Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 631 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

631reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    52

広々とした客室と従業員の笑顔

By

July 24, 2017

リノベーション途中での2日間の滞在でした。フロントも清掃や朝食を準備するスタッフの方々がとてもフレンドリーに笑顔で対応してくださり、家族で居心地よく滞在することができました。リノベーションの工事音は気にならず、むしろファミリー同窓会でたくさんの人たちがフロアからあふれんばかりに座っており、部屋が真ん前だったことで夜中までとても賑やかすぎて、よく眠れませんでした。それが少し残念でした。

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 23, 2017

club

Love the smell of the shampoo and lotion, once they finish the construction of the lobby it will look nice. Rooms look a little dated compared to some of the Holiday inn Express I have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

July 22, 2017

The hotel was being renovated during my stay, but you can expect it to be as good as any other holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great location for Midtown business travel

By

July 18, 2017

club

This hotel is under construction, so the lobby is kind of torn up but the staff keeps the lobby clean and they are friendly. While the breakfast area is also under construction, they still have variety available.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable place to stay

By

July 18, 2017

The stash here was very nice we needed extra bedding, was given it promptly and courteously. It was clean and quiet.. Easy to find as well. There's a great olive garden right next door so it I isn't necessary to get back in your car after a long tiring drive!

Read More
Read Less

mr

By

July 17, 2017

not the best. Breakfast not good, Construction going on in the lobby, could hardly get through. Pillows very uncomfortable

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

July 17, 2017

Always a great location and a great team always willing to help and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Work for a night

By

July 14, 2017

under renovation. Other than that, would consider this adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed

By

July 13, 2017

Six people from my company stayed in this hotel and we was very disappointed. IHG has always been a room that you could count on for quality, not this time.
There are renovations under way however you should remember you have guest and they should not have to deal was the dirty conditions contractors leave behind.
My bath had several issues. Me and five coworkers was not impressed with visit.

Read More
Read Less

Will be nice when completed

By

July 12, 2017

club

The hotel was under construction and noisy and difficult to pass thru lobby to elevator. The room was very nice but not yet complete, nowhere to sit and relax but a desk chair. Staff were excellent and room was very clean. We did not have breakfast there because of the construction environment.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location. Remodeling first floor.

By

July 12, 2017

The bathroom was in disrepair. I had to fix the toilet first thing. The shower was in disrepair as was the blower vent. The room smelled damp and musty. At least the a/c worked and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

July 11, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel if you are staying in the area. Very good location and a good value for the area.

Read More
Read Less