Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 618 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

618reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    27

Saugus (Logan Airport

By

August 09, 2016

Enjoyed over-night stay to catch flight to Buenos Aires the next day. Purchased the Hotel Package that included the 14-day parking at the hotel. This parking package is offered by many IHG Hotels in the USA. Great stay at a competitive rate. Will use this package again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Stale Cigarettes

By

August 08, 2016

My room smelled like stale cigarette smoke, even my husband, who is a smoker, could smell the smoke. The curtains had cigarette burns. I tried opening the window to air the room out but there were no screens and the window didn't open very far. Unfortunately, every room was booked and there was not another available. I do not think that hotels should advertise non-smoking rooms and allow a room to smell like that. I was extremely disappointed because I have heard good things about this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

park and fly

By

August 03, 2016

club

It met our needs. I was aware it is located a bit from the airport and downtown but the shuttle service provided met all expectations. We shuttled to the train station and enjoyed our day in the city and they were right there to pick us up on our return.

Our flight left early so there was a packed breakfast to start the day.

The shuttle does run 24 hours a day.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, as usual

By

August 02, 2016

Whether for work or pleasure, Holiday Inn is my hotel of choice. Always friendly staff and well taken care of rooms with excellent amenities. The Holiday Inn Express in Saugus, MA is no exception to this. 10/10, would stay again if my travels bring me to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty to IHG. We love our IHG Rewards members for this reason!!!! We hope to see you in the future and have you as our guests again. Yours in hospitality, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loved this place

By

August 01, 2016

Stayed 3 nights for my first visit to Boston for my friend's 50th b'day and I loved how nice it was, the proximity to the b'day venue, the airport and other businesses. The staff was wonderful and very helpful. The delish strawberry water was EVERYTHING!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
I am glad you loved your stay with us. Our infused lemonade is delicious and a great refresher for these hot days we have been having lately!! We look forward to your next stay with us. At your service, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 28, 2016

club

Greatly enjoyed our stay. Hotel lobby/breakfast area and individual rooms were very clean. Great variety for breakfast. Loved the shuttle service into Boston's airport and train station. We plan to re-visit and stay at the same hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and will be visiting us soon. We look forward to your next stay with us and we will make sure its another enjoyable one. Yours in hospitaity, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staying in Saugus

By

July 28, 2016

club

The staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. The hotel was conveniently located in relationship to Logan Airport which was a valuable asset.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Our location and complimentary shuttle service allow us to offer a great value to our guests who fly in and out of Logan. The staff always strive to deliver helpful and friendly service as well. I hope to see you in the future. Yours in hospitality, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 27, 2016

very nice hotel.
the pool was a bit too seperated from the hotel and no clean towels
staff was wonderful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
I am so glad the staff made a wonderful impression on you. They always look to deliver great service to our guests and ensure they enjoy their stay with us. Thank you so much for your review and we look forward to your next stay with us. At your service, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

July 27, 2016

Friendly helpful staff. Lots of choices for breakfast. Clean room. Great shuttle service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for 5 star rating. I am glad to see Canada has fans which love our sports team. Titletown, USA!!!! We hope to see you next time you come down. At your service, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick Night

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

After a repeatedly delayed flight we needed a quite, clean, comfortable place to sleep for a few hours and this place was very nice. Only problem was the room was hot when we got there and it took a while to cool it (but there was a heat wave going on). The breakfast was excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Oh no! It seems we missed leaving your A/C unit on prior to your arrival. Given the heat wave we have had we have been leaving our units on in the rooms so you do not have to walk into a hot room. I apologize we missed doing this with your room. I hope the next time you find yourself in the area you will choose to stay with us. Yours in hospitality, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 25, 2016

I make it a point to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in whatever city I'm visiting. Why? Because of comfortable beds, great breakfast food/selection, and good price. I found the Saugus Holiday Inn Express to be a great place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for being a Gold IHG Rewards member and for taking the time to post a review. Our hotel and IHG will continue to provide you with service which you have become accustom to ensure you always have a place to stay with us. We love our IHG Rewards members! At your service, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 24, 2016

club

very friendly staff/ easy to check in and out and airport shuttle very convenient. they were right there to get us when we arrived back home at logan. no issues

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
I am glad to see you had a great stay with us and had a great experience with our shuttle service. We love it when our guests see the value in staying with us. At your service, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Read More
Read Less