Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 583 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

583reviews

  • 5 Stars
    445
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great service and very clean room

By

January 23, 2017

club

Excellent staff and attentive to details I've unexpected noise issue with the city snow removal and staff were able to change room immediately

Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern

By

January 23, 2017

Room was good, internet was fast during off peak times. Could definitely tell when a lot of people were using it.

Was a nice clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Short but sweet stay.

By

January 22, 2017

club

For a short stay it addressed all my needs satisfactorily.

Read More
Read Less

Regretable trip

By

January 21, 2017

club

Members of my family stayed here due to the passing of our mother, This hotel offered us the best possibility to have sufficient rooms; seven plus in total. The front desk as well as the other hotel staff were extremely helpful.

Would stay here again if occasion arises.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

January 20, 2017

club

Stayed only one night on my travels across Canada. My stay was Comfortable

Read More
Read Less

First time at sault location

By

January 18, 2017

First time at sault location And was great. Close to mall casino and USA border crossing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Ruxxc, Thank you so much for choosing our property for your brief visit to the Soo! We are happy we could meet your expectations and look forward to welcoming you back again soon! All the best, Nicholas Brash General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Consistent service and amendities

By

January 15, 2017

When traveling it is great to have a home away from home. I travel a lot for business to different cities and there is comfort in having good service, quality rooms, comfortable pillows, good coffee and a place to relax and get some business done that is consistent at each hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hello ChelH, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful 5/5 star review! I am so happy that we are hotel of choice for your business needs and can be the comfort of home while travelling so much! The team and I look forward to welcoming you home again soon! Have a great day Michelle C Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

January 15, 2017

club

the room was clean and comfortable the eggs were to cook very dry but the service was very good the cleaning service nice

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hello Marsyl, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great 5/5 star review! I am so happy to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay! I can only hope that we can welcome you back again in the near future! Have a wonderful day Michelle C Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 13, 2017

club

I recommend the kingsize bed with the sitting room and kitchen! The bathroom had a stand alone shower and a bathtub! Loved my sitting snacking and sleeping, if i could i would live there permanently, that good!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Good day Mom1965, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this incredible 5/5 star review! Yes the suites are quite amazing! I am so glad you found it to your liking. We would love to have you move in! Until that dream can be made possible we look forward to having you "home" again soon! Have a great day Michelle C Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Went Above and Beyond

By

January 11, 2017

club

Close to downtown and easy access to the USA. Comfortable rooms and very clean.

What started as a family Christmas trip back home, unfortunately turned into a very sad Christmas. The Hotel Staff and Management went above and beyond recommending restaurants, over the Christmas period, finding phone numbers and addresses of places we needed to connect with due to our situation. They had a listening ear and offered their deepest sympathy to all of our family members.
They provided a family room, so that we could all get together and share wonderful memories, with no charge. Thank you management. We will always return to this Hotel, Michelle front desk and Julien our sincere thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello Lenny c, Our deepest condolences to you and your family during this difficult time. I am so grateful to know that you found the staff so welcoming and accommodating during your time of need. I truly believe we have the best team in town. I look forward to seeing you again just under happier circumstances. Have a great day Michelle C Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great seevice

By

January 11, 2017

Would not hesitate to stay again or recommend that others stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello Family2great10, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful 5/5 star review! Your kind words are greatly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you and your friends and family back! Have a wonderful day Michelle C Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Kids liked the pool

By

January 10, 2017

club

Hotel was pleasantly adequate.Children liked the pool and grandparents loved the children.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hello Gramma Chipmunk, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful 4/5 star review! I am so happy to hear that you and your grandchildren were able to enjoy your stay! As well as our wonderful pool! I can only hope that we can welcome you and your grandchildren back again soon! Have a great day Michelle C Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less