Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 304 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

nice clean room

By

August 09, 2016

club

high price for these rooms, they were clean and bright but more than others in the area and more than what i paid here the last time

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

August 08, 2016

Clean room and nice furniture!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, great servive, convient to airport and restaurants

By

August 01, 2016

Staff was very friendly and helpful, I able to relax and still use the provided wireless service to stay on top of my business

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay! We are thrilled to see that you were able to relax during your visit with us and that our staff was helpful. We hope that we may welcome you back in the future! The Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport Staff
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 29, 2016

club

We only had a couple of days to getaway and relax. We were very pleased with the hotel, great location, very clean and very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your amazing review of our hotel. We greatly appreciate the feedback regarding your stay with us and are thrilled that you found our hotel relaxing. We take pride in providing top-notch service for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! The Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean and comfortable

By

July 20, 2016

club

A great clean place to stay. Easy on/off 95 access. Close to eateries. Rooms a good size, clean and comfortable. Great continental breakfast. Good wifi.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay with us! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and found our rooms accommodating. We hope to welcome you back in the future! The Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport Staff
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay, friendly staff

By

July 19, 2016

Quick and easy checking, friendly staff. good choices for breakfast. Enjoyable stay, comfortable, clean room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
JayPM, Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. The Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport Staff
Read More
Read Less

Driving thru from FL

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

Always enjoy staying in a Holiday Inn or Express. Always clean, neat, quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear AnnieSav, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. The Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport Staff
Read More
Read Less

total visit

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

everything was perfect. definitely will return again. Thank you for a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. The Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport Staff
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 05, 2016

I might open this earlier for those catching earlier flights. Maybe the desk should ask when you are leaving....to make sure you have some breakfast before you leave. I left before breakfast opened and the airport was poor when it came to early breakfast too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay with us. We deeply apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with our breakfast. We will forward your feedback to the appropriate departments for consideration. We hope that we may welcome you back in the future! The Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport Staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfort at the Inn

By

June 30, 2016

club

Overall I would highly recommend HIE to anyone who wants a clean friendly accommodating environment in which to stay during their time away from home. The staff is friendly and helpful on all issues whether we needed more towels or anything else needed in the room. The breakfast menu was adequate with healthy foods. Actually for a meal that comes with the cost of the stay, I'm very satisfied with the fare.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay. We are absolutely thrilled to see that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful, as well as our hotel clean and accommodating. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! The Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport Staff
Read More
Read Less

good value

By

June 30, 2016

Good value for quick rest. Clean facilities and courteous staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay. We take great pride in providing excellent service to all of our guests, so I'm pleased to see that our staff didn't disappoint. We hope to welcome you back! The Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport Staff
Read More
Read Less

Room conditions

By

June 27, 2016

I was very disappointed with my recent stay. I called the front desk prior to arriving and asked for the earliest check-in. I as told 1 PM,upon arrival my high floor room preference wasn't available. I was offered a first floor room which I should have taken. My room 324 was below standard loose toilet seat, stains on sofa and the top part of the window seal had fallen down and the desk chair was ripped.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Guest, First, we would like to thank you for your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. We are disappointed to see that your stay was less than satisfactory. We deeply apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay with us and greatly appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. We hope to welcome you back in the future, so that we may provide the ultimate experience every guest should have. The Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less