Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 519 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    39

Worst Express I have stayed in

By

January 20, 2017

Would not recommend, No welcome at check-in, just process card and sign paper.
Worst bed I have slept on, soft, lumpy, old, sheets had holes in them.
Breakfast scheduled for 6:30am. Had to leave 6:45 for meeting still did not have breakfast out, coffee luke warm at best.
Not the usual experience you expect from HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

January 19, 2017

They front desk person when we checked in was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 18, 2017

The employees where outstanding. They took the time to help us when you don't have to but they did with a smile

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and relaxing

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoy traveling and plan to make Savannah a weekend trip. We will absolutely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfeast

By

January 14, 2017

Would love to have bacon offered at breakfeast instead of only sausage.

Read More
Read Less

NY Eve stay

By

January 11, 2017

Nice hotel definitely will stay again. Arrived late at 3 AM
and was checked in promptly. Location is a little far from
Downtown but does allow for a quiet night to get rest away from the Savannah river.

Read More
Read Less

Beds were comfortable. Close to my event.

By

January 10, 2017

club

Friendly staff. The servers were down, so we had no wifi. Nice place though.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 20, 2016

Great location - in the midtown area so it is close to shopping, restaurants and tourist area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Savannah. As a Gold Elite IHG Reward Member we are pleased you found our location to work well for shopping, restaurants and tourist attractions. I hope that if you are in the area again, we can be of service.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
I would first like to thank you for being a Gold Elite IHG Reward member. We greatly appreciate your dedication and business. I am glad to hear that our location worked well for your stay in Savannah. I hope that if you are in the area again, we can be of service.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good location

By

December 19, 2016

The location of this hotel is convenient to may restaurants and other business'. Rooms are comfortable and the staff was very professional

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
I am pleased to hear that our location was convenient and worked well for your recent stay in Savannah. We strive to provide excellent customer service and a clean and comfortable facility. It is good to hear that we met both of these goals. We look forward to being of service again.
Read More
Read Less

Girls Weekend in Savannah

By

December 10, 2016

Convenient location, personable staff. Only concern we had was with the Wi-Fi! It was intermittent but since we spent most of our time site seeing and visiting Historical Savannah it really wasn't an issue for us. Would recommend for a weekend getaway to Savannah.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
I apologize that there was an issue with our Wi-Fi during your stay with us but am glad that it didn't cause to many issues as you were enjoying our beautiful Historic District. I hope that if you are in the Savannah area again, we can be of service.
Read More
Read Less

No Service After the Sale

By

December 06, 2016

On Nov. 12, 2016, my wife and daughter and I stayed over in Savannah after an event we attended because I was too tired to drive back home. Upon check-in, the room appeared clean. However, I was awaking at 1:30 a.m. to a roach crawling on my face, and I was unable to go back to sleep. Needless to say, I did not get any rest prior to getting on the road.
I advise front desk service of my ordeal and I was advised that I would receive 10,000 points for the inconvenience which I thought was reasonable. However, I have not receive any points. I have called on three occasions, each time, I was advised it would be taking care of. This is a great example of service after the sale.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 14, 2016
Dear White,T, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced with the cleanliness of your room and the service you received from our staff. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Savannah work

By

December 05, 2016

I am totally satisfied with this hotel. The staff is great, the rooms are clean and quiet. It has been a pleasure to stay here

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Your loyalty to IHG and being a Spire Elite Reward Member is greatly appreciated. We appreciate that you choose our hotel to stay at while you are working in Savannah. I am pleased to hear that you found our staff great and our rooms clean and quiet. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less