Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 746 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

746reviews

  • 5 Stars
    424
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    29

Okay place to stay

By

marzo 27, 2017

club

The room was small especially the bathroom. Front desk doesn't always answer the phone. The room was clean the heater was noisy. Overall it was fine. A little expensive for the room provided.

Read More
Read Less

Great service,clean hotel

By

marzo 27, 2017

club

Friendly staff,good shuttle service,overall welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Lack of communication

By

marzo 27, 2017

club

Lack of communication from hotel regarding no heat and power lead to the poor review. I know they can't control the power and weather but they could have communicated with us before driving 1.5 hrs

Read More
Read Less

plainview texas

By

marzo 26, 2017

club

we were absolutely pleased with our stay in Saugus... we drove 36 hours from Plainview Texas and was caught in the middle of nor easterner stella... we were Sooo exhausted and made it a few hours early to hotel before check in time but THANK GOD FOR NICHOLE!!! she got us checked in to our room early so we could rest... the double queen bed room was THE BEST! clean. spacious. and comfortable! breakfast was great and a wide variety to choose from.. shuttle service was great... once again we LOVED our stay here in Saugus. THANK YOU NICHOLE!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Iceland

By

marzo 25, 2017

We came from Syracuse to Boston Airport for trip to Iceland
All the staff and shuttle drivers were great and very knowledgeable
...Great hotel to stay at when visiting Boston or taking a flight.

Read More
Read Less

Great comfort but staff needs some work.

By

marzo 24, 2017

club

Forthcoming information was less then helpful. The desk clerk was short with his info and didn't seam very interested.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

marzo 22, 2017

club

Great hotel with airport shuttle and very nice service.
Rooms are very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

marzo 20, 2017

club

Very comfortable. Street noise a little bothersome.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

marzo 19, 2017

I would and do recommend this hotel 100%! The room was clean, comfortable , affordable and quiet . Staff was helpful answering questions . Overall a great stay !

Read More
Read Less

Very clean. Friendly staff

By

marzo 18, 2017

club

Hotel is a great place to stay I would highly recommend it to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

marzo 18, 2017

club

Upon arriving very lte, the front desk agent offered todrive me to get some food and even offered to pay. He even drove me to the airport in the morning. Such nice people and I couldn't and probably won't ever experience that type of service again. Thank you so very much for all of your wonderful help.

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

marzo 16, 2017

kind staff and clean rooms. shuttle ran promptly, front desk very helpful. IT connection fine but cable TV was terrible.

Read More
Read Less