Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 481 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    36

Quiet location but close to stores

By

August 09, 2016

Not the first time we have stayed at this hotel. There are at least 3 restaurants and a Walgreens within walking distance. Hotel is set back from the road and is very quiet at night. Check in was a breeze and staff was very friendly. They have 4 new modern luggage carts so you don't have to go searching for one and they are very easy to maneuver. Bathtubs have a grab bar in them which so a nice amenity. We got to the room and noticed a slight odor. On our return from dinner we noticed the odor more pronounced. We called the front desk and they immediately brought up keys to a different room that was fine. Only complaint was there was no decaf coffee at night and the breakfast was very disorganized. No decaf coffee again, not all condiments were out, they had no pancake batter, and only 2 low fat milk containers in the fridge. It was 0700 and everything should have been ready by then.

It would also be nice for IHGnmembers to get a bottle of water on check in like at other properties. It was very hot and humid and it have been a great gesture.

I have to say staff was some of the nicest we have met in a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
First & foremost thank you for being a IHG Rewards member and for experiencing our property. We apologize for the unacceptable experience with breakfast at our property. This was a issue that I appreciate you bringing fore front to our attention again. We will most definitely work to provide a even better overall experience to our guest with our service and breakfast quality. Thank you for your feedback and thank you again for being a IHG Rewards member.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, relaxing stay coupled with great services

By

August 06, 2016

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express - Midtown Savannah. The facility was very clean with outstanding support staff. I was especially pleased with the fitness center which was clean, modern, and fully equipped with updated equipment. The room I occupied with spacious and very nicely decorated. It was certainly an impressive, pleasant, and relaxing experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
First & foremost thank you for being a IHG Rewards member and experiencing our property. Thank you for your feedback. And Again thank you for being a IHG Rewards member.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
First & foremost thank you for being a IHG Rewards member and experiencing our property. Thank you for your feedback. And Again thank you for being a IHG Rewards member.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
First & foremost thank you for being a IHG Rewards member and experiencing our property. Thank you for your feedback. And Again thank you for being a IHG Rewards member.
Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean facility with comfortable beds

By

August 03, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Very clean and comfortable beds. Only had one problem with the bedside lamp charging not working unless the light was on.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
First & foremost thank you for being a IHG Rewards member and experiencing our property. We apologize for the experience with the lamp charger and will most definitely get the lamp charger fix. Thank you for your feedback. And Again thank you for being a IHG Rewards member.
Read More
Read Less

great service and comfort

By

August 03, 2016

club

staff and room were great. food could be a little better. could not tell if eggs were real.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
First & foremost thank you for being a IHG Rewards member and experiencing our property. We apologize for the experience with the quality of our breakfast items and will most definitely work to provide a better breakfast product. Thank you for your feedback. And Again thank you for being a IHG Rewards member.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
First & foremost thank you for being a IHG Rewards member and experiencing our property. We apologize for the experience with our breakfast and will most definitely work on improving the quality of our products in breakfast. Thank you for your feedback. And Again thank you for being a IHG Rewards member.
Read More
Read Less

New Pillows Needed

By

August 03, 2016

club

My main complaint was that new pillows were needed and they did not have any to provide. They also did not have pillows for the pullout bed in the suite.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
First & foremost thank you for being a IHG Rewards member and experiencing our property. We apologize for the experience with the our pillows and most definitely are getting new pillows. Thank you for your feedback. And Again thank you for being a IHG Rewards members.
Read More
Read Less

Savannah

By

August 01, 2016

great cost and a good night sleep. If I am by myself this is my go to hotel in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
First & foremost thank you for being a IHG Rewards member and experiencing our property. Thank you for your feedback. And Again thank you for being a IHG Rewards member.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to sleep

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

The eggs at breakfast were awful, as always. All else is fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
First & foremost thank you for being a IHG Rewards member and experiencing our property. We apologize for the experience with the eggs in breakfast and will most definitely work to make our eggs better tasting. Thank you for your feedback. And Again thank you for being a IHG Rewards member.
Read More
Read Less

Bad Customer Service

By

August 01, 2016

This hotel is unprofessional. ..The front desk clerk was very rude. A mistake was made with my reservation and no one tried to fix the problem. I reached out to management never got a response. I called customer relations and they reached out to the hotel and never received a response. I have never seen such lack of customer service. I would not recommend this hotel to ANY ONE. My friends room had torn sheets with holes and to top it off it had someone else hair on the sheets. Do your research before you stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
First & foremost thank you for being a IHG Rewards member and experiencing our property. We apologize for the experience overall with our property. This is not a standard in which we operate. With your feedback we will work and move forward to improve in the areas mentioned. Thank you for your feedback. And Again thank you for being a IHG Rewards member.
Read More
Read Less

Granddaughter first trip to Savannah

By

July 29, 2016

club

Hotel was great and in good loaction for getting down town to river and to Tybee Island, mall was close by and shopping great

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
First & foremost thank you for being a IHG Rewards member and experiencing our property. Thank you for your feedback. And Again thank you for being a IHG Rewards member.
Read More
Read Less

Etyoung

By

July 25, 2016

We had a very good experience at this Holiday Inn. Breakfast was great. Definitely will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 24, 2016

The staff was extremely helpful and friendly especially Porsha one of the Staff representatives at the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
First & foremost thank you for being a IHG Rewards member and experiencing our property. We appreicate the great experience with the our property and esepcially Ms. Porche' . We will most definitely work to provide a even better overall exepeience to our guest . Thank you for your feedback. And Again thank you for being a IHG Rewards member
Read More
Read Less

weekend

By

July 21, 2016

hotel, clean and staff goes out of their way to make you happy

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
First & foremost thank you for being a IHG Rewards member and experiencing our property. We apppreicate the excellent experience you received with our property and staff. Thank you for your feedback. And Again thank you for being a IHG Rewards member
Read More
Read Less