Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 627 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

627reviews

  • 5 Stars
    478
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great staff, great rooms

By

April 24, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly, room was clean and comfortable. Would reccomend

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

April 21, 2017

Very nicely received upon arrival. All things about this property are very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and service

By

April 18, 2017

club

Great hotel, rooms were very clean and beds were comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful providing directions and information about the area. I would definately recommend this hotel if travelling to Sault Ste Marie.

Read More
Read Less

Sleepless night in the Zoo

By

April 16, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean... staff was fantastic in my accommodations. Very relaxing, peaceful place to stay while your away from home. Close to shopping mall and down town area.

Read More
Read Less

As always - a pleasurable stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

Friendly front desk greetings, clean and modern rooms, a great location and a comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less

Convienent

By

April 11, 2017

club

Comfortable. Clean. Convienent location for Station Mall, Heritage Museum, Essar Centre, Casino. Easy walking distance to all including Gliss Restaurant. We' stay at this hotel every time we visit Sault Ste. Marie. We like the proximity to the above mentioned and it's easy to get to. The reward program is a huge plus for the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, good location

By

April 11, 2017

A good stay, close to lots of things to do in the Sault

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room with hot breakfast

By

April 11, 2017

club

Great stay when I travel for business Attentive staff and clean room Love the hot tub, swimming room and sauna can relax after a long busy day at work Recommend to stay as it's very close to station mall and you can shop and eat while you stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 08, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean facilities, love the firm and soft pillow choices.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy Heating Equipment

By

April 04, 2017

club

With only three choices for the fan (high, low and auto) none were able to prevent the fan from making a racket throughout the night. Apparently, the problem cannot be rectified.

Read More
Read Less

Great pilllows!

By

April 04, 2017

Check in process was very quick and easy. The staff was friendly and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stafff and Facility

By

March 25, 2017

club

Arrived early for business meeting, was able to check-in early,which was greatly appreciated!

Hotel, Room, Fitness Center and Pool all very clean and maintained beautifully!

Read More
Read Less