit)

Read More
Read Less

Great Atmosphere

By

May 21, 2017

club

Loved the whole experience - anytime I had a question the staff were
More than willing to tell me the answer and if they didn't know they looked it up)
The only complaint we had was with young children in room above us didn't stop! Felt like they might come through the ceiling. Started at 6am and continued
So we told staff and are now flagged to have top floor rooms!! They were vey accommodating
THANK YOU

Read More
Read Less

Decente hotel

By

May 20, 2017

club

Es un buen hotel en general. limpio y sensillo. hay que tomar en cuenta que esta al lado de la via del tren y aveces se puede oir desde las habitaciones.

Read More
Read Less

good value for money

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

convienently located near city centre and great parking available fast breakfast, great swimming pool for kids

Read More
Read Less

Staff went above and beyond

By

May 17, 2017

When we first checked in we asked for some snacks for our infant and Rex at the front desk was more than accommodating by opening up the breakfast area and getting some yoghurt and milk for our little one. After long day of travelling this was greatly appreciated. They were great about the little things our whole stay. They didn't have to but they wanted to accommodate. Great staff all round!

Read More
Read Less

Saskatoon Stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Stayed for a hockey weekend. Hotel was clean, service was efficient. Our room was well decorated and provided a good sleep considering there's no place like home when it comes to getting a good night's sleep! I booked the room using my phone/mobile app. it couldn't be simpler.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

May 16, 2017

club

Even though my room was close to the elevator, it was quiet

Read More
Read Less