Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 355 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

New and Nice

By

February 20, 2017

This appears to be a newer property; the room was very clean and comfortable. It is near many restaurants and stores, and only a few minutes from the airport. Very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

February 14, 2017

Loved my stay! Will definitely stay here again the next time I visit Savannah.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

February 12, 2017

club

I stayed her for business and was greeted warmly upon arriving. I was able to check-in to a room even though it was 2.5 hours before normal check-in time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your amazing feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. I am thrilled to see that our front desk staff were able to accommodate your early check in request. We strive to provide the absolute best service for our guests, so I am glad to see that we didn't disappoint. We hope to welcome you back during your next trip to Savannah! The Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport Staff
Read More
Read Less

Rooms are Noisy

By

February 12, 2017

The walls are very thin. You can figure out the rest. Builders should have added more insulation. Did not sleep good at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your experience at our hotel. We would like to apologize for the disturbances you experienced at our property during your stay. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope we may welcome you back to our property during your next visit. We would love the opportunity to provide the experience you have grown to expect from our hotel. The Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport Staff
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel at Savannah Airport

By

February 09, 2017

The front desk,staff is very friendly and extremely helpful. The hotel is clean and the environment is cheerful. Access to the airport is excellent and transportation to the airport is fast and efficient. We always stay here when we fly out of Savannah.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay with us! I am thrilled to see that our front desk staff were able to make your stay enjoyable and memorable. We greatly appreciate your review and look forward to welcoming you back during your next trip to Savannah. The Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport Staff
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean room, great night sleep

By

February 05, 2017

club

This was good choice for me after a long drive.
Staff was helpful. Felt the hotel parking was safe. Would recommend this hotel to friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay except for the pool.

By

February 02, 2017

club

Staff was very accommodating, the front desk people were very friendly and did whatever to make my stay comfortable.
The only drawback was the indoor pool. I specific ally booked this hotel because of the indoor pool. Unfortunately they never bothered to heat the pool thereby rendering it useless.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay with us. We would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with our pool during your stay. As of Monday, February 5, 2017, our pool heater has been repaired and now maintains a refreshing 82 degree temperature. Again, we deeply apologize for the inconvenience. We hope to welcome you back during your next trip to Savannah so that you may relax in our heated pool. The Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport Staff
Read More
Read Less

large rooms, great breakfast!

By

January 31, 2017

club

Traveling on I95. Drove until 9:30.PM Greeted and signed in with no problems. Room was clean and large. No traffic noise. Good sleep.

Great breakfast in the morning. Cinnamon rolls, gravy and biscuits, omelets, bacon sausage etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay with us. We are thrilled to see that you found our hotel to be clean and comfortable. We take great pride in providing the best service for our guests! We hope to welcome you back during your next trip to Savannah! The Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport Staff
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

January 31, 2017

Friendly staff, clean comfortable room. Noise from other rooms did come through walls but overall a good experience. Will come again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Dear Tim39, Thank you for your amazing five-star review of our hotel! We are thrilled to see that you found our hotel clean and comfortable during your stay with us. We offer our sincerest apologies for the disturbance from other rooms during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit! The Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport Staff
Read More
Read Less

MUST STAY

By

January 30, 2017

VERY NICE HOTEL AND GREAT STAFF GREAT ROOMS EASE FROM HWY AND AIRPORT EXCELLENT OVERALL STAY

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Dear Happy Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay with us. We are thrilled to see that your experience at our hotel was enjoyable. We hope to welcome you back during your next trip to Savannah! The Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport Staff
Read More
Read Less

Room not properly cleaned

By

January 30, 2017

The front desk was friendly and cordial.. The shuttle service was timely and friendly.

The room was not as clean as it should have been. There were clumps of hair - not just single strands - on the carpet. The bathroom was not as clean as I am used to.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Member. We are disappointed to see that we were not able to provide the experience you deserve during your stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies, as this is not standard for our hotel. We greatly appreciate your feedback and we will forward your comments to our appropriate departments to be corrected immediately. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back during your next visit to Savannah. The Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport Staff
Read More
Read Less

Expected more amenities for last minute travelers

By

January 27, 2017

club

Stayed here due to a sudden weather delay. Arrived late at night with only our flight suits. The only travel toiletries on hand was a very flimsy toothbrush and tube of toothpaste. After showering discovered the blow dryer was broken. Overall I expected a hotel near the airport to be more prepared for handle the needs of customers who have unplanned stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay with us. We take great pride in providing an excellent experience for all of our guests, so we are disappointed that we were not able to do that for you. Rest assured that the issues you experienced have been documented and will be corrected immediately. We appreciate your feedback and would love the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, The Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport Staff
Read More
Read Less