Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 373 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable beds and clean room

By

March 28, 2017

Very clean room and comfortable beds, the breakfast was good, Nice staff also

Read More
Read Less

friendly answers

By

March 27, 2017

club

I needed a wheelchair accessible room with two beds, and that's what I got. I checked on this by phone and was reassured by the receptionist that it would be so! It seems like a simple request but is very often not provided.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid Unless There Is Nothing Else Available

By

March 26, 2017

club

My room was on the ground floor, the closest one to the lobby. On two occasions, around 2:00 a.m., I had to call the front desk to complain about the volume of the TV in the lobby, which she was watching.

I stayed here 10 nights. On two occasions, my room did not get made up, while I was working during the day. They comped me for one of the nights, but not the other.

The stopper plug in the bathroom sink was not connected to the lever on the faucet. I had to remove the stopper from the sink to get it to drain. I did not report this, but I think that the housekeeper should have reported it to maintenance.

The complementary breakfast here does not start until 6:30 a.m. Most places start at 6:00 a.m. 6:30 a.m. was too late for me, but I was able to get cereal before the breakfast area officially "opened". The breakfast area attendant was most helpful and very friendly.

Because of the problems I had, I would never stay here again. After the second occurrences of my room not getting made and the late night noise from the lobby, I checked out and moved to a hotel across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Travel Review

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

See other answer in previous questions. I feel like the agent at the counter didn't want to help with any ihg reward benefits

Read More
Read Less

Nice but a bit pricey!

By

March 22, 2017

club

Not excellent but better than good. Price remains chief factor of rating.

Read More
Read Less

Very good value and very nice presentation

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Very good hotel. Great location and breakfast served. Clean bedrooms and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, The Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great room, nice

By

March 14, 2017

club

This hotel was very nice and so accommodating. We stopped in without a reservation and they were so helpful making sure we had a room and went out of their way allowing us to park our motorcycle under the front covered driveway.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay with Outstanding Service

By

March 13, 2017

I travel a lot during the year; I almost always stay at Holiday Inn ( IHG) for good reason. The hotel is exceptional, have never been let down for lack of great service, cleanliness and relaxation. Always well prepare for meetings with a great night's sleep and excellent breakfast. Honestly, cannot dare stay at any other hotel change, you can count on IHG to do you right!

Read More
Read Less

Good Choice near airport

By

March 12, 2017

Good place to stay near airport at a more decent rate than some of the other hotels that are that close to the airport. Make sure to reserve your airport shuttle time at front desk if you plan on using it.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

March 06, 2017

club

My husband and I stayed at this facility twice and found it to be very comfortable, clean, pleasant and accomodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

Savannah Stay

By

March 04, 2017

club

The Savannah stay was very nice, wonderful staff and clean hotel. It was a very nice stay and would highly recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed,pillows and great service

By

March 04, 2017

club

I really enjoy my stay and I will love to stay at any of the holiday in anytime anyday. If not then it have to be the IHG club/Group accredited.

Read More
Read Less