Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 589 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    48

Not close enough to downtown.

By

May 22, 2017

club

It took us quite a while to get from downtown to this hotel. Would stay closer to downtown next time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

May 19, 2017

club

Overall experience was great! Comfortable and Clean room. Renovations were being done on the hotel, so unable to rate overall. Would definitely recommend it and stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

our stay at the Holiday Inn

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

Greeted as a loyal customer. Upgraded room. Comfortable bed with large pillows. Nice breakfast selections. Biscuits on request. Good location near parkway to downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Despite the Renovation

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

The personnel took care of our every need. They had a lot of changes going on, but they gave attention when we had concerns. Being three ladies on an undefined trip, we had a few concerns. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling man

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay every time we stay here. Close to everything we go to.

Read More
Read Less

Sound

By

May 11, 2017

Good hotel. Meet all my needs. At the time of my visit this hotel was under going renovation. No problem with the Reno. The only complaint although minimal would be the room above me noisey. Maybe the sound proof needs improved. I could hear every step the person/persons made. But over a good night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 07, 2017

club

Great room and services. The room was clean but air didn't smell fresh from A/C unit.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and service

By

May 06, 2017

club

We were on a trip to Savannah, and looked for room in the historical district. They were booked up! We chose this hotel about 10 miles from the city, but it worked out well being close to Wormsloe. The price was reasonable, room clean and quiet. The staff was friendly and offered suggestions for touring the area. The breakfast, with its famous cinnamon rolls was very good and supplied well. Overall it was a good choice and would return.We recommend it as a place to stay when in the Savannah area, not that far from the sights.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 03, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean and the staff very friendly. The breakfast area had a very good selection of food and beverages.

Read More
Read Less

My Awesome Stay

By

May 01, 2017

This hotel’s is location is perfect. It sits off the main road so you don't hear the traffic; there are some good restaurants nearby and the malls are about a 10 minute drive. What I loved about this property was the staff. Their staff is amazing. I accidentally fell upon my arrival and the manager came and greeted and got me some ice for my knee. The check in and out was easy. The rooms are spacious and quiet. When I got to my room; one of the light bulbs in the bathroom was out. The maintenance staff were gone for the day. They offered to change my room but I did not want that. So the manager came up and changed the light bulb. The Wi-Fi was easy to connect too and it was fast. Great property.

Read More
Read Less

Savannah Hotel Stay - April 2017

By

May 01, 2017

club

Good location, several restaurants nearby, friendly staff, clean rooms, typical breakfast options, lobby was under construction in April 2017

Read More
Read Less

Flood

By

April 28, 2017

I sent an email regarding my stay and how the flood in lobby and breakfast area, caused us to leave hotel early and no breakfast, So I expected a reduction on my bill but got no response back at all very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less