Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 572 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    47

Disappointed

By

April 22, 2017

We have stayed many times in Holiday Inn Express and several times in this particular property. Our experience this time was a disappointment. Staff attributed it to the remodel. I hope it returns to the prior level of service after the remodel is complete.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 19, 2017

I enjoyed everything about my stay in Savannah. The hotel met my expectations as an IHG gold member and the staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

April 16, 2017

club

I was disappointed with my stay. It appears this hotel is undergoing some renovations. The front entrance has some issues. The pool was closed in April. The breakfast was horrible. Front desk computers was not working. I expected better.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good stay

By

April 14, 2017

When my party arrived at the hotel, the computers were down because of water damage from a busted pipe. My nephews and niece was looking forward to going swimming the day of our arrival, but the swimming pool was closed for our entire stay.The TV remote control was not working. We had to change the linen on the sleeper sofa because the dirty linen had not been changed or removed. The next day housekeeping did not take the dirty linen that was placed on the floor for them to remove it. All of the issues were addressed to the general manager onsite. He was very understanding and compensated us for the issues that we incurred. The only decent part of the stay was the breakfast and the general manager's understanding.

Read More
Read Less

Not your typical Holiday Inn Express

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

This place is not on the same level as most Holiday Inn Express. If you are use to updated, fresh modern feel, this is not it!

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn I've EVER visited!

By

April 11, 2017

This HI Express is in a very bad section of Savannah. When entering, the interior lobby and dining hall were in a state of disrepair. Ceiling tiles were cracked and the furniture was old and extremely dated. The hotel room was nice and comfortable, but the view from the window was of an old, vacant building that appeared to be used by vagrants. On top of all this, the rate room was as high as most downtown hotels. Since the cancellation policy did not allow for a room refund, I was forced to stay one night at this hotel. I checked out the next morning and went to another hotel. My wife travels frequently for work and I would never allow her to stay at this hotel alone. DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 06, 2017

club

Great location and friendly staff. Stayed during general maintenance while painting and still welcome kept and ckean.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

April 05, 2017

club

See comments written in survey for complete details of the issue encountered on our stay. We stay at Holiday Inn Express locations when travelling and have had excellent success except for the handling and timeliness of responces

Read More
Read Less

NO water service...

By

April 04, 2017

club

Recent stay was affected by broken water pipe which shut down all water, eliminated breakfast service and had water standing in the middle of the lobby. Staff did not seem to be accommodating in any way...not even an apology. While these things happen, when I have enough time to take video...then it is not being handled. Especially difficult to be in the shower and the water shuts down, not having breakfast which was included and having to leave for the work related meeting bringing me to the area...so an apology would have been huge and an offer for breakfast elsewhere. Yes, after brought to the attention of mgmt., a comp'd room was offered but that does not eliminate the stress, the bad service...and affects my view of this Holiday Inn, this location and overall, the brand.

Read More
Read Less

Savannah

By

April 02, 2017

Hotel was under renovation and turning out beautiful

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Close to restaurant and consistent with holiday inns

By

April 01, 2017

platinumelite

Too far from I 95 but a good place to rest en route from Florida to Michigan

Read More
Read Less

A couple issues

By

March 29, 2017

There was no hot water for a shower. One of my associates had a roach in her room and had to call me over to kill it.

Read More
Read Less