Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 625 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

625reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

Staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

Friendly and accommodating. Opened up the breakfast eating area in late afternoon for pizza before pool. So appreciated that effort!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

We were visiting family and needed a place to stay, we always stay at Holiday Inn Express because the rooms are clean, beds are comfy and staff is always friendly!
We found our stay to be exactly that in Saskatoon and would choose it again when we come back!

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay..

By

March 21, 2017

club

When we moved to the area 5 years ago, we stayed at many locations in Saskatoon and have found the Holiday Inn Express to meet and surpass all and more of our family's needs. The service is great and the facilities are well maintained. We intend to use this hotel many more times in our future.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at this hotel!!

By

March 21, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel, decent breakfast, but crowd breakfast room. Close to shopping

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

first off, the staff at this hotel is above par.
the hotel is clean and safe

Read More
Read Less

Always Consistently Great

By

March 19, 2017

I come to Saskatoon often for both business and pleasure and this is my hotel of choice. It is a wonderful hotel with an excellent central location. The rooms are very well kept and the included breakfast has a broad variety of choices including many healthy ones!

Read More
Read Less

Very good service and breakfast

By

March 15, 2017

club

Was caught in the storm and was stuck between Winnipeg and Brandon. We had to cancel our reservation due to closed roads, therefore had to redo our reservation twice. But it worked out, we made it and were happy to be able to have early check in. The early check in made a difference as we were exhausted from the weather conditions and delays

Read More
Read Less

Reason

By

March 13, 2017

club

Usually stay there for our stays while in saskatoon

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

March 13, 2017

club

Check in staff were great. Staff in the breakfast room were efficient and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome from arrival to departure

By

March 08, 2017

club

Here are a few things that made our stay awesome: 1) A day or so before the weekend we decided to add a night and discovered that when my husband booked the room, the calendar must have not changed properly so our room was booked exactly a month before the actual day. When we called to explain the situation, they suggested I bring it up when I got to the hotel and see if they would do anything. When we arrived, we explained what had happened and although they were not obligated to do so, they reversed the charge. 2) Upon check in, after already kindly adjusting our bill for a mistake we made, the lady at the desk mentioned that the room (suite) we had booked, happen to be on a noisy side of the hotel. She offered us another room that wasn't exactly the same but very close and then also offered it at a lower rate comparable to just a regular double room. 3) I was very sick most of the weekend and although the hotel only offered a continental breakfast, on the Saturday afternoon, I had asked if they had any banana's left from breakfast, as I knew that was something that would stay down. Even though the kitchen was already closed, they got me a banana. 4) I was so ill over the weekend, I had asked if there was any way we could stay longer than the 11am check out. Again, although some hotels do this on request anyway, without hesitation, they gave me a couple extra hours on my day of departure just so I could get more rest. These are just some examples of how their staff went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable, which made really made a difference and helped me get through the weekend a bit easier considering I was very ill the entire time. Yes, if asked, there are a couple things that could be improved (hot tub renewed a bit, maybe a hotel entrance at the back or side where the other parking is) but overall, I was extremely impressed and happy with everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, very accommodating

By

March 07, 2017

club

Despite it being a last minute booking the guest service representative was able to fulfill all of our requests. Breakfast was great, and the ladies working the breakfast were great with our two young boys, even when my 3 year old spilled his juice all over his lap and was very adamant that he had to take his pants off right then and there while I was getting paper towel to clean up the spill...

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in saskatoon

By

March 05, 2017

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. We were in Saskatoon for a medical appointment which is highly stressful. The staff was very accommodating and helped me to relax as much as possible during our stay. We even travelled with our dog and the staff was very welcoming to her. I have more Medicals coming up and this is the place we will stay every time

Read More
Read Less