Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 613 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

613reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    50

Good Value

By

June 28, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel in order to visit downtown Savannah. This was a hotel this is under renovation in the lobby area but is ready for breakfast each morning. The cleanliness is alright and the staff is pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay but renovations inconvenient

By

June 27, 2017

club

Because renovations were in place it was not the greatest place to stay at the time. I'm sure once they are completed, it should be very nice. Because I was not notified and had no option to change hotels, they should offer a night free.
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great luck!

By

June 24, 2017

club

After an early check-in, we were able to work and enjoy a bit of leisure time in and near the hotel. We were also afforded a late check-out. Friendly staff..!

Read More
Read Less

First night in Savannah

By

June 24, 2017

I wanted to stay in a place far enough from the tourist attractions but close enough to get to to be a tourist. Perfect spot for me. Found good food close by and a nice park to check out and workout in. For the hotel itself even though under renovation downstairs I heard none of it from my room and it was very quiet aside from a pipe from another room while taking a shower. Aside from that all good, comfy bed. Wifi strong enough. Pool was nice and had it to myself and best of all everyone was very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Savannah vacation

By

June 21, 2017

club

Overall the stay was good. Lobby was a mess due to renovations, and parking was bit difficult due to work vehicles taking up multiple parking spaces; along with the renovation materials being stored behind the hotel.

Pancake machine broken for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Renovation of tile floors

By

June 21, 2017

Stayed from Wednesday afternoon to early Sunday morning and had to endure 3 days of renovations of front lobby tile floor. Workers were scrapping tile off in front entrance while I am trying to bring my luggage on a cart thru broken tile and dust everywhere. I believe very poor management decision to renovate during the day while guests are checking in during the day. The dust and dirt from the tile work was all over furniture and breakfast tables each morning. I will not be returning to this hotel in the future, no management around to make this problem right on the spot.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

June 14, 2017

club

Bad experience from get go. Walking in, construction everywhere. No response to issues with room. Had no maid service whole time we were there.

Read More
Read Less

King Suites

By

June 14, 2017

King suites should have a separate sitting room with its own TV.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel. Great service. Good place to sleep. The hotel had construction going on and we did not know it. That did not affect our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Average Review however Renovations were underway

By

June 09, 2017

club

Love Holiday Inn Express Chain in general. This location fell a little short mainly due to renovations being done at time of my stay which explains the majority of my average rating...however, it is understandable and I'm sure their rating will improve in the future. Great location, outdoor appearance nice, however the grass area between Holiday Inn and the hotel next door needed cutting bad. I don't know which hotel the property belonged to but the weeds and grass were a foot tall or more. The lobby was not as impressive as most Holiday Inn Express and this may be one of the areas that will be renovated. The bedrooms and bathrooms were sufficiently clean, however a little dated. The bedside light bulb was out and the floor lamp was very unsteady. The bathroom drain was not working properly and the shower head and pressure were terrible. The beds were comfortable, pillows nice, towels and bathroom toiletries were nice. A/C worked well, but it would have been nice if there had been a way to keep just the fan running when the A/C cut off in order to muffle the outside noise but the only way to keep the unit running was to keep the AC running and we would have frozen. There was some renovation noise in the morning, but there again, it is expected when updates are being made. The few issues at this location I'm sure are being addressed in their renovations, therefore, this does not change my overall opinion of Holiday Inn Express....I love staying in their hotels. Always consistent, clean, great locations, nice and basic amenities plus great value.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 09, 2017

club

Hotel is under renovation. I'd like to visit in the future when it is complete.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

June 08, 2017

The staff was very friendly and willing to assist. The hotel was undergoing renovations, but was still a great value. I would recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less