Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 805 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

805reviews

  • 5 Stars
    458
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great ecperience

By

May 28, 2017

Efficient shuttle service, very pleasant staff, well run hotel

Read More
Read Less

Beds very comfortable

By

May 26, 2017

club

Free shuttle to airport, best hotel to stay at as far as comfortable beds and other services.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, lovely staff

By

May 26, 2017

We used this hotel for our post flight first night, and thanks to Great instructions from the hotel, we knew who to ring and where to wait fir the courtesy coach.

On arrival at hotel, we were greeted by Bessie, lovely lady on reception, nothing was too much trouble and we were made to feel very valued and welcome.
After a good nights sleep, in a very clean, comfortable roome enjoyed a really good breakfast, usual choices, very tasty and well presented.

We will def stay here again, should our travels bring us back to Boston area.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 25, 2017

club

Hospitable and kind front desk staff, asking questions about my wellness and comfort level

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 25, 2017

club

We love the location to the airport. They offer a shuttle so its convenient for travel. The hotel is clean, the staff is friendly. We have been staying here for years and will continue to do so.

Read More
Read Less

A hotel we can count on

By

May 23, 2017

Whenever we are in the greater Boston area, and especially prior to early morning departures from Boston's airport, we book at this Holiday Inn Express. We can count on the cleanliness of the room, the warmth and professionalism of the staff, and the great proximity to Logan International airport. It's a good value in an area where hotel rooms are usually very expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed on my way to Logan

By

May 22, 2017

club

We took a family trip and stayed here prior to catching a flight at Logan Airport. Their shuttle was early enough for our (early) departure, and we were able to leave our car at the airport for around 12 dollars a day. Overall, a good place to stay for this type of thing.

Read More
Read Less

A good stay for access to Logan

By

May 20, 2017

club

Our consistent choice for using the park, stay, and fly option for travel at Logan Airport. A good value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

My favorite "Express" Location

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

Once again, this hotel exceeded my expectations and remains the base that I use to rate all other Holiday Inn Express properties.
The entire staff goes above and beyond in their level of service, friendliness and efficiency.
The ladies working the breakfast area each morning deal frequently with large groups of guests from other areas of the world. Their patience and service level is to be commended.

On this particular trip, "Bessie" (once again) proved to be a shining spot in my day with her friendliness, energy and professionalism.

Great job, everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 18, 2017

club

Sweet front desk personnel, concerned for client comfort!
Stay was great, wonderful breakfast, convenient shuttle, thanks!

Read More
Read Less

R

By

May 18, 2017

club

It met the requirements for park and fly


- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Read More
Read Less

Boston Logan Airport

By

May 15, 2017

club

Great overall hotel! If you plan to walk to eat at this hotel it's not going to work there's no access to the restaurants across the road so either order room services or take a cab but walking to get food isn't possible at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less