Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 701 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

701reviews

  • 5 Stars
    446
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great staff

By

June 27, 2017

club

Staff are very helpful and friendly. Breakfast are great.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable Stat

By

June 26, 2017

club

As I mentioned the person staying on top of us keeps walking like a giant and we can't sleep the whole night

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep great customer service

By

June 26, 2017

club

The staff get to know the guests and really make you feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT FRONT DESK STAFF AND GREAT PRICE

By

June 23, 2017

club

The front desk staff was very friendly and welcoming. The hotel is in a great location, close proximity to the mall, etc.... The beds are super comfy and the rooms are clean and spacious. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

June 21, 2017

club

Next time will stay in a walk in shower room/ handicapped room

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 20, 2017

Stayed here for a conference. Overall was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk help

By

June 20, 2017

I had been traveling across the country for the last several days. I made my reservation for the wrong day, arriving the day I was scheduled to check out. I had already be charged a no show fee, speaking with the front desk, they were able to refund that fee, and reserve a new room for me within minutes. The gentleman was extreamly kind and helpfull for all my questions.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

June 20, 2017

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Saskatoon Center was relaxing in there extremely comfortable beds. The bed was like sleeping on a cloud. The breakfast was great lots of choices. The only negative part of our stay was the lake of acknowledgement of our IHG Spire Elite status. It was very easy to find

Read More
Read Less

yay

By

June 19, 2017

club

Stay was good, only issues I had was my card reset 3 of the 5 days I was there.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

June 19, 2017

club

Air conditioner air bothered guest in bed closest, air blew onto her

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

June 19, 2017

club

The room was beautifully decorated. The bed was extremely comfortable. I can't find anything wrong about my stay. I needed a place to store my luggage and the staff was courteous and took care of my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, good breakfast

By

June 18, 2017

club

Typical hotel in its price range. Cleaning staff still cleaning rooms at 4 pm which was inconvenient for us so we chose not to get our room cleaned which wasn't a big deal for us. Seemed to be a lack of staff as they seemed worried about not getting done. Pool was cold.
Chose hotel based on location

Read More
Read Less