Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 828 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

828reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    36

Will stay again for sure!

By

June 22, 2017

We had never stayed in this area but we're willing to try it because of convenience. So glad we did! The woman at the desk at check in was awesome! And I spoke to (who I assume is the manager) when checking out and he told us some cool things to do around Boston. One of my favorite Holiday Inns so far.

Read More
Read Less

Great Access To Logan Airport

By

June 20, 2017

club

Room was a little pricey for what we booked. The staff were very pleasant and the shuttle was extremely convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel overall

By

June 20, 2017

club

Everything in the hotel was very good we enjoyed the stay greatly.

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle filthy

By

June 19, 2017

club

Survey too long!
Shuttle filthy, smelled of urine, poor condition

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 19, 2017

Nice rooms, ataff was very professional, clean lobby over all a nice place.

Read More
Read Less

Far from airport and smelly rooms

By

June 16, 2017

club

Had to wait an hour for the shuttle and then took 30 minutes to arrive at the hotel. Staff seemed indifferent. No restaurant options nearby (without a car). Room smelled damp and moldy. Bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

Too far from Logan...way too far!

By

June 16, 2017

club

Shuttle system gets full, not enough coverage and way too far from Logan airport and Boston. The staff would not call me after I left a textbook which they supposedly didn't find. Rooms were comfortable, price reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute, good stay, comfortable room

By

June 14, 2017

We got last minute reservations. The hotel was very comfortable (room/breakfast). The staff did an excellent job. The pros: 1) can walk to shop and eat. 2) free airport shuttle, 3) parking. The cons: 1) heavy traffic on highway 1, 2) no convenient way to get around without a car, 3) and since traffic was so heavy the airport shuttle was running about 15-20 minutes late.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was fine

By

June 14, 2017

Nothing blows your mind about the hotel but nothing went wrong. So It lived up to expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Moving time

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great attitude from staff at front desk, plenty of parking and quite rooms

Read More
Read Less

An Okay Stay With Some Problems

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

Clean comfortable room with nice king bed and quiet.
Breakfast was very good with good choices and well stocked. Shuttle was provided to-and-from airport. Takes 20 minutes out-and-back to airport. They don't want you calling for the shuttle from the airport until you collect your baggage which means after 20 minutes of waiting for your baggage you have another 20 minutes waiting for the shuttle since the hotel is 12 miles away from airport. Also, they ask that you book the shuttle a day before for the time you need it since it only holds 8 people max and only goes every hour on the hour. The staff appears to work hard in every area to provide one with a good nights' stay. For those without a car, the hotel is quite a ways from any restaurants and would be impossible to get to on foot even if they were close because of the way the highways are arranged. We'd probably stay here again if in the area since they offered the free shuttle and it was the least expensive of other hotels who also offered a shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing

By

June 09, 2017

platinumelite

There was nothing that I enjoyed about my hotel stay. The rooms were old and disgusting. And the breakfast was blah and missing the normal food

Read More
Read Less