Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 462 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

great value

By

August 08, 2016

club

good location and great value. clean quite fantastic place but the breakfast was lacking compared to our Europa trip last year

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you kipmic for the Great 5 Star Review! We hope to see you on your return to Saskatoon.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay in 'Stoon

By

August 06, 2016

club

nice hotel, free airport shuttle, clean rooms, good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for the Great 5 Star Review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

My stay at the HIExpress

By

August 04, 2016

I would pretty much recommend this game to all my friends, I have already done so. and thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you chaggie for the recommendations, we love meeting new people!
Read More
Read Less

My Stay in Saskatoon Holiday Inn Express

By

August 03, 2016

Good Location. Walking distance to downtown and shopping center. Restaurant also is walking distance. Free shuttle pickup to and from airport. Good breakfast. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Hello LPRMD, our Airport Shuttle is always ready and waiting between 8am and 11pm to come pick you up! We are happy you enjoyed your visit!
Read More
Read Less

I'd stay again.

By

August 03, 2016

The staff is friendly. The hotel was clean and comfortable. I especially enjoy the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Hello Roman58, We are happy that you were comfortable, our hot breakfast bar will be waiting for you the next time you visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Service

By

August 02, 2016

The customer service during my recent visit was great, I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Hey Peschi, glad we could help, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 02, 2016

Pretty Standard fare for a Holiday Inn Express, good sleep, friendly staff. was right above the pool, so a little noisy, but understandable. Recommend a stay here overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Hey Pumpdood! Thanks for the review, we will try get you a room away from the pool next time!
Read More
Read Less

You know you will get a good rate and a decent breakfast

By

August 02, 2016

The rooms were clean and spacious. The breakfast was decent. It is exactly what you come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Hello Glen62, thank you for the nice review, hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

August 02, 2016

Nice stay comfy bed .staff was inattentive, never once told me hello when I arrive and never once told me have a good day when I left in the morning. I stayed for two weeks, you think they may have noticed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Hello Foryourinfo123456 on behalf of the Management and Staff, please accept our most sincere apologies for missing you with our daily pleasantries. We will certainly try better in the future!
Read More
Read Less

holiday

By

July 31, 2016

club

Great place kids loved the pool and all the great breakfast.Great staff lots of smiles.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
We would love to see your family again! We are always here for a refreshing swim and a hearty breakfast!
Read More
Read Less

Saskatoon

By

July 30, 2016

Had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Saskatoon.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Hello mclareng! Thank you so much for the 5 Stars! We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Red Ram Driver

By

July 29, 2016

Great place, great staff, great value, highly recommend staying at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Hey Red Ram Driver, we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less