Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 778 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

778reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great Hospitality

By

April 29, 2017

The Holiday Inn at Logan Airport is an excellent place for an over night stay. The front desk staff Bessie and Belinda make you feel welcome as soon as you step thru the door with a big smile and "how can we help you".
There also is great steak house close by and a variety of other restaurants.

Jeff V.
Florida

Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep and Fly Hotel

By

April 28, 2017

This was a great sleep and fly hotel. My family stayed one night and received a convenient ride to the airport in the morning. The hotel was comfortable, clean, and the staff was friendly. Our overall experience of getting back and forth from the airport was easy and non-stressful. I also like the fact that I was able to park my car at the hotel during my trip at no extra cost.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 26, 2017

club

Great hotel shuttle service! Friendly staff. Quiet room. Easy to access internet.

Read More
Read Less

Don't be in a rush to get home.

By

April 25, 2017

club

When attempting to schedule the shuttle back to the hotel from the airport, after requesting a specific shuttle before we left, I waited over an hour before being told that I could take a taxi back and they were not sure when the shuttle was going to be able to get me. I called for time updates twice. The first time I was told it would take 40 min. After 50 min I called back and was told it will be 8 more min. The shuttle never came to my stop at the airport. I ended up taking a taxi back to the hotel to get my car. I was offered no compensation or even an apology for the poor customer service and the people I spoke with about the shuttle were not friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, friendly, and reasonably priced

By

April 22, 2017

club

We stayed here before an early flight from Logan. The staff was attentive and friendly, the rooms were very clean, and the efficiency of the shuttle and convenience of the parking can't be beat. We would definitely use the stay/fly/park package here again. Great deal!

Read More
Read Less

Overseas traveler

By

April 22, 2017

I picked this hotel for the airport shuttle but has reservations due to the reviews I saw. I must say I'm glad it proved to be wrong. I called the hotel when I arrived and was told the driver would be there in about 10 mins. When I arrived it was a wait but the hotel front desk clerk were amazing and it was smooth. They were awesome and I enjoyed every minute of my stay. If I ever come to Boston (and I will since its cheaper to fly out of Boston) I will stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great place to stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

Bathroom was dirty, hard to get in parking lot from route 1,

Read More
Read Less

Access to Ligan

By

April 21, 2017

club

Nice place to stay and get to Logan. Easy access in and out plus convienent shuttle to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Not an airport hotel!

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is 11 miles from the airport, a 25 minute shuttle ride. Staff is rude and inconsiderate. Room was clean. Breakfast on par with other Holiday Inn Express hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but not many parking spaces

By

April 20, 2017

club

There were just some minor issues that came up during my stay: Lack of parking spaces, lack of hot water when two people shower in a row and one day the staff didn't provide face cloths.

Read More
Read Less

thin walls

By

April 18, 2017

I stayed here so I could sleep close to the airport. I couldn't get a flight out to where I needed until the next morning. Thank god they provide ear plugs, even though I find them uncomfortable, because the walls were so thin I could hear every word of the conversation from the room adjacent to mine (they were not yelling). I have never encountered this issue at a hotel before. There was no hot water in my room when I checked in at around 9 pm, so I waited to take a shower until the morning. In the morning I was relieved to have hot water.

Otherwise the stay was okay but overall not worth what I paid due to the noise issues. I did not have the good night's rest I was hoping for.

On a positive note, the breakfast was pretty good and the staff members were all hard working and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for what we needed

By

April 17, 2017

club

My wife and I turned a day trip to Boston into an overnight. We didn't want to pay the prices for a hotel for one night in the city and chose this hotel. I have used the Oak Grove T station in Malden frequently to get into the city and that is only a 12 minute drive from the hotel which was perfect. We didn't need frills. The breakfast was good and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less