Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 701 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

701reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    29

HIE Saugus

By

January 11, 2017

club

Great stay, good clean room, great shuttle service. Wish there were a few more services in the area, but a great stay anyway.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
It is awesome to see we delivered a great stay for you. We love it when guests enjoy themselves staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Was able to quickly reserve room after my flight was canceled. Staff from courtesy bus drivers to housekeeping and especially Front Desk staff were personable and highly professional. The variety of items offered for breakfast was impressive. Will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. I am glad we were able to make your situation a better one. Having a cancelled flight is stressful enough. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

January 11, 2017

club

Great experience, would definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
This is great to see! We love repeat guests! See you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Great place near the airport

By

January 10, 2017

A reasonable price for a hotel near the airport. Nice complimentary shuttle and the staff are pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope this will lead to future stays with us.
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

January 10, 2017

Very good rooms, convenient to Boston and Logan at a far better price. Breakfast is good and plentiful. Shuttle works out well from our experiencies.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to see you continue to come and stay with us. Our shuttles and breakfast allows us to offer great value to our guests.We hope to continue seeing you.
Read More
Read Less

Système de chauffage bruyant

By

January 09, 2017

Dans l'ensemble, mon séjour était parfait à l'exception du système de chauffage que j'ai trouvé bruyant et qui m'a empêché de bien dormir. Mais le lit et les oreillers étaient très confortables.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Oh no! It would have definitely been a perfect stay if it were not for the PTAC unit. I hope this does not keep you from staying with us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and affordable park, stay, fly option

By

January 06, 2017

club

Convenient for access to airport with more affordable parking option than on airport site.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star rating. We love it when guests love their stays with us.
Read More
Read Less

Reliable & Professional staff

By

January 04, 2017

Nice stay with a property that treats their clients with respect and courtesy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star rating. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Delivering professional service is what we are all about.
Read More
Read Less

stay prior to travel

By

January 04, 2017

This property is a nice location close to Logan Int. Airport. Very reliable shuttle service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
It is great to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 03, 2017

The breakfast had no gluten free options for people with gluten allergies.

There was no hot water and we booked this room due to its proximity to work where it was imperative to take hot showers

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Although you enjoyed your stay with us, I apologize you did not fine the food items you needed in our breakfast area and did not have any hot water. Both of these inconveniences are important to get your day started off right. We will look into our menu as well as our facilities to ensure it does not happen again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

Wonderful one night stay! Nice staff and clean rooms!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a 5 star stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

A bit far from the airport, but free shuttle makes it worth it

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Took the shuttle in from Logan, took about 20 minutes. A bit far for a shuttle, but saved a lot going that far from Logan. The hotel isn't in a great location for dining/activities, especially not to walk to.

The hotel overall was nice, everything was clean. The bathroom was tiny though, with the sink in the main room rather than the bathroom.

Breakfast was a bit sparse, had pastries, cereal and juice, but no waffle maker.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We love it when guests find us to be a value to them. We like to ensure our guests save money so they can spend it during their fun times in vacation. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less