Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 688 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

688reviews

  • 5 Stars
    517
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Good

By

August 17, 2017

club

hotel is in a good location. Breakfast is good. Average rooms and beds

Read More
Read Less

Soo

By

August 17, 2017

Wonderful, friendly and helpful front desk staff. Cheerful breakfast manager

Read More
Read Less

Great room and nice staff

By

August 17, 2017

platinumelite

We got a king size suite and loved the room. We had a view of the river with the boats coming in and a slight view of the bridge at night lite up in red, white and blue. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

August 16, 2017

We were pleased that there were some vegetarian choices at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing family time

By

August 15, 2017

club

We enjoyed our quick visit to Sault St. Marie and the Holiday Inn Express. The room was a good size for a family of 4. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. We only had a short time for the kids to get into the pool area but it was great to get into our comfortable beds. The breakfast was consistent with what you would expect. The service was great and the eating area wasn't too crowded as in other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

August 14, 2017

club

We will revisit holiday inn express in the future! Clean, friendly. Great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean room

By

August 12, 2017

platinumelite

Always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express Hotels and this one was the nicest one so far that I have stayed at. Only recommendation that I would have would be more garbage receptacles in the breakfast area. The one they did have was overflowing.

Read More
Read Less

Suggestion

By

August 11, 2017

My stay here was pretty good except for the really rude guy working in the breakfast area. I could not believe his attitude with the customers. I understand the hotel was full and a lot of customers wanted breakfast but, I see no reason for attitudes or why they were not prepared for all the customers. I am sure they did not all book on a day notice. They were out of plates, biscuits, eggs, milk, coffee. It was really bad. When I did tell the front desk no one went over there to help or send anyone over there to help.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

August 09, 2017

club

Quiet rooms, comfortable bed and pillows, clean, friendly staff, hot tub was great.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again.....

By

August 08, 2017

Great location. Friendly staff. Plenty of coffee!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and overall stay

By

August 07, 2017

Customer service was spot on. Very friendly and efficient. Rooms were nice and clean, beds were comfortable. Room had a nice overview of area restaurants, type of food, address, phone, hours and directions of how to get there. I found this feature particularly nice.
Perfect for visiting LSSU.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and great pillows

By

August 06, 2017

club

The good: quiet, clean rooms. Decent complimentary breakfast with many choices. 24 hour coffee/juice station. Nice pillows soft and firm. Friendly

The bad: bed is too used and soft. Shuttle to casino but not down to Postage street where the entertainment /parks is located.

Read More
Read Less