Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-05-2016)
(e.g. Feb-06-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 447 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great stay I think the rating says it all it was one of the best Holiday Inns I have ever stayed ar January 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Overall experience was great except for the internet. It was very slow and as a result, I wasn't really able to do much work from the room due to slow connections. This seems to be consistent issue at Holiday Inn it seems as I stayed at 3 different locations since Dec 2015 January 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality sleep Reception staff were very friendly. Room was quiet,clean and comfortable. Bed was firm and good for my back. Breakfast was OK, for a contental breakfast, I was there 1/2hour after opening, and some of the selection were empty. building well kept. I will definetly come back to this hotel January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by employee service The staff where so helpful. We where there to visit a family member in the hospital. I can not say enough about how the staff made our stay pleasent. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay the stay was great we all enjoyed the pool and breakfast and the tv it s a great place to stay thanks. January 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay My stay was very nice. I arrived late, but the staff was very friendly and I was in my room in no time at all. I didn't have a lot of time to explore the premises, but the hotel was very very nice. The only complaint I have, and this is being very picky, is that the eggs were slightly overcooked, but who can really complain about a free breakfast. Great stay overall, thanks. January 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay was in sault ste marie on business and stayed here. I have stayed here on previous business trips to the area. Decent hotel but lacks a restaurant. After a 10 hour drive I dont want to go in search of somewhere to eat. That was the only down side as I had forgotten that there was no restaurant or I could have picked something up on the way in. Would recommend but eat before you go there. January 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weather Interruption Due to weather conditions we were unable to continue our travel to Toronto from Sault Set. Marie. Plans had to change and we requested the suite for at least one more night, which we were able to retain for our second night. Since the weather was still affecting our continued journey, we again requested the suite for the third night and the staff were more than willing to accommodate us. Even though our travel plans did not pan out, we were very comfortably looked after by the staff and provided exceptional accommodations while weathered in the city. January 4, 2016
  • 2016-02-05 T12:08:10.019-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_447, tr_447
  • loc_en_US, sid_YAMMX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>